Adjuster:

Old School

Domestic Total Gross: $75,585,093
Distributor: DreamWorksRelease Date: February 21, 2003
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 31 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $24 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 21, 2003 1 $6,165,012 - - 2,689 $2,293 $6,165,012 1
Sat Feb. 22, 2003 2 $6,830,120 +10.8% - 2,689 $2,540 $12,995,132 2
Sun Feb. 23, 2003 2 $4,458,084 -34.7% - 2,689 $1,658 $17,453,216 3
Mon Feb. 24, 2003 1 $1,484,255 -66.7% - 2,689 $552 $18,937,471 4
Tue Feb. 25, 2003 1 $1,540,369 +3.8% - 2,689 $573 $20,477,840 5
Wed Feb. 26, 2003 1 $1,456,542 -5.4% - 2,689 $542 $21,934,382 6
Thu Feb. 27, 2003 1 $1,405,635 -3.5% - 2,689 $523 $23,340,017 7
Fri Feb. 28, 2003 2 $4,444,851 +216.2% -27.9% 2,742 $1,621 $27,784,868 8
Sat Mar. 1, 2003 2 $5,802,128 +30.5% -15.1% 2,742 $2,116 $33,586,996 9
Sun Mar. 2, 2003 2 $3,792,633 -34.6% -14.9% 2,742 $1,383 $37,379,629 10
Mon Mar. 3, 2003 2 $1,090,398 -71.2% -26.5% 2,742 $398 $38,470,027 11
Tue Mar. 4, 2003 2 $1,042,324 -4.4% -32.3% 2,742 $380 $39,512,351 12
Wed Mar. 5, 2003 1 $1,010,444 -3.1% -30.6% 2,742 $369 $40,522,795 13
Thu Mar. 6, 2003 1 $1,055,650 +4.5% -24.9% 2,742 $385 $41,578,445 14
Fri Mar. 7, 2003 3 $2,897,854 +174.5% -34.8% 2,707 $1,071 $44,476,299 15
Sat Mar. 8, 2003 3 $3,838,231 +32.5% -33.8% 2,707 $1,418 $48,314,530 16
Sun Mar. 9, 2003 3 $2,453,977 -36.1% -35.3% 2,707 $907 $50,768,507 17
Mon Mar. 10, 2003 3 $836,266 -65.9% -23.3% 2,707 $309 $51,604,773 18
Tue Mar. 11, 2003 3 $897,456 +7.3% -13.9% 2,707 $332 $52,502,229 19
Wed Mar. 12, 2003 4 $799,998 -10.9% -20.8% 2,707 $296 $53,302,227 20
Thu Mar. 13, 2003 4 $803,005 +0.4% -23.9% 2,707 $297 $54,105,232 21
Fri Mar. 14, 2003 5 $2,112,560 +163.1% -27.1% 2,452 $862 $56,217,792 22
Sat Mar. 15, 2003 6 $2,846,142 +34.7% -25.8% 2,452 $1,161 $59,063,934 23
Sun Mar. 16, 2003 6 $1,711,875 -39.9% -30.2% 2,452 $698 $60,775,809 24
Mon Mar. 17, 2003 6 $513,397 -70.0% -38.6% 2,452 $209 $61,289,206 25
Tue Mar. 18, 2003 6 $653,727 +27.3% -27.2% 2,452 $267 $61,942,933 26
Wed Mar. 19, 2003 6 $552,311 -15.5% -31.0% 2,452 $225 $62,495,244 27
Thu Mar. 20, 2003 6 $561,032 +1.6% -30.1% 2,452 $229 $63,056,276 28
Fri Mar. 21, 2003 9 $1,247,553 +122.4% -40.9% 2,033 $614 $64,303,829 29
Sat Mar. 22, 2003 9 $1,731,159 +38.8% -39.2% 2,033 $852 $66,034,988 30
Sun Mar. 23, 2003 10 $925,646 -46.5% -45.9% 2,033 $455 $66,960,634 31
Mon Mar. 24, 2003 9 $355,312 -61.6% -30.8% 2,033 $175 $67,315,946 32
Tue Mar. 25, 2003 9 $388,419 +9.3% -40.6% 2,033 $191 $67,704,365 33
Wed Mar. 26, 2003 9 $348,371 -10.3% -36.9% 2,033 $171 $68,052,736 34
Thu Mar. 27, 2003 9 $352,371 +1.1% -37.2% 2,033 $173 $68,405,107 35
Fri Mar. 28, 2003 11 $721,588 +104.8% -42.2% 1,407 $513 $69,126,695 36
Sat Mar. 29, 2003 12 $1,063,219 +47.3% -38.6% 1,407 $756 $70,189,914 37
Sun Mar. 30, 2003 12 $628,561 -40.9% -32.1% 1,407 $447 $70,818,475 38
Mon Mar. 31, 2003 11 $200,682 -68.1% -43.5% 1,407 $143 $71,019,157 39
Tue Apr. 1, 2003 11 $213,456 +6.4% -45.0% 1,407 $152 $71,232,613 40
Wed Apr. 2, 2003 11 $189,461 -11.2% -45.6% 1,407 $135 $71,422,074 41
Thu Apr. 3, 2003 11 $197,741 +4.4% -43.9% 1,407 $141 $71,619,815 42
Fri Apr. 4, 2003 15 $421,732 +113.3% -41.6% 925 $456 $72,041,547 43
Sat Apr. 5, 2003 14 $591,275 +40.2% -44.4% 925 $639 $72,632,822 44
Sun Apr. 6, 2003 14 $342,613 -42.1% -45.5% 925 $370 $72,975,435 45
Mon Apr. 7, 2003 14 $98,157 -71.4% -51.1% 925 $106 $73,073,592 46
Tue Apr. 8, 2003 14 $108,610 +10.6% -49.1% 925 $117 $73,182,202 47
Wed Apr. 9, 2003 15 $97,698 -10.0% -48.4% 925 $106 $73,279,900 48
Thu Apr. 10, 2003 15 $95,862 -1.9% -51.5% 925 $104 $73,375,762 49
Fri Apr. 11, 2003 18 $152,521 +59.1% -63.8% 586 $260 $73,528,283 50
Sat Apr. 12, 2003 17 $219,992 +44.2% -62.8% 586 $375 $73,748,275 51
Sun Apr. 13, 2003 19 $121,110 -44.9% -64.7% 586 $207 $73,869,385 52
Mon Apr. 14, 2003 17 $54,698 -54.8% -44.3% 586 $93 $73,924,083 53
Tue Apr. 15, 2003 17 $59,358 +8.5% -45.3% 586 $101 $73,983,441 54
Wed Apr. 16, 2003 19 $43,365 -26.9% -55.6% 586 $74 $74,026,806 55
Thu Apr. 17, 2003 19 $69,132 +59.4% -27.9% 586 $118 $74,095,938 56
Fri Apr. 18, 2003 25 $106,105 +53.5% -30.4% 301 $353 $74,202,043 57
Sat Apr. 19, 2003 28 $104,025 -2.0% -52.7% 301 $346 $74,306,068 58
Sun Apr. 20, 2003 25 $69,200 -33.5% -42.9% 301 $230 $74,375,268 59
Mon Apr. 21, 2003 26 $28,458 -58.9% -48.0% 301 $95 $74,403,726 60
Tue Apr. 22, 2003 27 $26,469 -7.0% -55.4% 301 $88 $74,430,195 61
Wed Apr. 23, 2003 26 $25,931 -2.0% -40.2% 301 $86 $74,456,126 62
Thu Apr. 24, 2003 26 $26,262 +1.3% -62.0% 301 $87 $74,482,388 63
Fri Apr. 25, 2003 33 $44,068 +67.8% -58.5% 211 $209 $74,526,456 64
Sat Apr. 26, 2003 35 $56,220 +27.6% -46.0% 211 $266 $74,582,676 65
Sun Apr. 27, 2003 38 $25,869 -54.0% -62.6% 211 $123 $74,608,545 66
Mon Apr. 28, 2003 29 $13,513 -47.8% -52.5% 211 $64 $74,622,058 67
Tue Apr. 29, 2003 32 $13,744 +1.7% -48.1% 211 $65 $74,635,802 68
Wed Apr. 30, 2003 30 $14,462 +5.2% -44.2% 211 $69 $74,650,264 69
Thu May 1, 2003 32 $13,158 -9.0% -49.9% 211 $62 $74,663,422 70
Fri May 2, 2003 41 $22,410 +70.3% -49.1% 93 $241 $74,685,832 71
Sat May 3, 2003 46 $27,300 +21.8% -51.4% 93 $294 $74,713,132 72
Sun May 4, 2003 44 $17,931 -34.3% -30.7% 93 $193 $74,731,063 73
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).