Adjuster:

Pieces of April

Domestic Total Gross: $2,528,664
Distributor: United ArtistsRelease Date: October 17, 2003
Genre: Comedy / DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 20 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $300,000

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 17, 2003 - $14,020 - - 6 $2,337 $14,020 1
Sat Oct. 18, 2003 - $19,532 +39.3% - 6 $3,255 $33,552 2
Sun Oct. 19, 2003 - $14,870 -23.9% - 6 $2,478 $48,422 3
Mon Oct. 20, 2003 - $4,824 -67.6% - 6 $804 $53,246 4
Tue Oct. 21, 2003 - $5,584 +15.8% - 6 $931 $58,830 5
Wed Oct. 22, 2003 - $5,399 -3.3% - 6 $900 $64,229 6
Thu Oct. 23, 2003 - $5,015 -7.1% - 6 $836 $69,244 7
Fri Oct. 24, 2003 - $51,193 +920.8% +265.1% 35 $1,463 $120,437 8
Sat Oct. 25, 2003 - $77,851 +52.1% +298.6% 35 $2,224 $198,288 9
Sun Oct. 26, 2003 - $56,610 -27.3% +280.7% 35 $1,617 $254,898 10
Mon Oct. 27, 2003 - $15,006 -73.5% +211.1% 35 $429 $269,904 11
Tue Oct. 28, 2003 - $15,875 +5.8% +184.3% 35 $454 $285,779 12
Wed Oct. 29, 2003 - $17,290 +8.9% +220.2% 35 $494 $303,069 13
Thu Oct. 30, 2003 - $15,903 -8.0% +217.1% 35 $454 $318,972 14
Fri Oct. 31, 2003 - $44,946 +182.6% -12.2% 57 $789 $363,918 15
Sat Nov. 1, 2003 - $114,924 +155.7% +47.6% 57 $2,016 $478,842 16
Sun Nov. 2, 2003 - $72,700 -36.7% +28.4% 57 $1,275 $551,542 17
Mon Nov. 3, 2003 - $20,448 -71.9% +36.3% 57 $359 $571,990 18
Tue Nov. 4, 2003 - $22,844 +11.7% +43.9% 57 $401 $594,834 19
Wed Nov. 5, 2003 - $21,010 -8.0% +21.5% 57 $369 $615,844 20
Thu Nov. 6, 2003 - $21,899 +4.2% +37.7% 57 $384 $637,743 21
Fri Nov. 7, 2003 - $66,639 +204.3% +48.3% 82 $813 $704,382 22
Sat Nov. 8, 2003 - $115,872 +73.9% +0.8% 82 $1,413 $820,254 23
Sun Nov. 9, 2003 - $72,344 -37.6% -0.5% 82 $882 $892,598 24
Mon Nov. 10, 2003 - $24,776 -65.8% +21.2% 82 $302 $917,374 25
Tue Nov. 11, 2003 - $34,978 +41.2% +53.1% 82 $427 $952,352 26
Wed Nov. 12, 2003 - $21,993 -37.1% +4.7% 82 $268 $974,345 27
Thu Nov. 13, 2003 - $22,369 +1.7% +2.1% 82 $273 $996,714 28
Fri Nov. 14, 2003 - $65,147 +191.2% -2.2% 91 $716 $1,061,861 29
Sat Nov. 15, 2003 - $113,760 +74.6% -1.8% 91 $1,250 $1,175,621 30
Sun Nov. 16, 2003 - $68,745 -39.6% -5.0% 91 $755 $1,244,366 31
Mon Nov. 17, 2003 - $18,004 -73.8% -27.3% 91 $198 $1,262,370 32
Tue Nov. 18, 2003 - $20,403 +13.3% -41.7% 91 $224 $1,282,773 33
Wed Nov. 19, 2003 - $18,748 -8.1% -14.8% 91 $206 $1,301,521 34
Thu Nov. 20, 2003 - $20,854 +11.2% -6.8% 91 $229 $1,322,375 35
Fri Nov. 21, 2003 - $67,686 +224.6% +3.9% 95 $712 $1,390,061 36
Sat Nov. 22, 2003 - $118,658 +75.3% +4.3% 95 $1,249 $1,508,719 37
Sun Nov. 23, 2003 - $71,093 -40.1% +3.4% 95 $748 $1,579,812 38
Mon Nov. 24, 2003 - $22,334 -68.6% +24.1% 95 $235 $1,602,146 39
Tue Nov. 25, 2003 - $27,000 +20.9% +32.3% 95 $284 $1,629,146 40
Wed Nov. 26, 2003 - $35,260 +30.6% +88.1% 86 $410 $1,664,406 41
Thu Nov. 27, 2003 - $43,741 +24.1% +109.7% 86 $509 $1,708,147 42
Fri Nov. 28, 2003 - $96,986 +121.7% +43.3% 100 $970 $1,805,133 43
Sat Nov. 29, 2003 - $99,678 +2.8% -16.0% 100 $997 $1,904,811 44
Sun Nov. 30, 2003 - $58,135 -41.7% -18.2% 100 $581 $1,962,946 45
Mon Dec. 1, 2003 - $12,561 -78.4% -43.8% 100 $126 $1,975,507 46
Tue Dec. 2, 2003 - $12,655 +0.7% -53.1% 100 $127 $1,988,162 47
Wed Dec. 3, 2003 - $12,437 -1.7% -64.7% 100 $124 $2,000,599 48
Thu Dec. 4, 2003 - $13,061 +5.0% -70.1% 100 $131 $2,013,660 49
Fri Dec. 5, 2003 - $30,562 +134.0% -68.5% 94 $325 $2,044,222 50
Sat Dec. 6, 2003 - $47,376 +55.0% -52.5% 94 $504 $2,091,598 51
Sun Dec. 7, 2003 - $30,927 -34.7% -46.8% 94 $329 $2,122,525 52
Mon Dec. 8, 2003 - $9,135 -70.5% -27.3% 94 $97 $2,131,660 53
Tue Dec. 9, 2003 - $10,611 +16.2% -16.2% 94 $113 $2,142,271 54
Wed Dec. 10, 2003 - $10,660 +0.5% -14.3% 94 $113 $2,152,931 55
Thu Dec. 11, 2003 - $11,506 +7.9% -11.9% 94 $122 $2,164,437 56
Fri Dec. 12, 2003 - $19,647 +70.8% -35.7% 101 $195 $2,184,084 57
Sat Dec. 13, 2003 - $33,960 +72.9% -28.3% 101 $336 $2,218,044 58
Sun Dec. 14, 2003 - $17,423 -48.7% -43.7% 101 $173 $2,235,467 59
Mon Dec. 15, 2003 - $7,786 -55.3% -14.8% 101 $77 $2,243,253 60
Tue Dec. 16, 2003 - $8,481 +8.9% -20.1% 101 $84 $2,251,734 61
Wed Dec. 17, 2003 - $7,837 -7.6% -26.5% 101 $78 $2,259,571 62
Thu Dec. 18, 2003 - $9,894 +26.2% -14.0% 101 $98 $2,269,465 63
Fri Dec. 19, 2003 - $10,614 +7.3% -46.0% 70 $152 $2,280,079 64
Sat Dec. 20, 2003 - $18,869 +77.8% -44.4% 70 $270 $2,298,948 65
Sun Dec. 21, 2003 - $14,495 -23.2% -16.8% 70 $207 $2,313,443 66
Mon Dec. 22, 2003 - $7,707 -46.8% -1.0% 70 $110 $2,321,150 67
Tue Dec. 23, 2003 - $8,305 +7.8% -2.1% 70 $119 $2,329,455 68
Wed Dec. 24, 2003 - $6,201 -25.3% -20.9% 70 $89 $2,335,656 69
Thu Dec. 25, 2003 - $6,421 +3.5% -35.1% 70 $92 $2,342,077 70
Fri Dec. 26, 2003 - $5,253 -18.2% -50.5% 25 $210 $2,347,330 71
Sat Dec. 27, 2003 - $6,051 +15.2% -67.9% 25 $242 $2,353,381 72
Sun Dec. 28, 2003 - $6,803 +12.4% -53.1% 25 $272 $2,360,184 73
Mon Dec. 29, 2003 - $4,275 -37.2% -44.5% 25 $171 $2,364,459 74
Tue Dec. 30, 2003 - $3,585 -16.1% -56.8% 25 $143 $2,368,044 75
Wed Dec. 31, 2003 - $2,407 -32.9% -61.2% 25 $96 $2,370,451 76
Thu Jan. 1, 2004 - $5,701 +136.9% -11.2% 25 $228 $2,376,152 77
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).