Adjuster:

Pastorela

Domestic Total Gross: $161,194
Distributor: LionsgateRelease Date: December 2, 2011
Genre: ForeignRuntime: 1 hrs. 28 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 2, 2011 - $23,784 - - 55 $432 $23,784 1
Sat Dec. 3, 2011 - $24,535 +3.2% - 55 $446 $48,319 2
Sun Dec. 4, 2011 - $33,856 +38.0% - 55 $616 $82,175 3
Mon Dec. 5, 2011 - $7,010 -79.3% - 55 $127 $89,185 4
Tue Dec. 6, 2011 - $5,581 -20.4% - 55 $101 $94,766 5
Wed Dec. 7, 2011 - $6,044 +8.3% - 55 $110 $100,810 6
Thu Dec. 8, 2011 - $4,890 -19.1% - 55 $89 $105,700 7
Fri Dec. 9, 2011 - $9,283 +89.8% -61.0% 44 $211 $114,983 8
Sat Dec. 10, 2011 - $11,538 +24.3% -53.0% 44 $262 $126,521 9
Sun Dec. 11, 2011 - $10,049 -12.9% -70.3% 44 $228 $136,570 10
Mon Dec. 12, 2011 - $2,695 -73.2% -61.6% 44 $61 $139,265 11
Tue Dec. 13, 2011 - $2,496 -7.4% -55.3% 44 $57 $141,761 12
Wed Dec. 14, 2011 - $2,425 -2.8% -59.9% 44 $55 $144,186 13
Thu Dec. 15, 2011 - $1,982 -18.3% -59.5% 44 $45 $146,168 14
Fri Dec. 16, 2011 - $2,303 +16.2% -75.2% 19 $121 $148,471 15
Sat Dec. 17, 2011 - $4,223 +83.4% -63.4% 19 $222 $152,694 16
Sun Dec. 18, 2011 - $4,090 -3.1% -59.3% 19 $215 $156,784 17
Mon Dec. 19, 2011 - $1,501 -63.3% -44.3% 19 $79 $158,285 18
Tue Dec. 20, 2011 - $1,273 -15.2% -49.0% 19 $67 $159,558 19
Wed Dec. 21, 2011 - $705 -44.6% -70.9% 19 $37 $160,263 20
Thu Dec. 22, 2011 - $931 +32.1% -53.0% 19 $49 $161,194 21
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).