Adjuster:

The Omen (2006)

Domestic Total Gross: $54,607,383
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: June 6, 2006
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 45 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $25 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Aug. 10, 2006 - $3,924 +2.0% -29.6% 44 $89 $54,539,463 66
Wed Aug. 9, 2006 - $3,846 +21.6% -32.7% 44 $87 $54,535,539 65
Tue Aug. 8, 2006 - $3,163 -9.3% -46.3% 44 $72 $54,531,693 64
Mon Aug. 7, 2006 - $3,488 -36.8% -36.2% 44 $79 $54,528,530 63
Sun Aug. 6, 2006 - $5,523 -15.4% -50.0% 44 $126 $54,525,042 62
Sat Aug. 5, 2006 - $6,528 +13.0% -50.9% 44 $148 $54,519,519 61
Fri Aug. 4, 2006 - $5,775 +3.7% -44.4% 44 $131 $54,512,991 60
Thu Aug. 3, 2006 - $5,571 -2.5% -46.7% 86 $65 $54,507,216 59
Wed Aug. 2, 2006 - $5,715 -3.0% -49.4% 86 $66 $54,501,645 58
Tue Aug. 1, 2006 - $5,894 +7.7% -58.1% 86 $69 $54,495,930 57
Mon Jul. 31, 2006 - $5,471 -50.4% -54.9% 86 $64 $54,490,036 56
Sun Jul. 30, 2006 - $11,038 -17.0% -52.3% 86 $128 $54,484,565 55
Sat Jul. 29, 2006 - $13,299 +27.9% -49.7% 86 $155 $54,473,527 54
Fri Jul. 28, 2006 - $10,395 -0.6% -47.1% 86 $121 $54,460,228 53
Thu Jul. 27, 2006 - $10,455 -7.4% -38.8% 158 $66 $54,449,833 52
Wed Jul. 26, 2006 - $11,293 -19.7% -29.0% 158 $71 $54,439,378 51
Tue Jul. 25, 2006 - $14,066 +16.0% -9.3% 158 $89 $54,428,085 50
Mon Jul. 24, 2006 - $12,121 -47.7% -30.3% 158 $77 $54,414,019 49
Sun Jul. 23, 2006 - $23,154 -12.4% -27.5% 158 $147 $54,401,898 48
Sat Jul. 22, 2006 - $26,435 +34.5% -35.7% 158 $167 $54,378,744 47
Fri Jul. 21, 2006 - $19,651 +15.1% -41.6% 158 $124 $54,352,309 46
Thu Jul. 20, 2006 - $17,077 +7.3% -32.6% 191 $89 $54,332,658 45
Wed Jul. 19, 2006 - $15,910 +2.6% -39.4% 191 $83 $54,315,581 44
Tue Jul. 18, 2006 - $15,511 -10.8% -38.4% 191 $81 $54,299,671 43
Mon Jul. 17, 2006 - $17,381 -45.6% -35.2% 191 $91 $54,284,160 42
Sun Jul. 16, 2006 - $31,947 -22.3% -49.5% 191 $167 $54,266,779 41
Sat Jul. 15, 2006 - $41,098 +22.0% -53.7% 191 $215 $54,234,832 40
Fri Jul. 14, 2006 - $33,677 +32.8% -54.9% 191 $176 $54,193,734 39
Thu Jul. 13, 2006 - $25,355 -3.4% -60.6% 332 $76 $54,160,057 38
Wed Jul. 12, 2006 - $26,254 +4.3% -63.4% 332 $79 $54,134,702 37
Tue Jul. 11, 2006 - $25,166 -6.2% -69.6% 332 $76 $54,108,448 36
Mon Jul. 10, 2006 - $26,828 -57.6% -78.2% 332 $81 $54,083,282 35
Sun Jul. 9, 2006 - $63,287 -28.7% -64.7% 332 $191 $54,056,454 34
Sat Jul. 8, 2006 - $88,792 +19.0% -53.1% 332 $267 $53,993,167 33
Fri Jul. 7, 2006 - $74,628 +16.0% -51.6% 332 $225 $53,904,375 32
Thu Jul. 6, 2006 - $64,321 -10.3% -48.0% 625 $103 $53,829,747 31
Wed Jul. 5, 2006 - $71,696 -13.3% -41.6% 625 $115 $53,765,426 30
Tue Jul. 4, 2006 18 $82,680 -33.0% -68.0% 625 $132 $53,693,730 29
Mon Jul. 3, 2006 19 $123,316 -31.2% -61.8% 625 $197 $53,611,050 28
Sun Jul. 2, 2006 17 $179,113 -5.3% -74.0% 625 $287 $53,487,734 27
Sat Jul. 1, 2006 18 $189,189 +22.7% -78.4% 625 $303 $53,308,621 26
Fri Jun. 30, 2006 17 $154,172 +24.7% -77.7% 625 $247 $53,119,432 25
Thu Jun. 29, 2006 16 $123,594 +0.6% -80.1% 936 $132 $52,965,260 24
Wed Jun. 28, 2006 16 $122,810 -52.5% -80.6% 936 $131 $52,841,666 23
Tue Jun. 27, 2006 14 $258,529 -20.0% -61.3% 2,107 $123 $52,718,856 22
Mon Jun. 26, 2006 12 $323,128 -53.1% -58.0% 2,107 $153 $52,460,327 21
Sun Jun. 25, 2006 12 $688,478 -21.4% -56.7% 2,107 $327 $52,137,199 20
Sat Jun. 24, 2006 13 $876,392 +26.7% -59.8% 2,107 $416 $51,448,721 19
Fri Jun. 23, 2006 12 $691,757 +11.5% -63.0% 2,107 $328 $50,572,329 18
Thu Jun. 22, 2006 10 $620,426 -2.2% -42.4% 2,723 $228 $49,880,572 17
Wed Jun. 21, 2006 10 $634,452 -5.0% -48.0% 2,723 $233 $49,260,146 16
Tue Jun. 20, 2006 9 $667,564 -13.3% -49.6% 2,723 $245 $48,625,694 15
Mon Jun. 19, 2006 8 $770,076 -51.6% -52.5% 2,723 $283 $47,958,130 14
Sun Jun. 18, 2006 9 $1,589,843 -27.1% -62.6% 2,723 $584 $47,188,054 13
Sat Jun. 17, 2006 8 $2,180,507 +16.6% -64.4% 2,723 $801 $45,598,211 12
Fri Jun. 16, 2006 8 $1,870,499 +73.7% -66.9% 2,723 $687 $43,417,704 11
Thu Jun. 15, 2006 4 $1,076,981 -11.7% -64.8% 2,723 $396 $41,547,205 10
Wed Jun. 14, 2006 4 $1,220,082 -8.0% -73.4% 2,723 $448 $40,470,224 9
Tue Jun. 13, 2006 4 $1,325,623 -18.3% -89.5% 2,723 $487 $39,250,142 8
Mon Jun. 12, 2006 4 $1,622,682 -61.9% - 2,723 $596 $37,924,519 7
Sun Jun. 11, 2006 4 $4,255,456 -30.4% - 2,723 $1,563 $36,301,837 6
Sat Jun. 10, 2006 4 $6,118,290 +8.2% - 2,723 $2,247 $32,046,381 5
Fri Jun. 9, 2006 3 $5,652,750 +84.8% - 2,723 $2,076 $25,928,091 4
Thu Jun. 8, 2006 2 $3,058,611 -33.3% - 2,660 $1,150 $20,275,341 3
Wed Jun. 7, 2006 1 $4,583,064 -63.7% - 2,660 $1,723 $17,216,730 2
Tue Jun. 6, 2006 1 $12,633,666 - - 2,660 $4,749 $12,633,666 1
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).