Adjuster:

The Orphanage

Domestic Total Gross: $7,161,284
Distributor: PicturehouseRelease Date: December 28, 2007
Genre: Foreign / HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 38 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 28, 2007 - $73,708 - - 19 $3,879 $73,708 1
Sat Dec. 29, 2007 - $80,548 +9.3% - 19 $4,239 $154,256 2
Sun Dec. 30, 2007 - $79,067 -1.8% - 19 $4,161 $233,323 3
Mon Dec. 31, 2007 - $30,372 -61.6% - 19 $1,599 $263,695 4
Tue Jan. 1, 2008 24 $74,329 +144.7% - 19 $3,912 $338,024 5
Wed Jan. 2, 2008 23 $40,519 -45.5% - 19 $2,133 $378,543 6
Thu Jan. 3, 2008 24 $38,542 -4.9% - 19 $2,029 $417,085 7
Fri Jan. 4, 2008 19 $145,262 +276.9% +97.1% 69 $2,105 $562,347 8
Sat Jan. 5, 2008 20 $202,539 +39.4% +151.5% 69 $2,935 $764,886 9
Sun Jan. 6, 2008 19 $152,870 -24.5% +93.3% 69 $2,216 $917,756 10
Mon Jan. 7, 2008 19 $53,501 -65.0% +76.2% 69 $775 $971,257 11
Tue Jan. 8, 2008 19 $59,152 +10.6% -20.4% 69 $857 $1,030,409 12
Wed Jan. 9, 2008 19 $57,729 -2.4% +42.5% 69 $837 $1,088,138 13
Thu Jan. 10, 2008 19 $55,602 -3.7% +44.3% 69 $806 $1,143,740 14
Fri Jan. 11, 2008 16 $635,774 +1,043.4% +337.7% 707 $899 $1,779,514 15
Sat Jan. 12, 2008 17 $798,396 +25.6% +294.2% 707 $1,129 $2,577,910 16
Sun Jan. 13, 2008 16 $581,435 -27.2% +280.3% 707 $822 $3,159,345 17
Mon Jan. 14, 2008 13 $182,238 -68.7% +240.6% 707 $258 $3,341,583 18
Tue Jan. 15, 2008 14 $167,923 -7.9% +183.9% 707 $238 $3,509,506 19
Wed Jan. 16, 2008 15 $160,623 -4.3% +178.2% 707 $227 $3,670,129 20
Thu Jan. 17, 2008 17 $160,589 - +188.8% 707 $227 $3,830,718 21
Fri Jan. 18, 2008 19 $322,417 +100.8% -49.3% 702 $459 $4,153,135 22
Sat Jan. 19, 2008 21 $450,369 +39.7% -43.6% 702 $642 $4,603,504 23
Sun Jan. 20, 2008 18 $419,864 -6.8% -27.8% 702 $598 $5,023,368 24
Mon Jan. 21, 2008 22 $239,614 -42.9% +31.5% 702 $341 $5,262,982 25
Tue Jan. 22, 2008 21 $97,079 -59.5% -42.2% 702 $138 $5,360,061 26
Wed Jan. 23, 2008 21 $91,758 -5.5% -42.9% 702 $131 $5,451,819 27
Thu Jan. 24, 2008 20 $96,599 +5.3% -39.8% 702 $138 $5,548,418 28
Fri Jan. 25, 2008 26 $133,336 +38.0% -58.6% 238 $560 $5,681,754 29
Sat Jan. 26, 2008 29 $202,492 +51.9% -55.0% 238 $851 $5,884,246 30
Sun Jan. 27, 2008 25 $164,255 -18.9% -60.9% 238 $690 $6,048,501 31
Mon Jan. 28, 2008 26 $41,302 -74.9% -82.8% 238 $174 $6,089,803 32
Tue Jan. 29, 2008 26 $37,331 -9.6% -61.5% 238 $157 $6,127,134 33
Wed Jan. 30, 2008 25 $39,280 +5.2% -57.2% 238 $165 $6,166,414 34
Thu Jan. 31, 2008 25 $40,402 +2.9% -58.2% 238 $170 $6,206,816 35
Fri Feb. 1, 2008 - $78,617 +94.6% -41.0% 155 $507 $6,285,433 36
Sat Feb. 2, 2008 - $120,557 +53.3% -40.5% 155 $778 $6,405,990 37
Sun Feb. 3, 2008 - $62,503 -48.2% -61.9% 155 $403 $6,468,493 38
Mon Feb. 4, 2008 - $26,055 -58.3% -36.9% 155 $168 $6,494,548 39
Tue Feb. 5, 2008 - $22,617 -13.2% -39.4% 155 $146 $6,517,165 40
Wed Feb. 6, 2008 - $22,071 -2.4% -43.8% 155 $142 $6,539,236 41
Thu Feb. 7, 2008 - $26,162 +18.5% -35.2% 155 $169 $6,565,398 42
Fri Feb. 8, 2008 - $45,265 +73.0% -42.4% 98 $462 $6,610,663 43
Sat Feb. 9, 2008 - $70,919 +56.7% -41.2% 98 $724 $6,681,582 44
Sun Feb. 10, 2008 - $54,582 -23.0% -12.7% 98 $557 $6,736,164 45
Mon Feb. 11, 2008 - $14,515 -73.4% -44.3% 98 $148 $6,750,679 46
Tue Feb. 12, 2008 - $12,702 -12.5% -43.8% 98 $130 $6,763,381 47
Wed Feb. 13, 2008 - $11,634 -8.4% -47.3% 98 $119 $6,775,015 48
Thu Feb. 14, 2008 - $20,899 +79.6% -20.1% 70 $299 $6,795,914 49
Fri Feb. 15, 2008 - $21,876 +4.7% -51.7% 56 $391 $6,817,790 50
Sat Feb. 16, 2008 - $35,682 +63.1% -49.7% 56 $637 $6,853,472 51
Sun Feb. 17, 2008 - $34,255 -4.0% -37.2% 56 $612 $6,887,727 52
Mon Feb. 18, 2008 - $17,491 -48.9% +20.5% 56 $312 $6,905,218 53
Tue Feb. 19, 2008 - $7,937 -54.6% -37.5% 56 $142 $6,913,155 54
Wed Feb. 20, 2008 - $8,167 +2.9% -29.8% 56 $146 $6,921,322 55
Thu Feb. 21, 2008 - $8,534 +4.5% -59.2% 56 $152 $6,929,856 56
Fri Feb. 22, 2008 - $13,994 +64.0% -36.0% 39 $359 $6,943,850 57
Sat Feb. 23, 2008 - $21,660 +54.8% -39.3% 39 $555 $6,965,510 58
Sun Feb. 24, 2008 - $15,583 -28.1% -54.5% 39 $400 $6,981,093 59
Mon Feb. 25, 2008 - $4,887 -68.6% -72.1% 39 $125 $6,985,980 60
Tue Feb. 26, 2008 - $4,334 -11.3% -45.4% 39 $111 $6,990,314 61
Wed Feb. 27, 2008 - $4,518 +4.2% -44.7% 39 $116 $6,994,832 62
Thu Feb. 28, 2008 - $5,617 +24.3% -34.2% 39 $144 $7,000,449 63
Fri Feb. 29, 2008 - $9,635 +71.5% -31.1% 34 $283 $7,010,084 64
Sat Mar. 1, 2008 - $13,229 +37.3% -38.9% 34 $389 $7,023,313 65
Sun Mar. 2, 2008 - $11,429 -13.6% -26.7% 34 $336 $7,034,742 66
Mon Mar. 3, 2008 - $3,452 -69.8% -29.4% 34 $102 $7,038,194 67
Tue Mar. 4, 2008 - $2,746 -20.5% -36.6% 34 $81 $7,040,940 68
Wed Mar. 5, 2008 - $2,650 -3.5% -41.3% 34 $78 $7,043,590 69
Thu Mar. 6, 2008 - $3,327 +25.5% -40.8% 34 $98 $7,046,917 70
Fri Mar. 7, 2008 - $5,421 +62.9% -43.7% 35 $155 $7,052,338 71
Sat Mar. 8, 2008 - $9,207 +69.8% -30.4% 35 $263 $7,061,545 72
Sun Mar. 9, 2008 - $7,046 -23.5% -38.3% 35 $201 $7,068,591 73
Mon Mar. 10, 2008 - $2,422 -65.6% -29.8% 35 $69 $7,071,013 74
Tue Mar. 11, 2008 - $2,852 +17.8% +3.9% 35 $81 $7,073,865 75
Wed Mar. 12, 2008 - $3,005 +5.4% +13.4% 35 $86 $7,076,870 76
Thu Mar. 13, 2008 - $3,246 +8.0% -2.4% 35 $93 $7,080,116 77
Fri Mar. 14, 2008 - $6,053 +86.5% +11.7% 31 $195 $7,086,169 78
Sat Mar. 15, 2008 - $8,565 +41.5% -7.0% 31 $276 $7,094,734 79
Sun Mar. 16, 2008 - $7,401 -13.6% +5.0% 31 $239 $7,102,135 80
Mon Mar. 17, 2008 - $4,346 -41.3% +79.4% 31 $140 $7,106,481 81
Tue Mar. 18, 2008 - $2,892 -33.5% +1.4% 31 $93 $7,109,373 82
Wed Mar. 19, 2008 - $2,926 +1.2% -2.6% 31 $94 $7,112,299 83
Thu Mar. 20, 2008 - $3,767 +28.7% +16.1% 31 $122 $7,116,066 84
Fri Mar. 21, 2008 - $5,257 +39.6% -13.2% 37 $142 $7,121,323 85
Sat Mar. 22, 2008 - $6,823 +29.8% -20.3% 37 $184 $7,128,146 86
Sun Mar. 23, 2008 - $4,785 -29.9% -35.3% 37 $129 $7,132,931 87
Mon Mar. 24, 2008 - $2,316 -51.6% -46.7% 37 $63 $7,135,247 88
Tue Mar. 25, 2008 - $2,163 -6.6% -25.2% 37 $58 $7,137,410 89
Wed Mar. 26, 2008 - $2,149 -0.6% -26.6% 37 $58 $7,139,559 90
Thu Mar. 27, 2008 - $3,062 +42.5% -18.7% 37 $83 $7,142,621 91
Fri Mar. 28, 2008 - $2,329 -23.9% -55.7% 14 $166 $7,144,950 92
Sat Mar. 29, 2008 - $3,482 +49.5% -49.0% 14 $249 $7,148,432 93
Sun Mar. 30, 2008 - $3,008 -13.6% -37.1% 14 $215 $7,151,440 94
Mon Mar. 31, 2008 - $957 -68.2% -58.7% 14 $68 $7,152,397 95
Tue Apr. 1, 2008 - $939 -1.9% -56.6% 14 $67 $7,153,336 96
Wed Apr. 2, 2008 - $971 +3.4% -54.8% 14 $69 $7,154,307 97
Thu Apr. 3, 2008 - $678 -30.2% -77.9% 14 $48 $7,154,985 98
Fri Apr. 4, 2008 - $1,269 +87.2% -45.5% 9 $141 $7,156,254 99
Sat Apr. 5, 2008 - $1,710 +34.8% -50.9% 9 $190 $7,157,964 100
Sun Apr. 6, 2008 - $1,183 -30.8% -60.7% 9 $131 $7,159,147 101
Mon Apr. 7, 2008 - $542 -54.2% -43.4% 9 $60 $7,159,689 102
Tue Apr. 8, 2008 - $387 -28.6% -58.8% 9 $43 $7,160,076 103
Wed Apr. 9, 2008 - $519 +34.1% -46.5% 9 $58 $7,160,595 104
Thu Apr. 10, 2008 - $689 +32.8% +1.6% 9 $77 $7,161,284 105
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).