Adjuster:

The Pink Panther (2006)

Domestic Total Gross: $82,226,474
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: February 10, 2006
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 32 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $80 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Feb. 11, 2006 1 $9,264,520 +57.2% - 3,477 $2,665 $15,157,307 2
Sat Feb. 18, 2006 3 $7,094,412 +73.7% -23.4% 3,477 $2,040 $36,864,565 9
Fri Feb. 10, 2006 2 $5,892,787 - - 3,477 $1,695 $5,892,787 1
Sun Feb. 19, 2006 2 $5,527,969 -22.1% +9.2% 3,477 $1,590 $42,392,534 10
Sat Feb. 25, 2006 3 $5,088,635 +70.8% -28.3% 3,313 $1,536 $57,812,834 16
Sun Feb. 12, 2006 1 $5,063,105 -45.3% - 3,477 $1,456 $20,220,412 3
Mon Feb. 20, 2006 2 $4,156,181 -24.8% +185.2% 3,477 $1,195 $46,548,715 11
Fri Feb. 17, 2006 3 $4,084,655 +284.8% -30.7% 3,477 $1,175 $29,770,153 8
Sat Mar. 4, 2006 6 $3,274,695 +81.1% -35.6% 3,024 $1,083 $67,868,135 23
Sun Feb. 26, 2006 3 $3,034,747 -40.4% -45.1% 3,313 $916 $60,847,581 17
Fri Feb. 24, 2006 4 $2,978,463 +186.6% -27.1% 3,313 $899 $52,724,199 15
Tue Feb. 14, 2006 2 $2,056,685 +41.1% - 3,477 $592 $23,734,309 5
Fri Mar. 3, 2006 7 $1,808,513 +258.3% -39.3% 3,024 $598 $64,593,440 22
Sun Mar. 5, 2006 6 $1,800,466 -45.0% -40.7% 3,024 $595 $69,668,601 24
Sat Mar. 11, 2006 8 $1,663,801 +71.2% -49.2% 2,302 $723 $73,638,654 30
Mon Feb. 13, 2006 1 $1,457,212 -71.2% - 3,477 $419 $21,677,624 4
Tue Feb. 21, 2006 2 $1,141,379 -72.5% -44.5% 3,477 $328 $47,690,094 12
Sat Mar. 18, 2006 9 $1,123,038 +67.9% -32.5% 1,852 $606 $77,902,875 37
Thu Feb. 16, 2006 2 $1,061,471 +19.3% - 3,477 $305 $25,685,498 7
Thu Feb. 23, 2006 2 $1,039,254 +2.2% -2.1% 3,477 $299 $49,745,736 14
Wed Feb. 22, 2006 2 $1,016,388 -11.0% +14.2% 3,477 $292 $48,706,482 13
Sun Mar. 12, 2006 9 $1,014,656 -39.0% -43.6% 2,302 $441 $74,653,310 31
Fri Mar. 10, 2006 9 $971,849 +174.4% -46.3% 2,302 $422 $71,974,853 29
Wed Feb. 15, 2006 3 $889,718 -56.7% - 3,477 $256 $24,624,027 6
Sun Mar. 19, 2006 9 $672,539 -40.1% -33.7% 1,852 $363 $78,575,414 38
Sat Mar. 25, 2006 11 $670,788 +74.0% -40.3% 1,352 $496 $80,349,833 44
Fri Mar. 17, 2006 9 $668,891 +75.4% -31.2% 1,852 $361 $76,779,837 36
Mon Feb. 27, 2006 3 $511,691 -83.1% -87.7% 3,313 $154 $61,359,272 18
Thu Mar. 2, 2006 3 $504,752 +16.8% -51.4% 3,313 $152 $62,784,927 21
Tue Feb. 28, 2006 3 $488,711 -4.5% -57.2% 3,313 $148 $61,847,983 19
Wed Mar. 1, 2006 3 $432,192 -11.6% -57.5% 3,313 $130 $62,280,175 20
Sun Mar. 26, 2006 11 $402,736 -40.0% -40.1% 1,352 $298 $80,752,569 45
Fri Mar. 24, 2006 11 $385,451 +101.6% -42.4% 1,352 $285 $79,679,045 43
Thu Mar. 16, 2006 6 $381,447 +4.2% +7.7% 2,302 $166 $76,110,946 35
Tue Mar. 14, 2006 6 $373,296 +10.9% +12.3% 2,302 $162 $75,363,310 33
Wed Mar. 15, 2006 6 $366,189 -1.9% +16.5% 2,302 $159 $75,729,499 34
Thu Mar. 9, 2006 5 $354,217 +12.7% -29.8% 3,024 $117 $71,003,004 28
Mon Mar. 13, 2006 8 $336,704 -66.8% +1.0% 2,302 $146 $74,990,014 32
Mon Mar. 6, 2006 6 $333,498 -81.5% -34.8% 3,024 $110 $70,002,099 25
Tue Mar. 7, 2006 6 $332,399 -0.3% -32.0% 3,024 $110 $70,334,498 26
Wed Mar. 8, 2006 5 $314,289 -5.4% -27.3% 3,024 $104 $70,648,787 27
Sat Apr. 1, 2006 19 $192,533 +50.4% -71.3% 626 $308 $81,590,825 51
Thu Mar. 23, 2006 8 $191,173 +9.7% -49.9% 1,852 $103 $79,293,594 42
Tue Mar. 21, 2006 8 $178,886 +2.9% -52.1% 1,852 $97 $78,928,086 40
Wed Mar. 22, 2006 8 $174,335 -2.5% -52.4% 1,852 $94 $79,102,421 41
Mon Mar. 20, 2006 9 $173,786 -74.2% -48.4% 1,852 $94 $78,749,200 39
Tue Mar. 28, 2006 11 $136,589 +11.7% -23.6% 1,352 $101 $81,011,410 47
Thu Mar. 30, 2006 11 $129,938 +0.8% -32.0% 1,352 $96 $81,270,275 49
Wed Mar. 29, 2006 11 $128,927 -5.6% -26.0% 1,352 $95 $81,140,337 48
Fri Mar. 31, 2006 17 $128,017 -1.5% -66.8% 626 $205 $81,398,292 50
Mon Mar. 27, 2006 11 $122,252 -69.6% -29.7% 1,352 $90 $80,874,821 46
Sun Apr. 2, 2006 18 $97,875 -49.2% -75.7% 626 $156 $81,688,700 52
Sat Apr. 15, 2006 23 $90,477 +7.8% +34.7% 343 $264 $82,174,961 65
Fri Apr. 14, 2006 23 $83,939 - +130.4% 343 $245 $82,084,484 64
Sat Apr. 8, 2006 - $67,160 +84.4% -65.1% 238 $282 $81,926,328 58
Sun Apr. 16, 2006 24 $51,513 -43.1% +86.0% 343 $150 $82,226,474 66
Fri Apr. 7, 2006 - $36,429 +9.8% -71.5% 238 $153 $81,859,168 57
Tue Apr. 4, 2006 17 $36,048 +10.5% -73.6% 626 $58 $81,757,382 54
Thu Apr. 6, 2006 18 $33,172 +3.1% -74.5% 626 $53 $81,822,739 56
Mon Apr. 3, 2006 17 $32,634 -66.7% -73.3% 626 $52 $81,721,334 53
Wed Apr. 5, 2006 17 $32,185 -10.7% -75.0% 626 $51 $81,789,567 55
Sun Apr. 9, 2006 - $27,695 -58.8% -71.7% 238 $116 $81,954,023 59
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).