Adjuster:

Narc

Domestic Total Gross: $10,465,659
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: December 20, 2002
Genre: Action / CrimeRuntime: 1 hrs. 42 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $6.5 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 20, 2002 - $17,880 - - 6 $2,980 $17,880 1
Sat Dec. 21, 2002 - $25,981 +45.3% - 6 $4,330 $43,861 2
Sun Dec. 22, 2002 - $19,442 -25.2% - 6 $3,240 $63,303 3
Mon Dec. 23, 2002 - $10,913 -43.9% - 6 $1,819 $74,216 4
Tue Dec. 24, 2002 - $13,285 +21.7% - 6 $2,214 $87,501 5
Wed Dec. 25, 2002 - $18,577 +39.8% - 6 $3,096 $106,078 6
Thu Dec. 26, 2002 - $15,852 -14.7% - 6 $2,642 $121,930 7
Fri Dec. 27, 2002 - $18,916 +19.3% +5.8% 6 $3,153 $140,846 8
Sat Dec. 28, 2002 - $22,688 +19.9% -12.7% 6 $3,781 $163,534 9
Sun Dec. 29, 2002 - $22,071 -2.7% +13.5% 6 $3,679 $185,605 10
Mon Dec. 30, 2002 - $13,861 -37.2% +27.0% 6 $2,310 $199,466 11
Tue Dec. 31, 2002 - $9,313 -32.8% -29.9% 6 $1,552 $208,779 12
Wed Jan. 1, 2003 - $26,459 +184.1% +42.4% 6 $4,410 $235,238 13
Thu Jan. 2, 2003 - $13,337 -49.6% -15.9% 6 $2,223 $248,575 14
Fri Jan. 3, 2003 - $20,195 +51.4% +6.8% 6 $3,366 $268,770 15
Sat Jan. 4, 2003 - $27,707 +37.2% +22.1% 6 $4,618 $296,477 16
Sun Jan. 5, 2003 - $18,691 -32.5% -15.3% 6 $3,115 $315,168 17
Mon Jan. 6, 2003 - $8,701 -53.4% -37.2% 6 $1,450 $323,869 18
Tue Jan. 7, 2003 - $8,094 -7.0% -13.1% 6 $1,349 $331,963 19
Wed Jan. 8, 2003 - $10,006 +23.6% -62.2% 6 $1,668 $341,969 20
Thu Jan. 9, 2003 - $7,928 -20.8% -40.6% 6 $1,321 $349,897 21
Fri Jan. 10, 2003 10 $932,861 +11,666.7% +4,519.3% 822 $1,135 $1,282,758 22
Sat Jan. 11, 2003 13 $1,126,820 +20.8% +3,966.9% 822 $1,371 $2,409,578 23
Sun Jan. 12, 2003 13 $766,126 -32.0% +3,998.9% 822 $932 $3,175,704 24
Mon Jan. 13, 2003 10 $304,201 -60.3% +3,396.2% 822 $370 $3,479,905 25
Tue Jan. 14, 2003 10 $314,479 +3.4% +3,785.3% 822 $383 $3,794,384 26
Wed Jan. 15, 2003 10 $269,365 -14.3% +2,592.0% 822 $328 $4,063,749 27
Thu Jan. 16, 2003 11 $260,835 -3.2% +3,190.0% 822 $317 $4,324,584 28
Fri Jan. 17, 2003 16 $556,580 +113.4% -40.3% 822 $677 $4,881,164 29
Sat Jan. 18, 2003 16 $857,699 +54.1% -23.9% 822 $1,043 $5,738,863 30
Sun Jan. 19, 2003 18 $511,025 -40.4% -33.3% 822 $622 $6,249,888 31
Mon Jan. 20, 2003 19 $383,635 -24.9% +26.1% 822 $467 $6,633,523 32
Tue Jan. 21, 2003 12 $209,451 -45.4% -33.4% 822 $255 $6,842,974 33
Wed Jan. 22, 2003 12 $181,733 -13.2% -32.5% 822 $221 $7,024,707 34
Thu Jan. 23, 2003 16 $178,322 -1.9% -31.6% 822 $217 $7,203,029 35
Fri Jan. 24, 2003 19 $348,328 +95.3% -37.4% 822 $424 $7,551,357 36
Sat Jan. 25, 2003 17 $808,525 +132.1% -5.7% 822 $984 $8,359,882 37
Sun Jan. 26, 2003 21 $175,754 -78.3% -65.6% 822 $214 $8,535,636 38
Mon Jan. 27, 2003 15 $145,096 -17.4% -62.2% 822 $177 $8,680,732 39
Tue Jan. 28, 2003 15 $151,914 +4.7% -27.5% 822 $185 $8,832,646 40
Wed Jan. 29, 2003 17 $132,418 -12.8% -27.1% 822 $161 $8,965,064 41
Thu Jan. 30, 2003 16 $129,117 -2.5% -27.6% 822 $157 $9,094,181 42
Fri Jan. 31, 2003 24 $128,472 -0.5% -63.1% 822 $156 $9,222,653 43
Sat Feb. 1, 2003 18 $559,076 +335.2% -30.9% 822 $680 $9,781,729 44
Sun Feb. 2, 2003 25 $134,012 -76.0% -23.8% 822 $163 $9,915,741 45
Mon Feb. 3, 2003 21 $44,264 -67.0% -69.5% 822 $54 $9,960,005 46
Tue Feb. 4, 2003 21 $54,656 +23.5% -64.0% 822 $66 $10,014,661 47
Wed Feb. 5, 2003 21 $48,990 -10.4% -63.0% 822 $60 $10,063,651 48
Thu Feb. 6, 2003 21 $51,415 +4.9% -60.2% 822 $63 $10,115,066 49
Fri Feb. 7, 2003 - $34,343 -33.2% -73.3% 479 $72 $10,149,409 50
Sat Feb. 8, 2003 - $54,851 +59.7% -90.2% 479 $115 $10,204,260 51
Sun Feb. 9, 2003 - $33,704 -38.6% -74.9% 479 $70 $10,237,964 52
Mon Feb. 10, 2003 - $12,039 -64.3% -72.8% 479 $25 $10,250,003 53
Tue Feb. 11, 2003 - $13,302 +10.5% -75.7% 479 $28 $10,263,305 54
Wed Feb. 12, 2003 - $11,112 -16.5% -77.3% 479 $23 $10,274,417 55
Thu Feb. 13, 2003 - $8,803 -20.8% -82.9% 479 $18 $10,283,220 56
Fri Feb. 14, 2003 - $7,710 -12.4% -77.6% 79 $98 $10,290,930 57
Sat Feb. 15, 2003 - $13,034 +69.1% -76.2% 79 $165 $10,303,964 58
Sun Feb. 16, 2003 - $11,034 -15.3% -67.3% 79 $140 $10,314,998 59
Mon Feb. 17, 2003 - $5,955 -46.0% -50.5% 79 $75 $10,320,953 60
Tue Feb. 18, 2003 - $3,071 -48.4% -76.9% 79 $39 $10,324,024 61
Wed Feb. 19, 2003 - $2,808 -8.6% -74.7% 79 $36 $10,326,832 62
Thu Feb. 20, 2003 - $3,260 +16.1% -63.0% 79 $41 $10,330,092 63
Fri Feb. 21, 2003 - $2,278 -30.1% -70.5% 49 $46 $10,332,370 64
Sat Feb. 22, 2003 - $5,580 +145.0% -57.2% 49 $114 $10,337,950 65
Sun Feb. 23, 2003 - $3,012 -46.0% -72.7% 49 $61 $10,340,962 66
Mon Feb. 24, 2003 - $908 -69.9% -84.8% 49 $19 $10,341,870 67
Tue Feb. 25, 2003 - $980 +7.9% -68.1% 49 $20 $10,342,850 68
Wed Feb. 26, 2003 - $877 -10.5% -68.8% 49 $18 $10,343,727 69
Thu Feb. 27, 2003 - $836 -4.7% -74.4% 49 $17 $10,344,563 70
Fri Feb. 28, 2003 - $13,320 +1,493.3% +484.7% 109 $122 $10,357,883 71
Sat Mar. 1, 2003 - $20,043 +50.5% +259.2% 109 $184 $10,377,926 72
Sun Mar. 2, 2003 - $14,731 -26.5% +389.1% 109 $135 $10,392,657 73
Mon Mar. 3, 2003 - $6,168 -58.1% +579.3% 109 $57 $10,398,825 74
Tue Mar. 4, 2003 - $6,181 +0.2% +530.7% 109 $57 $10,405,006 75
Wed Mar. 5, 2003 - $5,352 -13.4% +510.3% 109 $49 $10,410,358 76
Thu Mar. 6, 2003 - $5,758 +7.6% +588.8% 109 $53 $10,416,116 77
Fri Mar. 7, 2003 - $5,856 +1.7% -56.0% 81 $72 $10,421,972 78
Sat Mar. 8, 2003 - $9,032 +54.2% -54.9% 81 $112 $10,431,004 79
Sun Mar. 9, 2003 - $5,953 -34.1% -59.6% 81 $73 $10,436,957 80
Mon Mar. 10, 2003 - $3,584 -39.8% -41.9% 81 $44 $10,440,541 81
Tue Mar. 11, 2003 - $2,975 -17.0% -51.9% 81 $37 $10,443,516 82
Wed Mar. 12, 2003 - $2,611 -12.2% -51.2% 81 $32 $10,446,127 83
Thu Mar. 13, 2003 - $3,487 +33.6% -39.4% 81 $43 $10,449,614 84
Fri Mar. 14, 2003 - $2,625 -24.7% -55.2% 16 $164 $10,452,239 85
Sat Mar. 15, 2003 - $4,641 +76.8% -48.6% 16 $290 $10,456,880 86
Sun Mar. 16, 2003 - $3,209 -30.9% -46.1% 16 $201 $10,460,089 87
Mon Mar. 17, 2003 - $2,126 -33.7% -40.7% 16 $133 $10,462,215 88
Tue Mar. 18, 2003 - $1,248 -41.3% -58.1% 16 $78 $10,463,463 89
Wed Mar. 19, 2003 - $973 -22.0% -62.7% 16 $61 $10,464,436 90
Thu Mar. 20, 2003 - $1,223 +25.7% -64.9% 16 $76 $10,465,659 91
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).