Adjuster:

Piglet's Big Movie

Domestic Total Gross: $23,103,423
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: March 21, 2003
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 15 min.
MPAA Rating: GProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 21, 2003 7 $1,735,008 - - 2,084 $833 $1,735,008 1
Sat Mar. 22, 2003 7 $2,588,746 +49.2% - 2,084 $1,242 $4,323,754 2
Sun Mar. 23, 2003 4 $1,774,004 -31.5% - 2,084 $851 $6,097,758 3
Mon Mar. 24, 2003 7 $379,029 -78.6% - 2,084 $182 $6,476,787 4
Tue Mar. 25, 2003 7 $426,765 +12.6% - 2,084 $205 $6,903,552 5
Wed Mar. 26, 2003 6 $437,880 +2.6% - 2,084 $210 $7,341,432 6
Thu Mar. 27, 2003 6 $457,851 +4.6% - 2,084 $220 $7,799,283 7
Fri Mar. 28, 2003 9 $1,004,424 +119.4% -42.1% 2,084 $482 $8,803,707 8
Sat Mar. 29, 2003 8 $2,141,784 +113.2% -17.3% 2,084 $1,028 $10,945,491 9
Sun Mar. 30, 2003 7 $1,785,100 -16.7% +0.6% 2,084 $857 $12,730,591 10
Mon Mar. 31, 2003 8 $337,178 -81.1% -11.0% 2,084 $162 $13,067,769 11
Tue Apr. 1, 2003 7 $313,958 -6.9% -26.4% 2,084 $151 $13,381,727 12
Wed Apr. 2, 2003 7 $290,684 -7.4% -33.6% 2,084 $139 $13,672,411 13
Thu Apr. 3, 2003 8 $275,108 -5.4% -39.9% 2,084 $132 $13,947,519 14
Fri Apr. 4, 2003 12 $532,916 +93.7% -46.9% 2,021 $264 $14,480,435 15
Sat Apr. 5, 2003 10 $1,322,636 +148.2% -38.2% 2,021 $654 $15,803,071 16
Sun Apr. 6, 2003 10 $946,941 -28.4% -47.0% 2,021 $469 $16,750,012 17
Mon Apr. 7, 2003 11 $186,276 -80.3% -44.8% 2,021 $92 $16,936,288 18
Tue Apr. 8, 2003 11 $206,035 +10.6% -34.4% 2,021 $102 $17,142,323 19
Wed Apr. 9, 2003 11 $203,988 -1.0% -29.8% 2,021 $101 $17,346,311 20
Thu Apr. 10, 2003 11 $207,086 +1.5% -24.7% 2,021 $102 $17,553,397 21
Fri Apr. 11, 2003 15 $291,335 +40.7% -45.3% 1,859 $157 $17,844,732 22
Sat Apr. 12, 2003 12 $661,468 +127.0% -50.0% 1,859 $356 $18,506,200 23
Sun Apr. 13, 2003 12 $468,176 -29.2% -50.6% 1,859 $252 $18,974,376 24
Mon Apr. 14, 2003 12 $164,409 -64.9% -11.7% 1,859 $88 $19,138,785 25
Tue Apr. 15, 2003 12 $156,737 -4.7% -23.9% 1,859 $84 $19,295,522 26
Wed Apr. 16, 2003 14 $166,769 +6.4% -18.2% 1,859 $90 $19,462,291 27
Thu Apr. 17, 2003 14 $263,929 +58.3% +27.4% 1,859 $142 $19,726,220 28
Fri Apr. 18, 2003 17 $462,975 +75.4% +58.9% 1,373 $337 $20,189,195 29
Sat Apr. 19, 2003 18 $332,255 -28.2% -49.8% 1,373 $242 $20,521,450 30
Sun Apr. 20, 2003 19 $164,350 -50.5% -64.9% 1,373 $120 $20,685,800 31
Mon Apr. 21, 2003 14 $215,795 +31.3% +31.3% 1,373 $157 $20,901,595 32
Tue Apr. 22, 2003 12 $200,969 -6.9% +28.2% 1,373 $146 $21,102,564 33
Wed Apr. 23, 2003 13 $174,769 -13.0% +4.8% 1,373 $127 $21,277,333 34
Thu Apr. 24, 2003 14 $168,420 -3.6% -36.2% 1,373 $123 $21,445,753 35
Fri Apr. 25, 2003 23 $136,000 -19.2% -70.6% 744 $183 $21,581,753 36
Sat Apr. 26, 2003 21 $298,000 +119.1% -10.3% 744 $401 $21,880,000 37
Sun Apr. 27, 2003 21 $153,000 -48.7% -6.9% 744 $206 $22,032,694 38
Mon Apr. 28, 2003 26 $21,000 -86.3% -90.3% 744 $28 $22,053,694 39
Tue Apr. 29, 2003 26 $26,000 +23.8% -87.1% 744 $35 $22,079,694 40
Wed Apr. 30, 2003 23 $30,000 +15.4% -82.8% 744 $40 $22,109,694 41
Thu May 1, 2003 23 $32,000 +6.7% -81.0% 744 $43 $22,143,225 42
Fri May 2, 2003 32 $45,243 +41.4% -66.7% 463 $98 $22,188,468 43
Sat May 3, 2003 27 $124,572 +175.3% -58.2% 463 $269 $22,313,040 44
Sun May 4, 2003 21 $100,175 -19.6% -34.5% 463 $216 $22,413,215 45
Mon May 5, 2003 29 $17,040 -83.0% -18.9% 463 $37 $22,430,255 46
Tue May 6, 2003 27 $20,295 +19.1% -21.9% 463 $44 $22,450,550 47
Wed May 7, 2003 28 $17,169 -15.4% -42.8% 463 $37 $22,467,719 48
Thu May 8, 2003 27 $21,106 +22.9% -34.0% 463 $46 $22,488,826 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).