Adjuster:

Ocean's Thirteen

Domestic Total Gross: $117,154,724
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: June 8, 2007
Genre: Crime ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 53 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 8, 2007 1 $13,178,716 - - 3,565 $3,697 $13,178,716 1
Sat Jun. 9, 2007 1 $13,914,465 +5.6% - 3,565 $3,903 $27,093,181 2
Sun Jun. 10, 2007 1 $9,040,222 -35.0% - 3,565 $2,536 $36,133,403 3
Mon Jun. 11, 2007 1 $4,155,375 -54.0% - 3,565 $1,166 $40,288,778 4
Tue Jun. 12, 2007 1 $3,769,975 -9.3% - 3,565 $1,057 $44,058,753 5
Wed Jun. 13, 2007 1 $3,442,280 -8.7% - 3,565 $966 $47,501,033 6
Thu Jun. 14, 2007 1 $3,204,303 -6.9% - 3,565 $899 $50,705,336 7
Fri Jun. 15, 2007 2 $5,988,263 +86.9% -54.6% 3,565 $1,680 $56,693,599 8
Sat Jun. 16, 2007 2 $7,732,525 +29.1% -44.4% 3,565 $2,169 $64,426,124 9
Sun Jun. 17, 2007 2 $6,003,617 -22.4% -33.6% 3,565 $1,684 $70,429,741 10
Mon Jun. 18, 2007 2 $2,411,381 -59.8% -42.0% 3,565 $676 $72,841,122 11
Tue Jun. 19, 2007 2 $2,388,413 -1.0% -36.6% 3,565 $670 $75,229,535 12
Wed Jun. 20, 2007 2 $2,267,370 -5.1% -34.1% 3,565 $636 $77,496,905 13
Thu Jun. 21, 2007 2 $2,171,404 -4.2% -32.2% 3,565 $609 $79,668,309 14
Fri Jun. 22, 2007 4 $3,521,925 +62.2% -41.2% 3,450 $1,021 $83,190,234 15
Sat Jun. 23, 2007 4 $4,677,185 +32.8% -39.5% 3,450 $1,356 $87,867,419 16
Sun Jun. 24, 2007 4 $3,212,158 -31.3% -46.5% 3,450 $931 $91,079,577 17
Mon Jun. 25, 2007 5 $1,422,317 -55.7% -41.0% 3,450 $412 $92,501,894 18
Tue Jun. 26, 2007 5 $1,371,028 -3.6% -42.6% 3,450 $397 $93,872,922 19
Wed Jun. 27, 2007 7 $1,101,391 -19.7% -51.4% 3,361 $328 $94,974,313 20
Thu Jun. 28, 2007 6 $1,060,265 -3.7% -51.2% 3,361 $315 $96,034,578 21
Fri Jun. 29, 2007 7 $1,889,676 +78.2% -46.3% 2,903 $651 $97,924,254 22
Sat Jun. 30, 2007 7 $2,476,355 +31.0% -47.1% 2,903 $853 $100,400,609 23
Sun Jul. 1, 2007 7 $1,719,928 -30.5% -46.5% 2,903 $592 $102,120,537 24
Mon Jul. 2, 2007 8 $786,493 -54.3% -44.7% 2,903 $271 $102,907,030 25
Tue Jul. 3, 2007 9 $831,338 +5.7% -39.4% 2,241 $371 $103,738,368 26
Wed Jul. 4, 2007 10 $1,155,223 +39.0% +4.9% 2,241 $515 $104,893,591 27
Thu Jul. 5, 2007 9 $726,359 -37.1% -31.5% 2,241 $324 $105,619,950 28
Fri Jul. 6, 2007 9 $1,097,959 +51.2% -41.9% 2,102 $522 $106,717,909 29
Sat Jul. 7, 2007 9 $1,423,269 +29.6% -42.5% 2,102 $677 $108,141,178 30
Sun Jul. 8, 2007 10 $1,004,138 -29.4% -41.6% 2,102 $478 $109,145,316 31
Mon Jul. 9, 2007 11 $409,497 -59.2% -47.9% 2,102 $195 $109,554,813 32
Tue Jul. 10, 2007 11 $402,208 -1.8% -51.6% 2,102 $191 $109,957,021 33
Wed Jul. 11, 2007 12 $297,289 -26.1% -74.3% 1,465 $203 $110,254,310 34
Thu Jul. 12, 2007 12 $268,069 -9.8% -63.1% 1,465 $183 $110,522,379 35
Fri Jul. 13, 2007 10 $591,327 +120.6% -46.1% 1,244 $475 $111,113,706 36
Sat Jul. 14, 2007 10 $836,441 +41.5% -41.2% 1,244 $672 $111,950,147 37
Sun Jul. 15, 2007 10 $556,555 -33.5% -44.6% 1,244 $447 $112,506,702 38
Mon Jul. 16, 2007 10 $237,227 -57.4% -42.1% 1,244 $191 $112,743,929 39
Tue Jul. 17, 2007 10 $252,409 +6.4% -37.2% 1,244 $203 $112,996,338 40
Wed Jul. 18, 2007 10 $267,357 +5.9% -10.1% 1,244 $215 $113,263,695 41
Thu Jul. 19, 2007 10 $257,244 -3.8% -4.0% 1,244 $207 $113,520,939 42
Fri Jul. 20, 2007 12 $322,509 +25.4% -45.5% 750 $430 $113,843,448 43
Sat Jul. 21, 2007 12 $418,362 +29.7% -50.0% 750 $558 $114,261,810 44
Sun Jul. 22, 2007 12 $271,556 -35.1% -51.2% 750 $362 $114,533,366 45
Mon Jul. 23, 2007 12 $135,667 -50.0% -42.8% 750 $181 $114,669,033 46
Tue Jul. 24, 2007 12 $139,459 +2.8% -44.7% 750 $186 $114,808,492 47
Wed Jul. 25, 2007 12 $132,472 -5.0% -50.5% 750 $177 $114,940,964 48
Thu Jul. 26, 2007 12 $136,532 +3.1% -46.9% 750 $182 $115,077,496 49
Fri Jul. 27, 2007 21 $134,866 -1.2% -58.2% 340 $397 $115,212,362 50
Sat Jul. 28, 2007 20 $200,108 +48.4% -52.2% 340 $589 $115,412,470 51
Sun Jul. 29, 2007 22 $125,432 -37.3% -53.8% 340 $369 $115,537,902 52
Mon Jul. 30, 2007 21 $54,823 -56.3% -59.6% 340 $161 $115,592,725 53
Tue Jul. 31, 2007 21 $54,276 -1.0% -61.1% 340 $160 $115,647,001 54
Wed Aug. 1, 2007 21 $53,386 -1.6% -59.7% 340 $157 $115,700,387 55
Thu Aug. 2, 2007 21 $54,016 +1.2% -60.4% 340 $159 $115,754,403 56
Fri Aug. 3, 2007 - $39,305 -27.2% -70.9% 160 $246 $115,793,708 57
Sat Aug. 4, 2007 - $56,323 +43.3% -71.9% 160 $352 $115,850,031 58
Sun Aug. 5, 2007 - $36,825 -34.6% -70.6% 160 $230 $115,886,856 59
Mon Aug. 6, 2007 - $21,129 -42.6% -61.5% 160 $132 $115,907,985 60
Tue Aug. 7, 2007 - $20,284 -4.0% -62.6% 160 $127 $115,928,269 61
Wed Aug. 8, 2007 - $17,698 -12.7% -66.8% 160 $111 $115,945,967 62
Thu Aug. 9, 2007 - $18,175 +2.7% -66.4% 160 $114 $115,964,142 63
Fri Aug. 10, 2007 - $95,400 +424.9% +142.7% 321 $297 $116,059,542 64
Sat Aug. 11, 2007 - $122,579 +28.5% +117.6% 321 $382 $116,182,121 65
Sun Aug. 12, 2007 - $85,389 -30.3% +131.9% 321 $266 $116,267,510 66
Mon Aug. 13, 2007 21 $41,953 -50.9% +98.6% 321 $131 $116,309,463 67
Tue Aug. 14, 2007 19 $47,725 +13.8% +135.3% 321 $149 $116,357,188 68
Wed Aug. 15, 2007 24 $40,391 -15.4% +128.2% 321 $126 $116,397,579 69
Thu Aug. 16, 2007 25 $39,505 -2.2% +117.4% 321 $123 $116,437,084 70
Fri Aug. 17, 2007 - $63,434 +60.6% -33.5% 297 $214 $116,500,518 71
Sat Aug. 18, 2007 - $90,685 +43.0% -26.0% 297 $305 $116,591,203 72
Sun Aug. 19, 2007 - $60,140 -33.7% -29.6% 297 $202 $116,651,343 73
Mon Aug. 20, 2007 - $27,589 -54.1% -34.2% 297 $93 $116,678,932 74
Tue Aug. 21, 2007 - $29,251 +6.0% -38.7% 297 $98 $116,708,183 75
Wed Aug. 22, 2007 - $27,111 -7.3% -32.9% 297 $91 $116,735,294 76
Thu Aug. 23, 2007 - $26,061 -3.9% -34.0% 297 $88 $116,761,355 77
Fri Aug. 24, 2007 - $38,763 +48.7% -38.9% 218 $178 $116,800,118 78
Sat Aug. 25, 2007 - $51,168 +32.0% -43.6% 218 $235 $116,851,286 79
Sun Aug. 26, 2007 - $28,417 -44.5% -52.7% 218 $130 $116,879,703 80
Mon Aug. 27, 2007 - $12,291 -56.7% -55.4% 218 $56 $116,891,994 81
Tue Aug. 28, 2007 - $14,951 +21.6% -48.9% 218 $69 $116,906,945 82
Wed Aug. 29, 2007 - $13,348 -10.7% -50.8% 218 $61 $116,920,293 83
Thu Aug. 30, 2007 - $14,364 +7.6% -44.9% 218 $66 $116,934,657 84
Fri Aug. 31, 2007 - $21,639 +50.6% -44.2% 137 $158 $116,956,296 85
Sat Sep . 1, 2007 - $28,704 +32.6% -43.9% 137 $210 $116,985,000 86
Sun Sep . 2, 2007 - $30,599 +6.6% +7.7% 137 $223 $117,015,599 87
Mon Sep . 3, 2007 - $18,033 -41.1% +46.7% 137 $132 $117,033,632 88
Tue Sep . 4, 2007 - $5,818 -67.7% -61.1% 137 $42 $117,039,450 89
Wed Sep . 5, 2007 - $5,905 +1.5% -55.8% 137 $43 $117,045,355 90
Thu Sep . 6, 2007 - $5,896 -0.2% -59.0% 137 $43 $117,051,251 91
Fri Sep . 7, 2007 - $15,136 +156.7% -30.1% 108 $140 $117,066,387 92
Sat Sep . 8, 2007 - $21,050 +39.1% -26.7% 108 $195 $117,087,437 93
Sun Sep . 9, 2007 - $9,434 -55.2% -69.2% 108 $87 $117,096,871 94
Mon Sep . 10, 2007 - $3,721 -60.6% -79.4% 108 $34 $117,100,592 95
Tue Sep . 11, 2007 - $4,645 +24.8% -20.2% 108 $43 $117,105,237 96
Wed Sep . 12, 2007 - $4,706 +1.3% -20.3% 108 $44 $117,109,943 97
Thu Sep . 13, 2007 - $4,609 -2.1% -21.8% 108 $43 $117,114,552 98
Fri Sep . 14, 2007 - $10,353 +124.6% -31.6% 77 $134 $117,124,905 99
Sat Sep . 15, 2007 - $14,356 +38.7% -31.8% 77 $186 $117,139,261 100
Sun Sep . 16, 2007 - $5,204 -63.8% -44.8% 77 $68 $117,144,465 101
Mon Sep . 17, 2007 - $2,250 -56.8% -39.5% 77 $29 $117,146,715 102
Tue Sep . 18, 2007 - $2,629 +16.8% -43.4% 77 $34 $117,149,344 103
Wed Sep . 19, 2007 - $2,625 -0.2% -44.2% 77 $34 $117,151,969 104
Thu Sep . 20, 2007 - $2,755 +5.0% -40.2% 77 $36 $117,154,724 105
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).