Adjuster:

Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas in 3-D (2008 re-issue)

Domestic Total Gross: $1,109,188
Domestic Lifetime Gross: $75,082,668
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: October 24, 2008
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 16 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 24, 2008 - $115,521 - - 284 $407 $115,521 1
Sat Oct. 25, 2008 - $159,889 +38.4% - 284 $563 $275,410 2
Sun Oct. 26, 2008 - $123,001 -23.1% - 284 $433 $398,411 3
Mon Oct. 27, 2008 - $36,152 -70.6% - 284 $127 $434,563 4
Tue Oct. 28, 2008 - $39,498 +9.3% - 284 $139 $474,061 5
Wed Oct. 29, 2008 - $43,430 +10.0% - 284 $153 $517,491 6
Thu Oct. 30, 2008 - $55,251 +27.2% - 284 $195 $572,742 7
Fri Oct. 31, 2008 - $71,254 +29.0% -38.3% 209 $341 $643,996 8
Sat Nov. 1, 2008 - $129,983 +82.4% -18.7% 209 $622 $773,979 9
Sun Nov. 2, 2008 - $93,385 -28.2% -24.1% 209 $447 $867,364 10
Mon Nov. 3, 2008 - $22,139 -76.3% -38.8% 209 $106 $889,503 11
Tue Nov. 4, 2008 - $31,178 +40.8% -21.1% 209 $149 $920,681 12
Wed Nov. 5, 2008 - $19,081 -38.8% -56.1% 209 $91 $939,762 13
Thu Nov. 6, 2008 - $22,615 +18.5% -59.1% 209 $108 $962,377 14
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).