Adjuster:

National Treasure:
Book of Secrets


Domestic Total Gross: $219,964,115
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: December 21, 2007
Genre: AdventureRuntime: 2 hrs. 4 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 21, 2007 1 $16,739,339 - - 3,832 $4,368 $16,739,339 1
Fri Dec. 28, 2007 1 $12,261,261 +16.6% -26.8% 3,832 $3,200 $100,663,964 8
Fri Jan. 4, 2008 1 $6,343,102 +77.2% -48.3% 3,762 $1,686 $157,151,213 15
Fri Jan. 11, 2008 4 $3,268,960 +185.4% -48.5% 3,377 $968 $179,081,905 22
Fri Jan. 18, 2008 7 $2,020,687 +184.2% -38.2% 2,963 $682 $191,903,532 29
Fri Jan. 25, 2008 11 $1,200,811 +176.4% -40.6% 2,154 $557 $201,957,418 36
Fri Feb. 1, 2008 13 $842,185 +210.6% -29.9% 1,733 $486 $207,671,226 43
Fri Feb. 8, 2008 16 $536,738 +156.5% -36.3% 1,256 $427 $211,138,990 50
Fri Feb. 15, 2008 18 $317,902 +47.7% -40.8% 850 $374 $213,683,686 57
Fri Feb. 22, 2008 21 $175,000 +79.6% -45.0% 571 $306 $215,481,000 64
Friday Average:+126.0%-39.4% 
Sat Dec. 22, 2007 1 $15,344,648 -8.3% - 3,832 $4,004 $32,083,987 2
Sat Dec. 29, 2007 1 $12,673,395 +3.4% -17.4% 3,832 $3,307 $113,337,359 9
Sat Jan. 5, 2008 1 $8,754,230 +38.0% -30.9% 3,762 $2,327 $165,905,443 16
Sat Jan. 12, 2008 4 $5,170,214 +58.2% -40.9% 3,377 $1,531 $184,252,119 23
Sat Jan. 19, 2008 5 $3,469,831 +71.7% -32.9% 2,963 $1,171 $195,373,363 30
Sat Jan. 26, 2008 8 $2,332,781 +94.3% -32.8% 2,154 $1,083 $204,290,199 37
Sat Feb. 2, 2008 12 $1,617,345 +92.0% -30.7% 1,733 $933 $209,288,571 44
Sat Feb. 9, 2008 13 $1,039,919 +93.7% -35.7% 1,256 $828 $212,178,909 51
Sat Feb. 16, 2008 18 $600,138 +88.8% -42.3% 850 $706 $214,283,824 58
Sat Feb. 23, 2008 22 $340,000 +94.3% -43.3% 571 $595 $215,821,000 65
Saturday Average:+62.6%-34.1% 
Sun Dec. 23, 2007 1 $12,699,785 -17.2% - 3,832 $3,314 $44,783,772 3
Sun Dec. 30, 2007 1 $10,738,052 -15.3% -15.4% 3,832 $2,802 $124,075,411 10
Sun Jan. 6, 2008 1 $4,965,352 -43.3% -53.8% 3,762 $1,320 $170,870,795 17
Sun Jan. 13, 2008 5 $2,862,828 -44.6% -42.3% 3,377 $848 $187,114,947 24
Sun Jan. 20, 2008 8 $2,059,736 -40.6% -28.1% 2,963 $695 $197,433,099 31
Sun Jan. 27, 2008 10 $1,382,539 -40.7% -32.9% 2,154 $642 $205,672,738 38
Sun Feb. 3, 2008 14 $504,022 -68.8% -63.5% 1,733 $291 $209,792,593 45
Sun Feb. 10, 2008 15 $573,490 -44.9% +13.8% 1,256 $457 $212,752,399 52
Sun Feb. 17, 2008 18 $399,084 -33.5% -30.4% 850 $470 $214,682,908 59
Sun Feb. 24, 2008 22 $180,000 -47.1% -54.9% 571 $315 $216,001,504 66
Sunday Average:-39.6%-34.2% 
Mon Dec. 24, 2007 1 $7,004,295 -44.8% - 3,832 $1,828 $51,788,067 4
Mon Dec. 31, 2007 1 $9,188,271 -14.4% +31.2% 3,832 $2,398 $133,263,682 11
Mon Jan. 7, 2008 2 $1,302,684 -73.8% -85.8% 3,762 $346 $172,173,479 18
Mon Jan. 14, 2008 4 $714,277 -75.0% -45.2% 3,377 $212 $187,829,224 25
Mon Jan. 21, 2008 5 $2,056,072 -0.2% +187.9% 2,963 $694 $199,489,171 32
Mon Jan. 28, 2008 9 $315,436 -77.2% -84.7% 2,154 $146 $205,988,174 39
Mon Feb. 4, 2008 15 $208,716 -58.6% -33.8% 1,733 $120 $210,001,309 46
Mon Feb. 11, 2008 17 $130,318 -77.3% -37.6% 1,256 $104 $212,882,717 53
Mon Feb. 18, 2008 16 $339,607 -14.9% +160.6% 850 $400 $215,022,515 60
Monday Average:-48.5%+11.6% 
Tue Dec. 25, 2007 1 $13,656,128 +95.0% - 3,832 $3,564 $65,444,195 5
Tue Jan. 1, 2008 1 $9,679,556 +5.3% -29.1% 3,832 $2,526 $142,943,238 12
Tue Jan. 8, 2008 2 $1,314,178 +0.9% -86.4% 3,762 $349 $173,487,657 19
Tue Jan. 15, 2008 4 $700,705 -1.9% -46.7% 3,377 $207 $188,529,929 26
Tue Jan. 22, 2008 6 $446,893 -78.3% -36.2% 2,963 $151 $199,936,064 33
Tue Jan. 29, 2008 11 $280,388 -11.1% -37.3% 2,154 $130 $206,268,562 40
Tue Feb. 5, 2008 15 $200,455 -4.0% -28.5% 1,733 $116 $210,201,764 47
Tue Feb. 12, 2008 15 $125,962 -3.3% -37.2% 1,256 $100 $213,008,679 54
Tue Feb. 19, 2008 20 $94,370 -72.2% -25.1% 850 $111 $215,116,885 61
Tuesday Average:-7.7%-40.8% 
Wed Dec. 26, 2007 1 $12,441,267 -8.9% - 3,832 $3,247 $77,885,462 6
Wed Jan. 2, 2008 1 $4,284,619 -55.7% -65.6% 3,832 $1,118 $147,227,857 13
Wed Jan. 9, 2008 2 $1,179,735 -10.2% -72.5% 3,762 $314 $174,667,392 20
Wed Jan. 16, 2008 3 $642,008 -8.4% -45.6% 3,377 $190 $189,171,937 27
Wed Jan. 23, 2008 8 $386,083 -13.6% -39.9% 2,963 $130 $200,322,147 34
Wed Jan. 30, 2008 11 $289,352 +3.2% -25.1% 2,154 $134 $206,557,914 41
Wed Feb. 6, 2008 - $191,240 -4.6% -33.9% 1,733 $110 $210,393,004 48
Wed Feb. 13, 2008 15 $141,906 +12.7% -25.8% 1,256 $113 $213,150,585 55
Wed Feb. 20, 2008 20 $91,821 -2.7% -35.3% 850 $108 $215,208,706 62
Wednesday Average:-9.8%-43.0% 
Thu Dec. 27, 2007 1 $10,517,241 -15.5% - 3,832 $2,745 $88,402,703 7
Thu Jan. 3, 2008 1 $3,580,254 -16.4% -66.0% 3,832 $934 $150,808,111 14
Thu Jan. 10, 2008 2 $1,145,553 -2.9% -68.0% 3,762 $305 $175,812,945 21
Thu Jan. 17, 2008 3 $710,908 +10.7% -37.9% 3,377 $211 $189,882,845 28
Thu Jan. 24, 2008 7 $434,460 +12.5% -38.9% 2,963 $147 $200,756,607 35
Thu Jan. 31, 2008 11 $271,127 -6.3% -37.6% 2,154 $126 $206,829,041 42
Thu Feb. 7, 2008 - $209,248 +9.4% -22.8% 1,733 $121 $210,602,252 49
Thu Feb. 14, 2008 18 $215,199 +51.6% +2.8% 850 $253 $213,365,784 56
Thu Feb. 21, 2008 18 $97,439 +6.1% -54.7% 850 $115 $215,306,145 63
Thursday Average:+5.5%-40.4% 
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).