Adjuster:

Oliver Twist

Domestic Total Gross: $2,080,321
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: September 23, 2005
Genre: Period DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 10 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $60 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 23, 2005 - $17,048 - - 5 $3,410 $17,048 1
Sat Sep . 24, 2005 - $29,308 +71.9% - 5 $5,862 $46,356 2
Sun Sep . 25, 2005 - $22,091 -24.6% - 5 $4,418 $68,447 3
Mon Sep . 26, 2005 - $5,000 -77.4% - 5 $1,000 $73,447 4
Tue Sep . 27, 2005 - $5,931 +18.6% - 5 $1,186 $79,378 5
Wed Sep . 28, 2005 - $6,253 +5.4% - 5 $1,251 $85,631 6
Thu Sep . 29, 2005 - $6,846 +9.5% - 5 $1,369 $92,477 7
Fri Sep . 30, 2005 18 $241,245 +3,423.9% +1,315.1% 779 $310 $333,722 8
Sat Oct. 1, 2005 18 $393,259 +63.0% +1,241.8% 779 $505 $726,981 9
Sun Oct. 2, 2005 17 $254,217 -35.4% +1,050.8% 779 $326 $981,198 10
Mon Oct. 3, 2005 - $72,292 -71.6% +1,345.8% 779 $93 $1,053,490 11
Tue Oct. 4, 2005 - $97,674 +35.1% +1,546.8% 779 $125 $1,151,164 12
Wed Oct. 5, 2005 - $75,357 -22.8% +1,105.1% 779 $97 $1,226,521 13
Thu Oct. 6, 2005 - $77,087 +2.3% +1,026.0% 779 $99 $1,303,608 14
Fri Oct. 7, 2005 24 $87,834 +13.9% -63.6% 779 $113 $1,391,442 15
Sat Oct. 8, 2005 20 $182,168 +107.4% -53.7% 779 $234 $1,573,610 16
Sun Oct. 9, 2005 21 $141,788 -22.2% -44.2% 779 $182 $1,715,398 17
Mon Oct. 10, 2005 - $89,222 -37.1% +23.4% 779 $115 $1,804,620 18
Tue Oct. 11, 2005 - $32,143 -64.0% -67.1% 779 $41 $1,836,763 19
Wed Oct. 12, 2005 - $35,797 +11.4% -52.5% 779 $46 $1,872,560 20
Thu Oct. 13, 2005 - $58,157 +62.5% -24.6% 779 $75 $1,930,717 21
Fri Oct. 14, 2005 - $15,643 -73.1% -82.2% 98 $160 $1,946,360 22
Sat Oct. 15, 2005 - $23,720 +51.6% -87.0% 98 $242 $1,970,080 23
Sun Oct. 16, 2005 - $17,207 -27.5% -87.9% 98 $176 $1,987,287 24
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).