Adjuster:

The Other Dream Team

Domestic Total Gross: $135,228
Distributor: The Film ArcadeRelease Date: September 28, 2012
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 29 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 5, 2012 - $4,804 - - 7 $686 $29,034 8
Sat Oct. 6, 2012 - $3,831 -20.3% - 7 $547 $32,865 9
Sun Oct. 7, 2012 - $4,356 +13.7% - 7 $622 $37,221 10
Fri Oct. 12, 2012 - $10,756 - +123.9% 12 $896 $53,300 15
Sat Oct. 13, 2012 - $10,038 -6.7% +162.0% 12 $837 $63,338 16
Sun Oct. 14, 2012 - $7,042 -29.8% +61.7% 12 $587 $70,380 17
Fri Oct. 19, 2012 - $7,370 - -31.5% 13 $567 $87,119 22
Sat Oct. 20, 2012 - $8,041 +9.1% -19.9% 13 $619 $95,160 23
Sun Oct. 21, 2012 - $5,846 -27.3% -17.0% 13 $450 $101,006 24
Fri Oct. 26, 2012 - $3,677 - -50.1% 14 $263 $111,689 29
Sat Oct. 27, 2012 - $4,273 +16.2% -46.9% 14 $305 $115,962 30
Sun Oct. 28, 2012 - $3,691 -13.6% -36.9% 14 $264 $119,653 31
Fri Nov. 2, 2012 - $2,085 - -43.3% 5 $417 $126,281 36
Sat Nov. 3, 2012 - $1,772 -15.0% -58.5% 5 $354 $128,053 37
Sun Nov. 4, 2012 - $924 -47.9% -75.0% 5 $185 $128,977 38
Fri Nov. 9, 2012 - $1,515 - -27.3% 5 $303 $132,051 43
Sat Nov. 10, 2012 - $1,056 -30.3% -40.4% 5 $211 $133,107 44
Sun Nov. 11, 2012 - $670 -36.6% -27.5% 5 $134 $133,777 45
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).