Adjuster:

No Eres Tu, Soy Yo

Domestic Total Gross: $1,339,911
Distributor: LionsgateRelease Date: April 8, 2011
Genre: ForeignRuntime: 1 hrs. 45 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 8, 2011 19 $171,011 - - 226 $757 $171,011 1
Sat Apr. 9, 2011 21 $233,198 +36.4% - 226 $1,032 $404,209 2
Sun Apr. 10, 2011 19 $184,729 -20.8% - 226 $817 $588,938 3
Mon Apr. 11, 2011 20 $40,784 -77.9% - 226 $180 $629,722 4
Tue Apr. 12, 2011 20 $40,057 -1.8% - 226 $177 $669,779 5
Wed Apr. 13, 2011 20 $37,374 -6.7% - 226 $165 $707,153 6
Thu Apr. 14, 2011 20 $35,324 -5.5% - 226 $156 $742,477 7
Fri Apr. 15, 2011 - $54,376 +53.9% -68.2% 189 $288 $796,853 8
Sat Apr. 16, 2011 - $86,381 +58.9% -63.0% 189 $457 $883,234 9
Sun Apr. 17, 2011 - $104,896 +21.4% -43.2% 189 $555 $988,130 10
Mon Apr. 18, 2011 - $25,901 -75.3% -36.5% 189 $137 $1,014,031 11
Tue Apr. 19, 2011 - $25,261 -2.5% -36.9% 189 $134 $1,039,292 12
Wed Apr. 20, 2011 - $23,864 -5.5% -36.1% 189 $126 $1,063,156 13
Thu Apr. 21, 2011 - $24,945 +4.5% -29.4% 189 $132 $1,088,101 14
Fri Apr. 22, 2011 - $28,775 +15.4% -47.1% 89 $323 $1,116,876 15
Sat Apr. 23, 2011 - $43,119 +49.8% -50.1% 89 $484 $1,159,995 16
Sun Apr. 24, 2011 - $44,242 +2.6% -57.8% 89 $497 $1,204,237 17
Mon Apr. 25, 2011 - $9,683 -78.1% -62.6% 89 $109 $1,213,920 18
Tue Apr. 26, 2011 - $8,765 -9.5% -65.3% 89 $98 $1,222,685 19
Wed Apr. 27, 2011 - $8,661 -1.2% -63.7% 89 $97 $1,231,346 20
Thu Apr. 28, 2011 - $8,591 -0.8% -65.6% 89 $97 $1,239,937 21
Fri Apr. 29, 2011 - $8,687 +1.1% -69.8% 45 $193 $1,248,624 22
Sat Apr. 30, 2011 - $12,770 +47.0% -70.4% 45 $284 $1,261,394 23
Sun May 1, 2011 - $13,752 +7.7% -68.9% 45 $306 $1,275,146 24
Mon May 2, 2011 - $2,670 -80.6% -72.4% 45 $59 $1,277,816 25
Tue May 3, 2011 - $2,971 +11.3% -66.1% 45 $66 $1,280,787 26
Wed May 4, 2011 - $2,675 -10.0% -69.1% 45 $59 $1,283,462 27
Thu May 5, 2011 - $2,657 -0.7% -69.1% 45 $59 $1,286,119 28
Fri May 6, 2011 - $2,994 +12.7% -65.5% 21 $143 $1,289,113 29
Sat May 7, 2011 - $4,029 +34.6% -68.4% 21 $192 $1,293,142 30
Sun May 8, 2011 - $7,371 +82.9% -46.4% 21 $351 $1,300,513 31
Mon May 9, 2011 - $1,157 -84.3% -56.7% 21 $55 $1,301,670 32
Tue May 10, 2011 - $2,368 +104.7% -20.3% 21 $113 $1,304,038 33
Wed May 11, 2011 - $1,299 -45.1% -51.4% 21 $62 $1,305,337 34
Thu May 12, 2011 - $1,299 - -51.1% 21 $62 $1,306,636 35
Fri May 13, 2011 - $5,799 +346.4% +93.7% 50 $116 $1,312,435 36
Sat May 14, 2011 - $9,857 +70.0% +144.7% 50 $197 $1,322,292 37
Sun May 15, 2011 - $9,226 -6.4% +25.2% 50 $185 $1,331,518 38
Mon May 16, 2011 - $2,323 -74.8% +100.8% 50 $46 $1,333,841 39
Tue May 17, 2011 - $1,917 -17.5% -19.0% 50 $38 $1,335,758 40
Wed May 18, 2011 - $2,126 +10.9% +63.7% 50 $43 $1,337,884 41
Thu May 19, 2011 - $2,027 -4.7% +56.0% 50 $41 $1,339,911 42
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).