Adjuster:

In Time

Domestic Total Gross: $37,520,095
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: October 28, 2011
Genre: Sci-Fi ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 49 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $40 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Nov. 5, 2011 5 $3,275,000 +32.3% - 3,127 $1,047 $22,259,000 9
Fri Nov. 4, 2011 5 $2,475,000 +143.9% - 3,127 $791 $18,984,000 8
Sat Nov. 12, 2011 7 $1,700,000 +9.7% -48.1% 2,591 $656 $29,767,000 16
Fri Nov. 11, 2011 7 $1,550,000 +114.0% -37.4% 2,591 $598 $28,067,000 15
Sat Dec. 3, 2011 15 $246,000 +35.9% -12.1% 421 $584 $35,722,000 37
Sun Nov. 6, 2011 4 $1,730,000 -47.2% - 3,127 $553 $23,990,237 10
Fri Nov. 25, 2011 14 $335,000 - - 749 $447 $34,611,000 29
Tue Nov. 1, 2011 2 $1,361,021 +27.1% - 3,122 $436 $14,481,849 5
Fri Dec. 2, 2011 14 $181,000 +205.7% -46.0% 421 $430 $35,476,000 36
Sat Dec. 10, 2011 - $147,634 +33.7% -40.0% 354 $417 $36,316,959 44
Sat Jan. 7, 2012 - $50,081 +39.8% +143.1% 132 $379 $37,208,856 72
Sat Nov. 26, 2011 14 $280,000 -16.4% - 749 $374 $34,891,000 30
Mon Oct. 31, 2011 3 $1,070,460 - - 3,122 $343 $13,120,828 4
Thu Nov. 3, 2011 3 $1,014,760 +0.3% - 3,122 $325 $16,508,645 7
Wed Nov. 2, 2011 2 $1,012,036 -25.6% - 3,122 $324 $15,493,885 6
Sun Nov. 13, 2011 7 $831,000 -51.1% -52.0% 2,591 $321 $30,598,618 17
Fri Dec. 9, 2011 - $110,453 +119.4% -39.0% 354 $312 $36,169,325 43
Sun Dec. 4, 2011 14 $128,000 -48.0% -20.0% 421 $304 $35,850,495 38
Fri Dec. 30, 2011 - $34,906 +53.9% +71.8% 123 $284 $36,991,531 64
Sat Jan. 21, 2012 - $27,406 +56.4% -4.5% 97 $283 $37,442,137 86
Sun Jan. 1, 2012 - $34,164 +65.8% +111.2% 123 $278 $37,046,295 66
Fri Jan. 6, 2012 - $35,814 +145.5% +2.6% 132 $271 $37,158,775 71
Sat Jan. 14, 2012 - $28,701 +29.8% -42.7% 106 $271 $37,335,457 79
Sat Jan. 28, 2012 - $14,735 +46.4% -46.2% 58 $254 $37,501,180 93
Sun Dec. 11, 2011 - $88,933 -39.8% -30.5% 354 $251 $36,405,892 45
Mon Jan. 2, 2012 - $30,120 -11.8% +26.8% 123 $245 $37,076,415 67
Sat Dec. 17, 2011 - $65,827 +35.5% -55.4% 273 $241 $36,683,734 51
Thu Nov. 10, 2011 4 $724,270 +37.0% -28.6% 3,127 $232 $26,516,737 14
Sun Jan. 15, 2012 - $24,539 -14.5% -16.7% 106 $232 $37,359,996 80
Tue Nov. 8, 2011 4 $710,720 +26.2% -47.8% 3,127 $227 $25,263,988 12
Sun Jan. 8, 2012 - $29,461 -41.2% -13.8% 132 $223 $37,238,317 73
Tue Nov. 22, 2011 9 $292,396 +45.5% -17.3% 1,367 $214 $33,947,900 26
Sun Nov. 27, 2011 14 $160,000 -42.9% - 749 $214 $35,050,934 31
Mon Dec. 26, 2011 - $23,758 +46.8% -14.4% 112 $212 $36,891,707 60
Fri Jan. 13, 2012 - $22,113 +84.8% -38.3% 106 $209 $37,306,756 78
Thu Dec. 29, 2011 - $22,685 +2.3% +25.3% 112 $203 $36,956,625 63
Wed Dec. 28, 2011 - $22,171 +10.5% +33.5% 112 $198 $36,933,940 62
Fri Jan. 20, 2012 - $17,520 +118.3% -20.8% 97 $181 $37,414,731 85
Mon Nov. 7, 2011 4 $563,031 -67.5% -47.4% 3,127 $180 $24,553,268 11
Sun Dec. 18, 2011 - $48,960 -25.6% -44.9% 273 $179 $36,732,694 52
Tue Dec. 27, 2011 - $20,062 -15.6% -28.0% 112 $179 $36,911,769 61
Fri Dec. 16, 2011 - $48,567 +34.5% -56.0% 273 $178 $36,617,907 50
Fri Jan. 27, 2012 - $10,068 +63.5% -42.5% 58 $174 $37,486,445 92
Wed Nov. 9, 2011 4 $528,479 -25.6% -47.8% 3,127 $169 $25,792,467 13
Sat Dec. 31, 2011 - $20,600 -41.0% +143.9% 123 $167 $37,012,131 65
Fri Dec. 23, 2011 - $20,317 +12.2% -58.2% 131 $155 $36,843,325 57
Mon Jan. 16, 2012 - $16,112 -34.3% +52.3% 106 $152 $37,376,108 81
Mon Nov. 21, 2011 9 $200,971 - -24.6% 1,367 $147 $33,655,504 25
Tue Dec. 6, 2011 16 $60,920 +28.7% -12.3% 421 $145 $35,958,751 40
Sun Dec. 25, 2011 - $16,179 +91.6% -67.0% 112 $144 $36,867,949 59
Tue Jan. 3, 2012 - $16,915 -43.8% -15.7% 123 $138 $37,093,330 68
Tue Nov. 15, 2011 7 $353,716 +32.8% -50.2% 2,591 $137 $31,218,775 19
Tue Dec. 13, 2011 - $47,148 +17.6% -22.6% 354 $133 $36,493,128 47
Sun Jan. 29, 2012 - $7,673 -47.9% -39.6% 58 $132 $37,508,853 94
Sun Jan. 22, 2012 - $12,707 -53.6% -48.2% 97 $131 $37,454,844 87
Wed Jan. 4, 2012 - $15,045 -11.1% -32.1% 123 $122 $37,108,375 69
Thu Dec. 8, 2011 16 $50,346 +1.1% -15.0% 421 $120 $36,058,872 42
Thu Jan. 5, 2012 - $14,586 -3.1% -35.7% 123 $119 $37,122,961 70
Wed Dec. 7, 2011 16 $49,775 -18.3% -11.7% 421 $118 $36,008,526 41
Wed Dec. 14, 2011 - $40,114 -14.9% -19.4% 354 $113 $36,533,242 48
Mon Dec. 12, 2011 - $40,088 -54.9% -15.3% 354 $113 $36,445,980 46
Mon Dec. 5, 2011 16 $47,336 -63.0% -20.4% 421 $112 $35,897,831 39
Wed Nov. 16, 2011 7 $278,035 -21.4% -47.4% 2,591 $107 $31,496,810 20
Mon Nov. 14, 2011 7 $266,441 -67.9% -52.7% 2,591 $103 $30,865,059 18
Thu Dec. 15, 2011 - $36,098 -10.0% -28.3% 354 $102 $36,569,340 49
Tue Dec. 20, 2011 - $27,850 +0.4% -40.9% 273 $102 $36,788,295 54
Mon Dec. 19, 2011 - $27,751 -43.3% -30.8% 273 $102 $36,760,445 53
Thu Nov. 17, 2011 7 $247,031 -11.2% -65.9% 2,591 $95 $31,743,841 21
Tue Nov. 29, 2011 14 $69,439 +16.8% -76.3% 749 $93 $35,179,826 33
Tue Jan. 10, 2012 - $12,282 +16.1% -27.4% 132 $93 $37,261,178 75
Thu Jan. 12, 2012 - $11,964 +4.0% -18.0% 132 $91 $37,284,643 77
Wed Jan. 11, 2012 - $11,501 -6.4% -23.6% 132 $87 $37,272,679 76
Mon Jan. 9, 2012 - $10,579 -64.1% -64.9% 132 $80 $37,248,896 74
Mon Nov. 28, 2011 14 $59,453 -62.8% -70.4% 749 $79 $35,110,387 32
Thu Dec. 1, 2011 14 $59,217 +5.1% - 749 $79 $35,295,393 35
Thu Jan. 19, 2012 - $8,025 +24.7% -32.9% 106 $76 $37,397,211 84
Wed Nov. 30, 2011 14 $56,350 -18.8% - 749 $75 $35,236,176 34
Thu Dec. 22, 2011 - $18,102 +9.0% -49.9% 273 $66 $36,823,008 56
Sat Dec. 24, 2011 - $8,445 -58.4% -87.2% 131 $64 $36,851,770 58
Tue Jan. 17, 2012 - $6,643 -58.8% -45.9% 106 $63 $37,382,751 82
Thu Jan. 26, 2012 - $6,159 +16.0% -23.3% 97 $63 $37,476,377 91
Wed Dec. 21, 2011 - $16,611 -40.4% -58.6% 273 $61 $36,804,906 55
Wed Jan. 18, 2012 - $6,435 -3.1% -44.0% 106 $61 $37,389,186 83
Wed Jan. 25, 2012 - $5,311 +2.6% -17.5% 97 $55 $37,470,218 90
Tue Jan. 24, 2012 - $5,176 +5.9% -22.1% 97 $53 $37,464,907 89
Thu Feb. 2, 2012 - $3,008 +11.2% -51.2% 58 $52 $37,520,095 98
Mon Jan. 23, 2012 - $4,887 -61.5% -69.7% 97 $50 $37,459,731 88
Tue Jan. 31, 2012 - $2,799 +2.5% -45.9% 58 $48 $37,514,383 96
Mon Jan. 30, 2012 - $2,731 -64.4% -44.1% 58 $47 $37,511,584 95
Wed Feb. 1, 2012 - $2,704 -3.4% -49.1% 58 $47 $37,517,087 97
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).