Adjuster:

One Night with the King

Domestic Total Gross: $13,395,961
Distributor: 8X EntertainmentRelease Date: October 13, 2006
Genre: Period DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 3 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $20 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Tue Nov. 21, 2006 - $31,000 +10.7% -35.4% 229 $135 $13,189,000 40
Mon Nov. 20, 2006 - $28,000 -57.6% -40.4% 229 $122 $13,158,000 39
Sun Nov. 19, 2006 - $66,000 -25.8% -52.9% 229 $288 $13,130,422 38
Sat Nov. 18, 2006 - $89,000 +30.9% -63.8% 229 $389 $13,065,000 37
Fri Nov. 17, 2006 - $68,000 +15.3% -64.8% 229 $297 $12,976,000 36
Thu Nov. 16, 2006 16 $59,000 +40.5% -50.0% 440 $134 $12,907,834 35
Wed Nov. 15, 2006 20 $42,000 -12.5% -50.6% 440 $95 $12,849,000 34
Tue Nov. 14, 2006 20 $48,000 +2.1% -53.8% 440 $109 $12,807,000 33
Mon Nov. 13, 2006 20 $47,000 -66.4% -51.0% 440 $107 $12,759,000 32
Sun Nov. 12, 2006 - $140,000 -43.1% -51.4% 440 $318 $12,712,034 31
Sat Nov. 11, 2006 - $246,000 +27.5% -47.0% 440 $559 $12,572,000 30
Fri Nov. 10, 2006 - $193,000 +63.6% -40.1% 440 $439 $12,326,000 29
Thu Nov. 9, 2006 16 $118,000 +38.8% -26.1% 701 $168 $12,132,554 28
Wed Nov. 8, 2006 16 $85,000 -18.3% -36.2% 701 $121 $12,014,000 27
Tue Nov. 7, 2006 15 $104,000 +8.3% -42.3% 701 $148 $11,929,000 26
Mon Nov. 6, 2006 16 $96,000 -66.7% -31.8% 701 $137 $11,825,000 25
Sun Nov. 5, 2006 16 $288,000 -37.9% -33.0% 701 $411 $11,729,479 24
Sat Nov. 4, 2006 17 $464,000 +44.1% -29.4% 701 $662 $11,440,000 23
Fri Nov. 3, 2006 17 $322,000 +101.7% -31.4% 701 $459 $10,976,000 22
Thu Nov. 2, 2006 12 $159,662 +19.8% -26.1% 823 $194 $10,654,145 21
Wed Nov. 1, 2006 14 $133,326 -26.0% -23.8% 823 $162 $10,494,483 20
Tue Oct. 31, 2006 14 $180,237 +28.1% -9.0% 823 $219 $10,361,157 19
Mon Oct. 30, 2006 15 $140,733 -67.2% -32.7% 823 $171 $10,180,920 18
Sun Oct. 29, 2006 16 $429,606 -34.7% -36.2% 823 $522 $10,040,187 17
Sat Oct. 28, 2006 17 $657,577 +40.2% -32.1% 823 $799 $9,610,581 16
Fri Oct. 27, 2006 17 $469,110 +117.2% -36.3% 823 $570 $8,953,004 15
Thu Oct. 26, 2006 12 $216,000 +23.4% -32.7% 908 $238 $8,483,894 14
Wed Oct. 25, 2006 13 $175,000 -11.6% -32.0% 908 $193 $8,267,000 13
Tue Oct. 24, 2006 12 $198,000 -5.3% -32.8% 908 $218 $8,092,000 12
Mon Oct. 23, 2006 12 $209,000 -68.9% -33.5% 908 $230 $7,894,000 11
Sun Oct. 22, 2006 14 $673,000 -30.5% -34.9% 908 $741 $7,684,854 10
Sat Oct. 21, 2006 14 $969,000 +31.7% -34.6% 908 $1,067 $7,013,000 9
Fri Oct. 20, 2006 14 $736,000 +129.4% -54.1% 908 $811 $6,044,000 8
Thu Oct. 19, 2006 9 $320,877 +24.7% - 909 $353 $5,307,651 7
Wed Oct. 18, 2006 10 $257,247 -12.7% - 909 $283 $4,986,774 6
Tue Oct. 17, 2006 10 $294,516 -6.4% - 909 $324 $4,729,527 5
Mon Oct. 16, 2006 10 $314,514 -69.6% - 909 $346 $4,435,011 4
Sun Oct. 15, 2006 9 $1,034,000 -30.2% - 909 $1,138 $4,120,497 3
Sat Oct. 14, 2006 9 $1,481,000 -7.7% - 908 $1,631 $3,086,000 2
Fri Oct. 13, 2006 9 $1,605,000 - - 908 $1,768 $1,605,000 1
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).