Adjuster:

National Treasure

Domestic Total Gross: $173,008,894
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: November 19, 2004
Genre: AdventureRuntime: 2 hrs. 11 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $100 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Tue Jan. 18, 2005 - $141,940 -77.7% -49.5% 1,610 $88 $165,001,115 61
Mon Nov. 29, 2004 1 $1,608,974 -75.3% -46.1% 3,243 $496 $88,879,849 11
Mon Dec. 13, 2004 4 $611,490 -74.4% -44.8% 3,203 $191 $124,683,449 25
Mon Dec. 6, 2004 1 $1,107,220 -74.1% -31.2% 3,243 $341 $111,220,565 18
Mon Jan. 10, 2005 9 $247,818 -74.0% -61.9% 2,177 $114 $160,769,354 53
Mon Jan. 31, 2005 18 $53,448 -72.1% -43.3% 644 $83 $167,734,591 74
Sun Feb. 6, 2005 21 $73,518 -71.8% -61.6% 458 $161 $168,373,373 80
Mon Nov. 22, 2004 1 $2,986,831 -68.3% - 3,017 $990 $38,129,385 4
Mon Jan. 24, 2005 - $94,199 -66.6% -85.2% 1,071 $88 $166,619,905 67
Mon Jan. 3, 2005 7 $650,715 -61.1% -57.3% 2,282 $285 $155,173,020 46
Sun Jan. 23, 2005 17 $281,653 -53.5% -62.7% 1,071 $263 $166,525,706 66
Sun Jan. 9, 2005 8 $953,724 -53.4% -43.0% 2,177 $438 $160,521,536 52
Mon Feb. 7, 2005 - $36,574 -50.3% -31.6% 458 $80 $168,409,947 81
Sun Jan. 30, 2005 18 $191,509 -48.8% -32.0% 644 $297 $167,681,143 73
Sun Nov. 28, 2004 1 $6,518,163 -48.6% -30.9% 3,243 $2,010 $87,270,875 10
Sun Dec. 12, 2004 4 $2,387,135 -47.5% -44.2% 3,203 $745 $124,071,959 24
Sun Dec. 5, 2004 1 $4,276,042 -44.2% -34.4% 3,243 $1,319 $110,113,345 17
Mon Dec. 20, 2004 5 $1,008,226 -41.9% +64.9% 2,772 $364 $133,756,475 32
Tue Jan. 4, 2005 9 $381,402 -41.4% -76.2% 2,282 $167 $155,554,422 47
Sun Jan. 2, 2005 7 $1,673,504 -38.6% +1.2% 2,282 $733 $154,522,305 45
Sun Jan. 16, 2005 12 $754,565 -35.5% -20.9% 1,610 $469 $164,221,316 59
Sun Nov. 21, 2004 1 $9,435,319 -35.3% - 3,017 $3,127 $35,142,554 3
Sun Dec. 19, 2004 6 $1,734,728 -32.5% -27.3% 2,772 $626 $132,748,249 31
Fri Dec. 24, 2004 5 $890,213 -31.2% -48.2% 2,478 $359 $137,990,493 36
Wed Jan. 19, 2005 - $115,224 -18.8% -53.6% 1,610 $72 $165,116,339 62
Wed Dec. 22, 2004 6 $934,384 -16.2% +39.3% 2,478 $377 $135,805,859 34
Mon Jan. 17, 2005 11 $637,859 -15.5% +157.4% 1,610 $396 $164,859,175 60
Wed Dec. 8, 2004 3 $959,118 -15.0% -29.9% 3,243 $296 $113,307,817 20
Wed Jan. 5, 2005 8 $332,806 -12.7% -79.8% 2,282 $146 $155,887,228 48
Wed Jan. 12, 2005 9 $248,274 -11.6% -25.4% 2,177 $114 $161,298,459 55
Wed Feb. 9, 2005 - $33,591 -11.4% -33.8% 458 $73 $168,481,471 83
Tue Feb. 1, 2005 19 $48,064 -10.1% -44.9% 644 $75 $167,782,655 75
Wed Dec. 1, 2004 1 $1,367,414 -9.2% -75.8% 3,243 $422 $91,753,055 13
Mon Dec. 27, 2004 9 $1,524,176 -7.8% +51.2% 2,201 $692 $142,588,929 39
Tue Jan. 25, 2005 - $87,230 -7.4% -38.5% 1,071 $81 $166,707,135 68
Tue Nov. 30, 2004 1 $1,505,792 -6.4% -57.3% 3,243 $464 $90,385,641 12
Thu Dec. 9, 2004 3 $931,520 -2.9% -31.3% 3,243 $287 $114,239,337 21
Sat Nov. 27, 2004 1 $12,689,604 -2.0% -13.0% 3,243 $3,913 $80,752,712 9
Thu Dec. 2, 2004 1 $1,355,323 -0.9% -82.6% 3,243 $418 $93,108,378 14
Fri Nov. 19, 2004 1 $11,119,073 - - 3,017 $3,685 $11,119,073 1
Wed Jan. 26, 2005 - $87,596 +0.4% -24.0% 1,071 $82 $166,794,731 69
Wed Dec. 15, 2004 4 $670,704 +1.7% -30.1% 3,203 $209 $126,013,504 27
Tue Dec. 7, 2004 1 $1,128,134 +1.9% -25.1% 3,243 $348 $112,348,699 19
Thu Feb. 3, 2005 19 $51,998 +2.5% -50.4% 644 $81 $167,885,369 77
Wed Dec. 29, 2004 7 $1,646,319 +2.9% +76.2% 2,201 $748 $145,834,991 41
Tue Feb. 8, 2005 - $37,933 +3.7% -21.1% 458 $83 $168,447,880 82
Tue Dec. 28, 2004 8 $1,599,743 +5.0% +43.5% 2,201 $727 $144,188,672 40
Wed Feb. 2, 2005 19 $50,716 +5.5% -42.1% 644 $79 $167,833,371 76
Thu Dec. 16, 2004 4 $712,181 +6.2% -23.5% 3,203 $222 $126,725,685 28
Thu Jan. 13, 2005 8 $265,094 +6.8% -30.9% 2,177 $122 $161,563,553 56
Tue Dec. 14, 2004 4 $659,351 +7.8% -41.6% 3,203 $206 $125,342,800 26
Tue Dec. 21, 2004 6 $1,115,000 +10.6% +69.1% 2,772 $402 $134,871,475 33
Tue Jan. 11, 2005 9 $280,831 +13.3% -26.4% 2,177 $129 $161,050,185 54
Thu Jan. 20, 2005 - $131,817 +14.4% -50.3% 1,610 $82 $165,248,156 63
Sat Jan. 1, 2005 6 $2,726,816 +15.2% +92.0% 2,282 $1,195 $152,848,801 44
Thu Jan. 6, 2005 8 $383,650 +15.3% -80.0% 2,282 $168 $156,270,878 49
Sun Dec. 26, 2004 11 $1,653,892 +16.4% -4.7% 2,201 $751 $141,064,753 38
Thu Dec. 30, 2004 7 $1,919,202 +16.6% +48.3% 2,201 $872 $147,754,193 42
Tue Nov. 23, 2004 1 $3,526,682 +18.1% - 3,017 $1,169 $41,656,067 5
Thu Jan. 27, 2005 - $104,768 +19.6% -20.5% 1,071 $98 $166,899,499 70
Thu Feb. 10, 2005 - $40,404 +20.3% -22.3% 458 $88 $168,521,875 84
Fri Dec. 31, 2004 6 $2,367,792 +23.4% +166.0% 2,282 $1,038 $150,121,985 43
Sat Nov. 20, 2004 1 $14,588,162 +31.2% - 3,017 $4,835 $25,707,235 2
Thu Nov. 25, 2004 1 $7,810,116 +38.3% - 3,243 $2,408 $55,113,958 7
Thu Dec. 23, 2004 5 $1,294,421 +38.5% +81.8% 2,478 $522 $137,100,280 35
Sat Dec. 18, 2004 6 $2,570,044 +49.6% -43.5% 2,772 $927 $131,013,521 30
Sat Dec. 4, 2004 1 $7,666,947 +51.5% -39.6% 3,243 $2,364 $105,837,303 16
Sat Jan. 22, 2005 15 $605,617 +55.2% -48.3% 1,071 $565 $166,244,053 65
Sat Dec. 11, 2004 3 $4,546,231 +56.8% -40.7% 3,203 $1,419 $121,684,824 23
Sat Dec. 25, 2004 11 $1,420,368 +59.6% -44.7% 2,201 $645 $139,410,861 37
Sat Jan. 15, 2005 12 $1,170,468 +59.7% -42.8% 1,610 $727 $163,466,751 58
Wed Nov. 24, 2004 1 $5,647,775 +60.1% - 3,243 $1,742 $47,303,842 6
Sat Jan. 8, 2005 7 $2,047,826 +63.9% -24.9% 2,177 $941 $159,567,812 51
Fri Nov. 26, 2004 1 $12,949,150 +65.8% +16.5% 3,243 $3,993 $68,063,108 8
Sat Feb. 5, 2005 18 $261,145 +70.3% -30.1% 458 $570 $168,299,855 79
Sat Jan. 29, 2005 18 $373,738 +72.7% -38.3% 644 $580 $167,489,634 72
Fri Jan. 28, 2005 17 $216,397 +106.5% -44.6% 644 $336 $167,115,896 71
Fri Dec. 17, 2004 6 $1,717,792 +141.2% -40.8% 2,772 $620 $128,443,477 29
Fri Jan. 14, 2005 11 $732,730 +176.4% -41.3% 1,610 $455 $162,296,283 57
Fri Feb. 4, 2005 18 $153,341 +194.9% -29.1% 458 $335 $168,038,710 78
Fri Jan. 21, 2005 16 $390,280 +196.1% -46.7% 1,071 $364 $165,638,436 64
Fri Dec. 10, 2004 3 $2,899,256 +211.2% -42.7% 3,203 $905 $117,138,593 22
Fri Jan. 7, 2005 8 $1,249,108 +225.6% -47.2% 2,177 $574 $157,519,986 50
Fri Dec. 3, 2004 1 $5,061,978 +273.5% -60.9% 3,243 $1,561 $98,170,356 15
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).