Adjuster:

Paparazzi

Domestic Total Gross: $15,714,234
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: September 3, 2004
Genre: ActionRuntime: 1 hrs. 24 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 3, 2004 3 $1,812,072 - - 2,115 $857 $1,812,072 1
Sat Sep . 4, 2004 5 $2,173,018 +19.9% - 2,115 $1,027 $3,985,090 2
Sun Sep . 5, 2004 4 $2,161,172 -0.5% - 2,115 $1,022 $6,146,262 3
Mon Sep . 6, 2004 4 $1,708,849 -20.9% - 2,115 $808 $7,855,111 4
Tue Sep . 7, 2004 2 $543,367 -68.2% - 2,115 $257 $8,398,478 5
Wed Sep . 8, 2004 2 $458,087 -15.7% - 2,115 $217 $8,856,565 6
Thu Sep . 9, 2004 2 $378,350 -17.4% - 2,115 $179 $9,234,915 7
Fri Sep . 10, 2004 5 $829,654 +119.3% -54.2% 2,153 $385 $10,064,569 8
Sat Sep . 11, 2004 8 $1,194,067 +43.9% -45.1% 2,153 $555 $11,258,636 9
Sun Sep . 12, 2004 7 $747,335 -37.4% -65.4% 2,153 $347 $12,005,971 10
Mon Sep . 13, 2004 5 $228,217 -69.5% -86.6% 2,153 $106 $12,234,188 11
Tue Sep . 14, 2004 6 $235,931 +3.4% -56.6% 2,153 $110 $12,470,119 12
Wed Sep . 15, 2004 6 $247,305 +4.8% -46.0% 2,153 $115 $12,717,424 13
Thu Sep . 16, 2004 6 $256,529 +3.7% -32.2% 2,153 $119 $12,973,953 14
Fri Sep . 17, 2004 15 $417,463 +62.7% -49.7% 1,467 $285 $13,391,416 15
Sat Sep . 18, 2004 15 $565,193 +35.4% -52.7% 1,467 $385 $13,956,609 16
Sun Sep . 19, 2004 15 $347,738 -38.5% -53.5% 1,467 $237 $14,304,347 17
Mon Sep . 20, 2004 13 $107,008 -69.2% -53.1% 1,467 $73 $14,411,355 18
Tue Sep . 21, 2004 13 $120,120 +12.3% -49.1% 1,467 $82 $14,531,475 19
Wed Sep . 22, 2004 13 $107,416 -10.6% -56.6% 1,467 $73 $14,638,891 20
Thu Sep . 23, 2004 13 $103,234 -3.9% -59.8% 1,467 $70 $14,742,125 21
Fri Sep . 24, 2004 18 $159,843 +54.8% -61.7% 732 $218 $14,901,968 22
Sat Sep . 25, 2004 18 $215,513 +34.8% -61.9% 732 $294 $15,117,481 23
Sun Sep . 26, 2004 18 $136,402 -36.7% -60.8% 732 $186 $15,253,883 24
Mon Sep . 27, 2004 - $44,700 -67.2% -58.2% 732 $61 $15,298,583 25
Tue Sep . 28, 2004 - $51,149 +14.4% -57.4% 732 $70 $15,349,732 26
Wed Sep . 29, 2004 - $42,529 -16.9% -60.4% 732 $58 $15,392,261 27
Thu Sep . 30, 2004 - $39,547 -7.0% -61.7% 732 $54 $15,431,808 28
Fri Oct. 1, 2004 - $37,271 -5.8% -76.7% 244 $153 $15,469,079 29
Sat Oct. 2, 2004 - $52,093 +39.8% -75.8% 244 $213 $15,521,172 30
Sun Oct. 3, 2004 - $31,078 -40.3% -77.2% 244 $127 $15,552,250 31
Mon Oct. 4, 2004 - $9,737 -68.7% -78.2% 244 $40 $15,561,987 32
Tue Oct. 5, 2004 - $12,572 +29.1% -75.4% 244 $52 $15,574,559 33
Wed Oct. 6, 2004 - $10,265 -18.4% -75.9% 244 $42 $15,584,824 34
Thu Oct. 7, 2004 - $8,230 -19.8% -79.2% 244 $34 $15,593,054 35
Fri Oct. 8, 2004 - $8,019 -2.6% -78.5% 74 $108 $15,601,073 36
Sat Oct. 9, 2004 - $12,693 +58.3% -75.6% 74 $172 $15,613,766 37
Sun Oct. 10, 2004 - $7,920 -37.6% -74.5% 74 $107 $15,621,686 38
Mon Oct. 11, 2004 - $4,207 -46.9% -56.8% 74 $57 $15,625,893 39
Tue Oct. 12, 2004 - $2,319 -44.9% -81.6% 74 $31 $15,628,212 40
Wed Oct. 13, 2004 - $2,057 -11.3% -80.0% 74 $28 $15,630,269 41
Thu Oct. 14, 2004 - $2,200 +7.0% -73.3% 74 $30 $15,632,469 42
Fri Oct. 15, 2004 - $6,627 +201.2% -17.4% 69 $96 $15,639,096 43
Sat Oct. 16, 2004 - $9,076 +37.0% -28.5% 69 $132 $15,648,172 44
Sun Oct. 17, 2004 - $5,907 -34.9% -25.4% 69 $86 $15,654,079 45
Mon Oct. 18, 2004 - $1,772 -70.0% -57.9% 69 $26 $15,655,851 46
Tue Oct. 19, 2004 - $2,358 +33.1% +1.7% 69 $34 $15,658,209 47
Wed Oct. 20, 2004 - $1,911 -19.0% -7.1% 69 $28 $15,660,120 48
Thu Oct. 21, 2004 - $2,053 +7.4% -6.7% 69 $30 $15,662,173 49
Fri Oct. 22, 2004 - $4,263 +107.6% -35.7% 36 $118 $15,666,436 50
Sat Oct. 23, 2004 - $6,354 +49.0% -30.0% 36 $177 $15,672,790 51
Sun Oct. 24, 2004 - $3,842 -39.5% -35.0% 36 $107 $15,676,632 52
Mon Oct. 25, 2004 - $1,168 -69.6% -34.1% 36 $32 $15,677,800 53
Tue Oct. 26, 2004 - $1,703 +45.8% -27.8% 36 $47 $15,679,503 54
Wed Oct. 27, 2004 - $1,471 -13.6% -23.0% 36 $41 $15,680,974 55
Thu Oct. 28, 2004 - $1,412 -4.0% -31.2% 36 $39 $15,682,386 56
Fri Oct. 29, 2004 - $1,615 +14.4% -62.1% 24 $67 $15,684,001 57
Sat Oct. 30, 2004 - $2,756 +70.7% -56.6% 24 $115 $15,686,757 58
Sun Oct. 31, 2004 - $1,601 -41.9% -58.3% 24 $67 $15,688,358 59
Mon Nov. 1, 2004 - $750 -53.2% -35.8% 24 $31 $15,689,108 60
Tue Nov. 2, 2004 - $1,121 +49.5% -34.2% 24 $47 $15,690,229 61
Wed Nov. 3, 2004 - $1,054 -6.0% -28.3% 24 $44 $15,691,283 62
Thu Nov. 4, 2004 - $1,025 -2.8% -27.4% 24 $43 $15,692,308 63
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).