Adjuster:

Next Day Air

Domestic Total Gross: $10,027,047
Distributor: Summit EntertainmentRelease Date: May 8, 2009
Genre: Action ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 24 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat May 9, 2009 7 $1,507,622 +6.8% - 1,138 $1,325 $2,918,729 2
Fri May 8, 2009 5 $1,411,107 - - 1,138 $1,240 $1,411,107 1
Sun May 10, 2009 6 $1,192,314 -20.9% - 1,138 $1,048 $4,111,043 3
Sat May 16, 2009 9 $967,866 +40.8% -35.8% 1,139 $850 $7,023,679 9
Fri May 15, 2009 7 $687,470 +154.0% -51.3% 1,139 $604 $6,055,813 8
Sun May 17, 2009 9 $589,542 -39.1% -50.6% 1,139 $518 $7,613,221 10
Sat May 23, 2009 12 $224,930 +35.3% -76.8% 542 $415 $8,703,229 16
Sun May 24, 2009 12 $213,678 -5.0% -63.8% 542 $394 $8,916,907 17
Sat May 30, 2009 - $82,762 +46.8% -63.2% 235 $352 $9,415,778 23
Mon May 11, 2009 5 $379,696 -68.2% - 1,138 $334 $4,490,739 4
Mon May 25, 2009 13 $175,475 -17.9% -23.7% 542 $324 $9,092,382 18
Fri May 22, 2009 12 $166,197 +42.4% -75.8% 542 $307 $8,478,299 15
Tue May 12, 2009 6 $316,972 -16.5% - 1,138 $279 $4,807,711 5
Sun May 31, 2009 - $63,508 -23.3% -70.3% 235 $270 $9,479,286 24
Sat Jun. 6, 2009 - $54,974 +37.7% -33.6% 209 $263 $9,667,591 30
Wed May 13, 2009 6 $289,935 -8.5% - 1,138 $255 $5,097,646 6
Sat Jun. 13, 2009 - $36,976 +38.6% -32.7% 153 $242 $9,822,472 37
Fri May 29, 2009 - $56,382 -0.5% -66.1% 235 $240 $9,333,016 22
Thu May 14, 2009 7 $270,697 -6.6% - 1,138 $238 $5,368,343 7
Mon May 18, 2009 10 $229,851 -61.0% -39.5% 1,139 $202 $7,843,072 11
Fri Jun. 5, 2009 - $39,918 +126.3% -29.2% 209 $191 $9,612,617 29
Sat Jun. 20, 2009 - $23,354 +38.2% -36.8% 133 $176 $9,931,540 44
Fri Jun. 12, 2009 - $26,685 +99.2% -33.2% 153 $174 $9,785,496 36
Tue May 19, 2009 10 $191,188 -16.8% -39.7% 1,139 $168 $8,034,260 12
Sun Jun. 21, 2009 - $21,911 -6.2% -4.3% 133 $165 $9,953,451 45
Sun Jun. 7, 2009 - $33,070 -39.8% -47.9% 209 $158 $9,700,661 31
Sat Jun. 27, 2009 - $10,059 +8.6% -56.9% 66 $152 $10,009,181 51
Sun Jun. 14, 2009 - $22,888 -38.1% -30.8% 153 $150 $9,845,360 38
Wed May 20, 2009 10 $161,147 -15.7% -44.4% 1,139 $141 $8,195,407 13
Fri Jun. 26, 2009 - $9,261 +6.5% -45.2% 66 $140 $9,999,122 50
Tue May 26, 2009 13 $68,621 -60.9% -64.1% 542 $127 $9,161,003 19
Fri Jun. 19, 2009 - $16,904 +58.3% -36.7% 133 $127 $9,908,186 43
Mon Jun. 1, 2009 - $28,303 -55.4% -83.9% 235 $120 $9,507,589 25
Sun Jun. 28, 2009 - $7,860 -21.9% -64.1% 66 $119 $10,017,041 52
Wed May 27, 2009 14 $58,992 -14.0% -63.4% 542 $109 $9,219,995 20
Thu May 28, 2009 14 $56,639 -4.0% -51.5% 542 $105 $9,276,634 21
Tue Jun. 2, 2009 - $24,313 -14.1% -64.6% 235 $103 $9,531,902 26
Thu May 21, 2009 11 $116,695 -27.6% -56.9% 1,139 $102 $8,312,102 14
Wed Jun. 3, 2009 - $23,154 -4.8% -60.8% 235 $99 $9,555,056 27
Tue Jun. 16, 2009 - $12,241 +2.9% -7.6% 153 $80 $9,869,498 40
Mon Jun. 15, 2009 - $11,897 -48.0% -22.4% 153 $78 $9,857,257 39
Wed Jun. 10, 2009 - $16,177 +22.1% -30.1% 209 $77 $9,745,416 34
Thu Jun. 4, 2009 - $17,643 -23.8% -68.9% 235 $75 $9,572,699 28
Mon Jun. 22, 2009 - $10,036 -54.2% -15.6% 133 $75 $9,963,487 46
Mon Jun. 8, 2009 - $15,324 -53.7% -45.9% 209 $73 $9,715,985 32
Wed Jun. 17, 2009 - $11,106 -9.3% -31.3% 153 $73 $9,880,604 41
Thu Jun. 18, 2009 - $10,678 -3.9% -20.3% 153 $70 $9,891,282 42
Tue Jun. 23, 2009 - $9,083 -9.5% -25.8% 133 $68 $9,972,570 47
Thu Jun. 25, 2009 - $8,692 +1.1% -18.6% 133 $65 $9,989,861 49
Wed Jun. 24, 2009 - $8,599 -5.3% -22.6% 133 $65 $9,981,169 48
Thu Jun. 11, 2009 - $13,395 -17.2% -24.1% 209 $64 $9,758,811 35
Tue Jun. 9, 2009 - $13,254 -13.5% -45.5% 209 $63 $9,729,239 33
Thu Jul. 2, 2009 - $2,731 +17.2% -68.6% 66 $41 $10,027,047 56
Tue Jun. 30, 2009 - $2,545 +6.1% -72.0% 66 $39 $10,021,985 54
Mon Jun. 29, 2009 - $2,399 -69.5% -76.1% 66 $36 $10,019,440 53
Wed Jul. 1, 2009 - $2,331 -8.4% -72.9% 66 $35 $10,024,316 55
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).