Adjuster:

The Perfect Game

Domestic Total Gross: $1,037,071
Distributor: IndustryWorksRelease Date: April 16, 2010
Genre: Sports DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 58 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 16, 2010 - $136,000 - - 417 $326 $136,000 1
Sat Apr. 17, 2010 - $217,000 +59.6% - 417 $520 $353,000 2
Fri Apr. 23, 2010 - $47,721 - - 218 $219 $690,067 8
Sat Apr. 24, 2010 - $86,224 +80.7% - 218 $396 $776,291 9
Sun Apr. 25, 2010 - $73,374 -14.9% - 218 $337 $849,665 10
Fri Apr. 30, 2010 - $25,409 - -46.8% 114 $223 $914,916 15
Sat May 1, 2010 - $35,124 +38.2% -59.3% 114 $308 $950,040 16
Sun May 2, 2010 - $27,712 -21.1% -62.2% 114 $243 $977,752 17
Fri May 7, 2010 - $5,393 - -78.8% 39 $138 $1,016,419 22
Sat May 8, 2010 - $8,603 +59.5% -75.5% 39 $221 $1,025,022 23
Sun May 9, 2010 - $12,049 +40.1% -56.5% 39 $309 $1,037,071 24
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).