Adjuster:

Oz The Great and Powerful

Domestic Total Gross: $234,911,825
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: March 8, 2013
Genre: AdventureRuntime: 2 hrs. 7 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $215 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 3, 2013 7 $724,098 +525.2% +68.5% 1,160 $624 $227,470,030 57
Fri May 17, 2013 11 $248,036 +436.2% -10.3% 535 $464 $230,728,032 71
Fri May 24, 2013 - $164,206 +286.5% -33.8% 401 $409 $231,727,257 78
Fri May 10, 2013 10 $276,620 +244.5% -61.8% 774 $357 $229,458,940 64
Fri Apr. 12, 2013 9 $1,236,198 +154.2% -49.6% 2,504 $494 $215,757,610 36
Fri Apr. 26, 2013 13 $429,636 +149.4% -43.8% 1,610 $267 $224,877,775 50
Fri Apr. 19, 2013 10 $764,634 +137.2% -38.1% 2,045 $374 $221,486,742 43
Fri Mar. 15, 2013 1 $11,384,147 +122.0% -52.8% 3,912 $2,910 $114,187,771 8
Fri Mar. 22, 2013 3 $5,637,056 +118.3% -50.5% 3,805 $1,481 $161,165,189 15
Sat Apr. 27, 2013 13 $835,752 +94.5% -41.8% 1,610 $519 $225,713,527 51
Sat Apr. 20, 2013 10 $1,435,612 +87.8% -36.9% 2,045 $702 $222,922,354 44
Sat May 11, 2013 10 $517,590 +87.1% -50.0% 774 $669 $229,976,530 65
Sat Apr. 13, 2013 8 $2,274,815 +84.0% -34.2% 2,504 $908 $218,032,425 37
Fri Mar. 29, 2013 6 $4,310,307 +74.8% -23.5% 3,324 $1,297 $190,982,707 22
Sat Mar. 23, 2013 3 $9,744,250 +72.9% -46.5% 3,805 $2,561 $170,909,439 16
Fri Apr. 5, 2013 7 $2,450,456 +65.9% -43.1% 2,905 $844 $207,047,174 29
Sat May 18, 2013 11 $404,365 +63.0% -21.9% 535 $756 $231,132,397 72
Sat Mar. 16, 2013 1 $18,221,991 +60.1% -44.8% 3,912 $4,658 $132,409,762 9
Sat May 25, 2013 11 $255,166 +55.4% -36.9% 401 $636 $231,982,423 79
Sat May 4, 2013 7 $1,036,036 +43.1% +24.0% 1,160 $893 $228,506,066 58
Sat Apr. 6, 2013 7 $3,454,755 +41.0% -22.5% 2,905 $1,189 $210,501,929 30
Sat Mar. 9, 2013 1 $33,017,570 +37.0% - 3,912 $8,440 $57,114,192 2
Tue Apr. 9, 2013 7 $539,873 +21.7% -65.5% 2,905 $186 $213,590,410 33
Tue Apr. 23, 2013 10 $204,101 +21.3% -46.8% 2,045 $100 $224,099,056 47
Tue Mar. 26, 2013 3 $2,699,578 +19.9% -18.0% 3,805 $709 $182,047,930 19
Tue Apr. 16, 2013 9 $383,659 +17.8% -28.9% 2,504 $153 $220,090,740 40
Thu Mar. 28, 2013 3 $2,465,876 +14.2% -4.5% 3,805 $648 $186,672,400 21
Tue Mar. 19, 2013 1 $3,293,392 +13.4% -53.7% 3,912 $842 $150,253,436 12
Tue Mar. 12, 2013 1 $7,108,000 +12.4% - 3,912 $1,817 $92,540,469 5
Thu Apr. 4, 2013 4 $1,477,316 +11.3% -40.1% 3,324 $444 $204,596,718 28
Thu Apr. 11, 2013 7 $486,375 +9.4% -67.1% 2,905 $167 $214,521,412 35
Thu May 30, 2013 10 $66,635 +8.6% +56.8% 401 $166 $232,613,195 84
Tue May 7, 2013 13 $86,590 +8.3% -35.2% 1,160 $75 $229,025,504 61
Thu May 2, 2013 13 $115,820 +6.7% -32.8% 1,610 $72 $226,745,932 56
Thu May 9, 2013 12 $80,298 +4.9% -30.7% 1,160 $69 $229,182,320 63
Thu Apr. 18, 2013 9 $322,365 +4.3% -33.7% 2,504 $129 $220,722,108 42
Sat Mar. 30, 2013 5 $4,456,348 +3.4% -54.3% 3,324 $1,341 $195,439,055 23
Tue Apr. 30, 2013 13 $133,546 +3.3% -34.6% 1,610 $83 $226,521,554 54
Tue May 14, 2013 13 $61,553 +3.3% -28.9% 774 $80 $230,381,718 68
Wed May 22, 2013 11 $53,295 +0.8% +2.5% 535 $100 $231,520,565 76
Fri Mar. 8, 2013 1 $24,096,622 - - 3,912 $6,160 $24,096,622 1
Thu Mar. 14, 2013 1 $5,128,774 -0.1% - 3,912 $1,311 $102,803,624 7
Thu Apr. 25, 2013 10 $172,248 -2.6% -46.6% 2,045 $84 $224,448,139 49
Thu Mar. 21, 2013 1 $2,582,193 -4.1% -49.7% 3,912 $660 $155,528,133 14
Sun May 26, 2013 11 $232,141 -9.0% +6.1% 401 $579 $232,214,564 80
Thu May 16, 2013 13 $46,261 -11.1% -42.4% 774 $60 $230,479,996 70
Wed May 29, 2013 11 $61,335 -11.2% +15.1% 401 $153 $232,546,560 83
Wed May 8, 2013 13 $76,518 -11.6% -29.5% 1,160 $66 $229,102,022 62
Mon May 27, 2013 10 $201,566 -13.2% +218.7% 401 $503 $232,416,130 81
Wed Apr. 24, 2013 10 $176,835 -13.4% -42.8% 2,045 $86 $224,275,891 48
Wed Apr. 3, 2013 5 $1,326,831 -15.1% -38.5% 3,324 $399 $203,119,402 27
Wed May 15, 2013 13 $52,017 -15.5% -32.0% 774 $67 $230,433,735 69
Tue Apr. 2, 2013 5 $1,563,182 -15.7% -42.1% 3,324 $470 $201,792,571 26
Tue May 21, 2013 - $52,853 -16.4% -14.1% 535 $99 $231,467,270 75
Wed Apr. 10, 2013 7 $444,627 -17.6% -66.5% 2,905 $153 $214,035,037 34
Wed Mar. 20, 2013 1 $2,692,504 -18.2% -47.6% 3,912 $688 $152,945,940 13
Wed May 1, 2013 13 $108,558 -18.7% -38.6% 1,610 $67 $226,630,112 55
Wed Apr. 17, 2013 9 $309,003 -19.5% -30.5% 2,504 $123 $220,399,743 41
Wed Mar. 27, 2013 3 $2,158,594 -20.0% -19.8% 3,805 $567 $184,206,524 20
Thu May 23, 2013 12 $42,486 -20.3% -8.2% 433 $98 $231,563,051 77
Wed Mar. 13, 2013 1 $5,134,381 -27.8% - 3,912 $1,312 $97,674,850 6
Sun Mar. 10, 2013 1 $21,996,261 -33.4% - 3,912 $5,623 $79,110,453 3
Sun Mar. 31, 2013 5 $2,935,661 -34.1% -52.6% 3,324 $883 $198,374,716 24
Sun Apr. 28, 2013 12 $545,218 -34.8% -32.2% 1,610 $339 $226,258,745 52
Sun Mar. 17, 2013 1 $11,646,564 -36.1% -47.1% 3,912 $2,977 $144,056,326 10
Sun Mar. 24, 2013 3 $6,187,651 -36.5% -46.9% 3,805 $1,626 $177,097,090 17
Mon Apr. 1, 2013 4 $1,854,673 -36.8% -17.6% 3,324 $558 $200,229,389 25
Sun Apr. 7, 2013 7 $2,105,023 -39.1% -28.3% 2,905 $725 $212,606,952 31
Sun Apr. 14, 2013 8 $1,348,945 -40.7% -35.9% 2,504 $539 $219,381,370 38
Sun Apr. 21, 2013 10 $804,398 -44.0% -40.4% 2,045 $393 $223,726,752 45
Sun May 12, 2013 10 $284,023 -45.1% -19.5% 774 $367 $230,260,553 66
Sun May 19, 2013 11 $218,764 -45.9% -23.0% 535 $409 $231,351,161 73
Mon Mar. 25, 2013 3 $2,251,262 -63.6% -22.5% 3,805 $592 $179,348,352 18
Tue May 28, 2013 11 $69,095 -65.7% +30.7% 401 $172 $232,485,225 82
Sun May 5, 2013 8 $352,875 -65.9% -35.3% 1,160 $304 $228,858,941 59
Mon May 20, 2013 11 $63,256 -71.1% +6.1% 535 $118 $231,414,417 74
Mon Mar. 11, 2013 1 $6,322,016 -71.3% - 3,912 $1,616 $85,432,469 4
Mon Mar. 18, 2013 1 $2,903,718 -75.1% -54.1% 3,912 $742 $146,960,044 11
Mon Apr. 15, 2013 9 $325,711 -75.9% -26.6% 2,504 $130 $219,707,081 39
Mon Apr. 29, 2013 13 $129,263 -76.3% -23.2% 1,610 $80 $226,388,008 53
Mon May 6, 2013 12 $79,973 -77.3% -38.1% 1,160 $69 $228,938,914 60
Mon Apr. 8, 2013 7 $443,585 -78.9% -76.1% 2,905 $153 $213,050,537 32
Mon May 13, 2013 12 $59,612 -79.0% -25.5% 774 $77 $230,320,165 67
Mon Apr. 22, 2013 10 $168,203 -79.1% -48.4% 2,045 $82 $223,894,955 46
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).