Adjuster:

Open Range

Domestic Total Gross: $58,331,254
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: August 15, 2003
Genre: WesternRuntime: 2 hrs. 19 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $22 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 15, 2003 5 $4,240,671 - - 2,075 $2,044 $4,240,671 1
Sat Aug. 16, 2003 3 $5,698,833 +34.4% - 2,075 $2,746 $9,939,504 2
Sun Aug. 17, 2003 3 $4,108,277 -27.9% - 2,075 $1,980 $14,047,781 3
Mon Aug. 18, 2003 4 $1,631,857 -60.3% - 2,075 $786 $15,679,638 4
Tue Aug. 19, 2003 5 $1,487,249 -8.9% - 2,075 $717 $17,166,887 5
Wed Aug. 20, 2003 4 $1,335,690 -10.2% - 2,075 $644 $18,502,577 6
Thu Aug. 21, 2003 4 $1,333,361 -0.2% - 2,075 $643 $19,835,938 7
Fri Aug. 22, 2003 4 $2,794,451 +109.6% -34.1% 2,163 $1,292 $22,630,389 8
Sat Aug. 23, 2003 3 $3,954,855 +41.5% -30.6% 2,163 $1,828 $26,585,244 9
Sun Aug. 24, 2003 3 $2,732,009 -30.9% -33.5% 2,163 $1,263 $29,317,253 10
Mon Aug. 25, 2003 4 $861,624 -68.5% -47.2% 2,163 $398 $30,178,877 11
Tue Aug. 26, 2003 4 $918,466 +6.6% -38.2% 2,163 $425 $31,097,343 12
Wed Aug. 27, 2003 4 $836,287 -8.9% -37.4% 2,163 $387 $31,933,630 13
Thu Aug. 28, 2003 3 $801,148 -4.2% -39.9% 2,163 $370 $32,734,778 14
Fri Aug. 29, 2003 4 $1,965,015 +145.3% -29.7% 2,244 $876 $34,699,793 15
Sat Aug. 30, 2003 4 $2,998,461 +52.6% -24.2% 2,244 $1,336 $37,698,254 16
Sun Aug. 31, 2003 3 $3,110,799 +3.7% +13.9% 2,244 $1,386 $40,809,053 17
Mon Sep . 1, 2003 4 $2,673,921 -14.0% +210.3% 2,244 $1,192 $43,482,974 18
Tue Sep . 2, 2003 4 $569,292 -78.7% -38.0% 2,244 $254 $44,052,266 19
Wed Sep . 3, 2003 2 $539,870 -5.2% -35.4% 2,244 $241 $44,592,136 20
Thu Sep . 4, 2003 2 $514,167 -4.8% -35.8% 2,244 $229 $45,106,303 21
Fri Sep . 5, 2003 7 $1,208,998 +135.1% -38.5% 2,268 $533 $46,315,301 22
Sat Sep . 6, 2003 6 $1,919,876 +58.8% -36.0% 2,268 $847 $48,235,177 23
Sun Sep . 7, 2003 7 $1,073,573 -44.1% -65.5% 2,268 $473 $49,308,750 24
Mon Sep . 8, 2003 4 $319,583 -70.2% -88.0% 2,268 $141 $49,628,333 25
Tue Sep . 9, 2003 3 $391,721 +22.6% -31.2% 2,268 $173 $50,020,054 26
Wed Sep . 10, 2003 1 $377,067 -3.7% -30.2% 2,268 $166 $50,397,121 27
Thu Sep . 11, 2003 2 $378,043 +0.3% -26.5% 2,268 $167 $50,775,164 28
Fri Sep . 12, 2003 9 $758,831 +100.7% -37.2% 2,063 $368 $51,533,995 29
Sat Sep . 13, 2003 9 $1,275,265 +68.1% -33.6% 2,063 $618 $52,809,260 30
Sun Sep . 14, 2003 10 $672,757 -47.2% -37.3% 2,063 $326 $53,482,017 31
Mon Sep . 15, 2003 5 $195,933 -70.9% -38.7% 2,063 $95 $53,677,950 32
Tue Sep . 16, 2003 5 $234,960 +19.9% -40.0% 2,063 $114 $53,912,910 33
Wed Sep . 17, 2003 5 $217,834 -7.3% -42.2% 2,063 $106 $54,130,744 34
Thu Sep . 18, 2003 5 $221,089 +1.5% -41.5% 2,063 $107 $54,351,833 35
Fri Sep . 19, 2003 14 $426,267 +92.8% -43.8% 1,465 $291 $54,778,100 36
Sat Sep . 20, 2003 14 $626,034 +46.9% -50.9% 1,465 $427 $55,404,134 37
Sun Sep . 21, 2003 13 $358,727 -42.7% -46.7% 1,465 $245 $55,762,861 38
Mon Sep . 22, 2003 13 $113,915 -68.2% -41.9% 1,465 $78 $55,876,776 39
Tue Sep . 23, 2003 13 $113,671 -0.2% -51.6% 1,465 $78 $55,990,447 40
Wed Sep . 24, 2003 12 $112,993 -0.6% -48.1% 1,465 $77 $56,103,440 41
Thu Sep . 25, 2003 12 $118,767 +5.1% -46.3% 1,465 $81 $56,222,207 42
Fri Sep . 26, 2003 18 $197,845 +66.6% -53.6% 930 $213 $56,420,052 43
Sat Sep . 27, 2003 16 $326,205 +64.9% -47.9% 930 $351 $56,746,257 44
Sun Sep . 28, 2003 18 $154,588 -52.6% -56.9% 930 $166 $56,900,845 45
Mon Sep . 29, 2003 - $54,535 -64.7% -52.1% 930 $59 $56,955,380 46
Tue Sep . 30, 2003 - $62,339 +14.3% -45.2% 930 $67 $57,017,719 47
Wed Oct. 1, 2003 - $56,576 -9.2% -49.9% 930 $61 $57,074,295 48
Thu Oct. 2, 2003 - $58,978 +4.2% -50.3% 930 $63 $57,133,273 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).