Adjuster:

Pandorum

Domestic Total Gross: $10,330,853
Distributor: Overture FilmsRelease Date: September 25, 2009
Genre: Sci-Fi HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 48 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $33 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 25, 2009 5 $1,565,270 - - 2,506 $625 $1,565,270 1
Sat Sep . 26, 2009 7 $1,717,164 +9.7% - 2,506 $685 $3,282,434 2
Sun Sep . 27, 2009 5 $1,141,692 -33.5% - 2,506 $456 $4,424,126 3
Mon Sep . 28, 2009 5 $413,185 -63.8% - 2,506 $165 $4,837,311 4
Tue Sep . 29, 2009 5 $408,279 -1.2% - 2,506 $163 $5,245,590 5
Wed Sep . 30, 2009 7 $330,812 -19.0% - 2,506 $132 $5,576,402 6
Thu Oct. 1, 2009 6 $319,378 -3.5% - 2,506 $127 $5,895,780 7
Fri Oct. 2, 2009 12 $616,264 +93.0% -60.6% 2,506 $246 $6,512,044 8
Sat Oct. 3, 2009 12 $836,483 +35.7% -51.3% 2,506 $334 $7,348,527 9
Sun Oct. 4, 2009 12 $526,314 -37.1% -53.9% 2,506 $210 $7,874,841 10
Mon Oct. 5, 2009 10 $195,124 -62.9% -52.8% 2,506 $78 $8,069,965 11
Tue Oct. 6, 2009 11 $221,441 +13.5% -45.8% 2,506 $88 $8,291,406 12
Wed Oct. 7, 2009 11 $201,337 -9.1% -39.1% 2,506 $80 $8,492,743 13
Thu Oct. 8, 2009 11 $202,643 +0.6% -36.6% 2,506 $81 $8,695,386 14
Fri Oct. 9, 2009 16 $241,841 +19.3% -60.8% 1,479 $164 $8,937,227 15
Sat Oct. 10, 2009 17 $335,592 +38.8% -59.9% 1,479 $227 $9,272,819 16
Sun Oct. 11, 2009 16 $244,982 -27.0% -53.5% 1,479 $166 $9,517,801 17
Mon Oct. 12, 2009 17 $125,774 -48.7% -35.5% 1,479 $85 $9,643,575 18
Tue Oct. 13, 2009 14 $92,644 -26.3% -58.2% 1,479 $63 $9,736,219 19
Wed Oct. 14, 2009 14 $84,306 -9.0% -58.1% 1,479 $57 $9,820,525 20
Thu Oct. 15, 2009 15 $85,046 +0.9% -58.0% 1,479 $58 $9,905,571 21
Fri Oct. 16, 2009 - $45,383 -46.6% -81.2% 427 $106 $9,950,954 22
Sat Oct. 17, 2009 - $63,852 +40.7% -81.0% 427 $150 $10,014,806 23
Sun Oct. 18, 2009 - $36,750 -42.4% -85.0% 427 $86 $10,051,556 24
Mon Oct. 19, 2009 - $16,560 -54.9% -86.8% 427 $39 $10,068,116 25
Tue Oct. 20, 2009 - $18,429 +11.3% -80.1% 427 $43 $10,086,545 26
Wed Oct. 21, 2009 - $17,983 -2.4% -78.7% 427 $42 $10,104,528 27
Thu Oct. 22, 2009 - $17,143 -4.7% -79.8% 427 $40 $10,121,671 28
Fri Oct. 23, 2009 - $20,718 +20.9% -54.3% 112 $185 $10,142,389 29
Sat Oct. 24, 2009 - $26,785 +29.3% -58.1% 112 $239 $10,169,174 30
Sun Oct. 25, 2009 - $12,745 -52.4% -65.3% 112 $114 $10,181,919 31
Mon Oct. 26, 2009 - $6,674 -47.6% -59.7% 112 $60 $10,188,593 32
Tue Oct. 27, 2009 - $7,318 +9.6% -60.3% 112 $65 $10,195,911 33
Wed Oct. 28, 2009 - $5,131 -29.9% -71.5% 112 $46 $10,201,042 34
Thu Oct. 29, 2009 - $6,637 +29.4% -61.3% 112 $59 $10,207,679 35
Fri Oct. 30, 2009 - $17,073 +157.2% -17.6% 147 $116 $10,224,752 36
Sat Oct. 31, 2009 - $19,405 +13.7% -27.6% 147 $132 $10,244,157 37
Sun Nov. 1, 2009 - $16,928 -12.8% +32.8% 147 $115 $10,261,085 38
Mon Nov. 2, 2009 - $6,941 -59.0% +4.0% 147 $47 $10,268,026 39
Tue Nov. 3, 2009 - $8,060 +16.1% +10.1% 147 $55 $10,276,086 40
Wed Nov. 4, 2009 - $7,112 -11.8% +38.6% 147 $48 $10,283,198 41
Thu Nov. 5, 2009 - $7,784 +9.4% +17.3% 147 $53 $10,290,982 42
Fri Nov. 6, 2009 - $4,198 -46.1% -75.4% 68 $62 $10,295,180 43
Sat Nov. 7, 2009 - $6,687 +59.3% -65.5% 68 $98 $10,301,867 44
Sun Nov. 8, 2009 - $4,225 -36.8% -75.0% 68 $62 $10,306,092 45
Mon Nov. 9, 2009 - $1,813 -57.1% -73.9% 68 $27 $10,307,905 46
Tue Nov. 10, 2009 - $2,438 +34.5% -69.8% 68 $36 $10,310,343 47
Wed Nov. 11, 2009 - $2,784 +14.2% -60.9% 68 $41 $10,313,127 48
Thu Nov. 12, 2009 - $2,067 -25.8% -73.4% 68 $30 $10,315,194 49
Fri Nov. 13, 2009 - $3,635 +75.9% -13.4% 44 $83 $10,318,829 50
Sat Nov. 14, 2009 - $3,938 +8.3% -41.1% 44 $90 $10,322,767 51
Sun Nov. 15, 2009 - $3,295 -16.3% -22.0% 44 $75 $10,326,062 52
Mon Nov. 16, 2009 - $1,247 -62.2% -31.2% 44 $28 $10,327,309 53
Tue Nov. 17, 2009 - $1,424 +14.2% -41.6% 44 $32 $10,328,733 54
Wed Nov. 18, 2009 - $1,016 -28.7% -63.5% 44 $23 $10,329,749 55
Thu Nov. 19, 2009 - $1,104 +8.7% -46.6% 44 $25 $10,330,853 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).