Adjuster:

Next

Domestic Total Gross: $18,211,013
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: April 27, 2007
Genre: Sci-Fi ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 36 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 27, 2007 3 $2,378,521 - - 2,725 $873 $2,378,521 1
Sat Apr. 28, 2007 4 $2,950,878 +24.1% - 2,725 $1,083 $5,329,399 2
Sun Apr. 29, 2007 2 $1,803,650 -38.9% - 2,725 $662 $7,133,049 3
Mon Apr. 30, 2007 2 $534,435 -70.4% - 2,725 $196 $7,667,484 4
Tue May 1, 2007 3 $532,268 -0.4% - 2,725 $195 $8,199,752 5
Wed May 2, 2007 3 $462,844 -13.0% - 2,725 $170 $8,662,596 6
Thu May 3, 2007 3 $404,045 -12.7% - 2,725 $148 $9,066,641 7
Fri May 4, 2007 6 $1,000,022 +147.5% -58.0% 2,733 $366 $10,066,663 8
Sat May 5, 2007 6 $1,113,239 +11.3% -62.3% 2,733 $407 $11,179,902 9
Sun May 6, 2007 6 $779,074 -30.0% -56.8% 2,733 $285 $11,958,976 10
Mon May 7, 2007 4 $235,186 -69.8% -56.0% 2,733 $86 $12,194,162 11
Tue May 8, 2007 4 $266,582 +13.3% -49.9% 2,733 $98 $12,460,744 12
Wed May 9, 2007 4 $265,496 -0.4% -42.6% 2,733 $97 $12,726,240 13
Thu May 10, 2007 4 $273,779 +3.1% -32.2% 2,733 $100 $13,000,019 14
Fri May 11, 2007 9 $491,777 +79.6% -50.8% 2,017 $244 $13,491,796 15
Sat May 12, 2007 10 $696,573 +41.6% -37.4% 2,017 $345 $14,188,369 16
Sun May 13, 2007 9 $549,706 -21.1% -29.4% 2,017 $273 $14,738,075 17
Mon May 14, 2007 8 $171,384 -68.8% -27.1% 2,017 $85 $14,909,459 18
Tue May 15, 2007 9 $179,376 +4.7% -32.7% 2,017 $89 $15,088,835 19
Wed May 16, 2007 8 $182,701 +1.9% -31.2% 2,017 $91 $15,271,536 20
Thu May 17, 2007 8 $169,875 -7.0% -38.0% 2,017 $84 $15,441,411 21
Fri May 18, 2007 11 $335,517 +97.5% -31.8% 1,008 $333 $15,776,928 22
Sat May 19, 2007 12 $464,113 +38.3% -33.4% 1,008 $460 $16,241,041 23
Sun May 20, 2007 11 $285,344 -38.5% -48.1% 1,008 $283 $16,526,385 24
Mon May 21, 2007 10 $102,882 -63.9% -40.0% 1,008 $102 $16,629,267 25
Tue May 22, 2007 10 $98,480 -4.3% -45.1% 1,008 $98 $16,727,747 26
Wed May 23, 2007 11 $97,038 -1.5% -46.9% 1,008 $96 $16,824,785 27
Thu May 24, 2007 12 $80,919 -16.6% -52.4% 1,008 $80 $16,905,704 28
Fri May 25, 2007 - $98,418 +21.6% -70.7% 309 $319 $17,004,122 29
Sat May 26, 2007 - $124,625 +26.6% -73.1% 309 $403 $17,128,747 30
Sun May 27, 2007 - $116,983 -6.1% -59.0% 309 $379 $17,245,730 31
Mon May 28, 2007 19 $74,479 -36.3% -27.6% 309 $241 $17,320,209 32
Tue May 29, 2007 - $31,137 -58.2% -68.4% 309 $101 $17,351,346 33
Wed May 30, 2007 - $29,879 -4.0% -69.2% 309 $97 $17,381,225 34
Thu May 31, 2007 - $31,634 +5.9% -60.9% 309 $102 $17,412,859 35
Fri Jun. 1, 2007 - $54,812 +73.3% -44.3% 163 $336 $17,467,671 36
Sat Jun. 2, 2007 - $84,388 +54.0% -32.3% 163 $518 $17,552,059 37
Sun Jun. 3, 2007 - $36,535 -56.7% -68.8% 163 $224 $17,588,594 38
Mon Jun. 4, 2007 - $14,875 -59.3% -80.0% 163 $91 $17,603,469 39
Tue Jun. 5, 2007 - $14,965 +0.6% -51.9% 163 $92 $17,618,434 40
Wed Jun. 6, 2007 - $16,346 +9.2% -45.3% 163 $100 $17,634,780 41
Thu Jun. 7, 2007 - $17,518 +7.2% -44.6% 163 $107 $17,652,298 42
Fri Jun. 8, 2007 - $48,882 +179.0% -10.8% 250 $196 $17,701,180 43
Sat Jun. 9, 2007 - $74,850 +53.1% -11.3% 250 $299 $17,776,030 44
Sun Jun. 10, 2007 - $43,504 -41.9% +19.1% 250 $174 $17,819,534 45
Mon Jun. 11, 2007 - $19,841 -54.4% +33.4% 250 $79 $17,839,375 46
Tue Jun. 12, 2007 - $19,665 -0.9% +31.4% 250 $79 $17,859,040 47
Wed Jun. 13, 2007 - $20,317 +3.3% +24.3% 250 $81 $17,879,357 48
Thu Jun. 14, 2007 - $21,888 +7.7% +24.9% 250 $88 $17,901,245 49
Fri Jun. 15, 2007 - $32,676 +49.3% -33.2% 188 $174 $17,933,921 50
Sat Jun. 16, 2007 - $35,632 +9.0% -52.4% 188 $190 $17,969,553 51
Sun Jun. 17, 2007 - $23,908 -32.9% -45.0% 188 $127 $17,993,461 52
Mon Jun. 18, 2007 - $13,510 -43.5% -31.9% 188 $72 $18,006,971 53
Tue Jun. 19, 2007 - $13,461 -0.4% -31.5% 188 $72 $18,020,432 54
Wed Jun. 20, 2007 - $14,542 +8.0% -28.4% 188 $77 $18,034,974 55
Thu Jun. 21, 2007 - $14,894 +2.4% -32.0% 188 $79 $18,049,868 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).