Adjuster:

My Week with Marilyn

Domestic Total Gross: $14,600,347
Distributor: Weinstein CompanyRelease Date: November 23, 2011
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 39 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Nov. 23, 2011 - $156,034 - - 123 $1,269 $156,034 1
Thu Nov. 24, 2011 - $155,609 -0.3% - 123 $1,265 $311,643 2
Fri Nov. 25, 2011 13 $610,143 +292.1% - 244 $2,501 $921,786 3
Sat Nov. 26, 2011 12 $688,858 +12.9% - 244 $2,823 $1,610,644 4
Sun Nov. 27, 2011 12 $451,506 -34.5% - 244 $1,850 $2,062,150 5
Mon Nov. 28, 2011 12 $151,141 -66.5% - 244 $619 $2,213,291 6
Tue Nov. 29, 2011 12 $171,952 +13.8% - 244 $705 $2,385,243 7
Wed Nov. 30, 2011 12 $150,263 -12.6% -3.7% 244 $616 $2,535,506 8
Thu Dec. 1, 2011 12 $145,700 -3.0% -6.4% 244 $597 $2,681,206 9
Fri Dec. 2, 2011 12 $345,521 +137.1% -43.4% 244 $1,416 $3,026,727 10
Sat Dec. 3, 2011 12 $509,733 +47.5% -26.0% 244 $2,089 $3,536,460 11
Sun Dec. 4, 2011 12 $324,291 -36.4% -28.2% 244 $1,329 $3,860,751 12
Mon Dec. 5, 2011 12 $110,352 -66.0% -27.0% 244 $452 $3,971,103 13
Tue Dec. 6, 2011 12 $138,380 +25.4% -19.5% 244 $567 $4,109,483 14
Wed Dec. 7, 2011 12 $116,294 -16.0% -22.6% 244 $477 $4,225,777 15
Thu Dec. 8, 2011 12 $112,062 -3.6% -23.1% 244 $459 $4,337,839 16
Fri Dec. 9, 2011 14 $215,405 +92.2% -37.7% 244 $883 $4,553,244 17
Sat Dec. 10, 2011 14 $344,975 +60.2% -32.3% 244 $1,414 $4,898,219 18
Sun Dec. 11, 2011 14 $220,442 -36.1% -32.0% 244 $903 $5,118,661 19
Mon Dec. 12, 2011 14 $89,927 -59.2% -18.5% 244 $369 $5,208,588 20
Tue Dec. 13, 2011 14 $101,833 +13.2% -26.4% 244 $417 $5,310,421 21
Wed Dec. 14, 2011 14 $90,229 -11.4% -22.4% 244 $370 $5,400,650 22
Thu Dec. 15, 2011 15 $95,095 +5.4% -15.1% 244 $390 $5,495,745 23
Fri Dec. 16, 2011 16 $156,123 +64.2% -27.5% 244 $640 $5,651,868 24
Sat Dec. 17, 2011 16 $256,740 +64.4% -25.6% 244 $1,052 $5,908,608 25
Sun Dec. 18, 2011 16 $178,522 -30.5% -19.0% 244 $732 $6,087,130 26
Mon Dec. 19, 2011 17 $87,206 -51.2% -3.0% 244 $357 $6,174,336 27
Tue Dec. 20, 2011 17 $91,718 +5.2% -9.9% 244 $376 $6,266,054 28
Wed Dec. 21, 2011 17 $73,911 -19.4% -18.1% 244 $303 $6,339,965 29
Thu Dec. 22, 2011 17 $79,231 +7.2% -16.7% 244 $325 $6,419,196 30
Fri Dec. 23, 2011 19 $168,999 +113.3% +8.2% 602 $281 $6,588,195 31
Sat Dec. 24, 2011 18 $127,818 -24.4% -50.2% 602 $212 $6,716,013 32
Sun Dec. 25, 2011 20 $264,280 +106.8% +48.0% 602 $439 $6,980,293 33
Mon Dec. 26, 2011 20 $314,463 +19.0% +260.6% 602 $522 $7,294,756 34
Tue Dec. 27, 2011 21 $232,815 -26.0% +153.8% 602 $387 $7,527,571 35
Wed Dec. 28, 2011 19 $241,671 +3.8% +227.0% 602 $401 $7,769,242 36
Thu Dec. 29, 2011 20 $241,130 -0.2% +204.3% 602 $401 $8,010,372 37
Fri Dec. 30, 2011 18 $311,689 +29.3% +84.4% 630 $495 $8,322,061 38
Sat Dec. 31, 2011 18 $294,584 -5.5% +130.5% 630 $468 $8,616,645 39
Sun Jan. 1, 2012 18 $319,076 +8.3% +20.7% 630 $506 $8,935,721 40
Mon Jan. 2, 2012 18 $271,499 -14.9% -13.7% 630 $431 $9,207,220 41
Tue Jan. 3, 2012 17 $143,888 -47.0% -38.2% 630 $228 $9,351,108 42
Wed Jan. 4, 2012 17 $137,727 -4.3% -43.0% 630 $219 $9,488,835 43
Thu Jan. 5, 2012 17 $142,178 +3.2% -41.0% 630 $226 $9,631,013 44
Fri Jan. 6, 2012 19 $234,302 +64.8% -24.8% 584 $401 $9,865,315 45
Sat Jan. 7, 2012 19 $359,333 +53.4% +22.0% 584 $615 $10,224,648 46
Sun Jan. 8, 2012 19 $233,692 -35.0% -26.8% 584 $400 $10,458,340 47
Mon Jan. 9, 2012 18 $82,959 -64.5% -69.4% 584 $142 $10,541,299 48
Tue Jan. 10, 2012 17 $118,460 +42.8% -17.7% 584 $203 $10,659,759 49
Wed Jan. 11, 2012 17 $111,563 -5.8% -19.0% 584 $191 $10,771,322 50
Thu Jan. 12, 2012 17 $102,388 -8.2% -28.0% 584 $175 $10,873,710 51
Fri Jan. 13, 2012 - $130,923 +27.9% -44.1% 400 $327 $11,004,633 52
Sat Jan. 14, 2012 - $191,460 +46.2% -46.7% 400 $479 $11,196,093 53
Sun Jan. 15, 2012 - $148,893 -22.2% -36.3% 400 $372 $11,344,986 54
Mon Jan. 16, 2012 - $156,169 +4.9% +88.2% 400 $390 $11,501,155 55
Tue Jan. 17, 2012 - $82,885 -46.9% -30.0% 400 $207 $11,584,040 56
Wed Jan. 18, 2012 - $78,697 -5.1% -29.5% 400 $197 $11,662,737 57
Thu Jan. 19, 2012 - $76,620 -2.6% -25.2% 400 $192 $11,739,357 58
Fri Jan. 20, 2012 - $90,207 +17.7% -31.1% 225 $401 $11,829,564 59
Sat Jan. 21, 2012 - $150,912 +67.3% -21.2% 225 $671 $11,980,476 60
Sun Jan. 22, 2012 - $85,985 -43.0% -42.3% 225 $382 $12,066,461 61
Mon Jan. 23, 2012 - $32,865 -61.8% -79.0% 225 $146 $12,099,326 62
Tue Jan. 24, 2012 - $52,471 +59.7% -36.7% 225 $233 $12,151,797 63
Wed Jan. 25, 2012 - $51,262 -2.3% -34.9% 225 $228 $12,203,059 64
Thu Jan. 26, 2012 - $54,293 +5.9% -29.1% 225 $241 $12,257,352 65
Fri Jan. 27, 2012 - $88,162 +62.4% -2.3% 186 $474 $12,345,514 66
Sat Jan. 28, 2012 - $151,880 +72.3% +0.6% 186 $817 $12,497,394 67
Sun Jan. 29, 2012 - $98,511 -35.1% +14.6% 186 $530 $12,595,905 68
Mon Jan. 30, 2012 - $31,136 -68.4% -5.3% 186 $167 $12,627,041 69
Tue Jan. 31, 2012 - $44,767 +43.8% -14.7% 186 $241 $12,671,808 70
Wed Feb. 1, 2012 - $38,741 -13.5% -24.4% 186 $208 $12,710,549 71
Thu Feb. 2, 2012 - $40,609 +4.8% -25.2% 186 $218 $12,751,158 72
Fri Feb. 3, 2012 - $74,382 +83.2% -15.6% 171 $435 $12,825,540 73
Sat Feb. 4, 2012 - $132,422 +78.0% -12.8% 171 $774 $12,957,962 74
Sun Feb. 5, 2012 - $47,899 -63.8% -51.4% 171 $280 $13,005,861 75
Mon Feb. 6, 2012 - $24,738 -48.4% -20.5% 171 $145 $13,030,599 76
Tue Feb. 7, 2012 - $42,137 +70.3% -5.9% 171 $246 $13,072,736 77
Wed Feb. 8, 2012 - $29,988 -28.8% -22.6% 171 $175 $13,102,724 78
Thu Feb. 9, 2012 - $33,332 +11.2% -17.9% 171 $195 $13,136,056 79
Fri Feb. 10, 2012 - $55,112 +65.3% -25.9% 125 $441 $13,191,168 80
Sat Feb. 11, 2012 - $97,286 +76.5% -26.5% 125 $778 $13,288,454 81
Sun Feb. 12, 2012 - $55,614 -42.8% +16.1% 125 $445 $13,344,068 82
Mon Feb. 13, 2012 - $21,019 -62.2% -15.0% 125 $168 $13,365,087 83
Tue Feb. 14, 2012 - $32,874 +56.4% -22.0% 125 $263 $13,397,961 84
Wed Feb. 15, 2012 - $21,599 -34.3% -28.0% 125 $173 $13,419,560 85
Thu Feb. 16, 2012 - $25,557 +18.3% -23.3% 125 $204 $13,445,117 86
Fri Feb. 17, 2012 - $42,217 +65.2% -23.4% 120 $352 $13,487,334 87
Sat Feb. 18, 2012 - $83,584 +98.0% -14.1% 120 $697 $13,570,918 88
Sun Feb. 19, 2012 - $72,040 -13.8% +29.5% 120 $600 $13,642,958 89
Mon Feb. 20, 2012 - $51,456 -28.6% +144.8% 120 $429 $13,694,414 90
Tue Feb. 21, 2012 - $25,901 -49.7% -21.2% 120 $216 $13,720,315 91
Wed Feb. 22, 2012 - $23,626 -8.8% +9.4% 120 $197 $13,743,941 92
Thu Feb. 23, 2012 - $25,751 +9.0% +0.8% 120 $215 $13,769,692 93
Fri Feb. 24, 2012 - $79,547 +208.9% +88.4% 402 $198 $13,849,239 94
Sat Feb. 25, 2012 - $155,915 +96.0% +86.5% 402 $388 $14,005,154 95
Sun Feb. 26, 2012 - $69,497 -55.4% -3.5% 402 $173 $14,074,651 96
Mon Feb. 27, 2012 - $30,908 -55.5% -39.9% 402 $77 $14,105,559 97
Tue Feb. 28, 2012 - $37,823 +22.4% +46.0% 402 $94 $14,143,382 98
Wed Feb. 29, 2012 - $33,116 -12.4% +40.2% 402 $82 $14,176,498 99
Thu Mar. 1, 2012 - $33,206 +0.3% +29.0% 402 $83 $14,209,704 100
Fri Mar. 2, 2012 - $32,285 -2.8% -59.4% 120 $269 $14,241,989 101
Sat Mar. 3, 2012 - $62,179 +92.6% -60.1% 120 $518 $14,304,168 102
Sun Mar. 4, 2012 - $36,383 -41.5% -47.6% 120 $303 $14,340,551 103
Mon Mar. 5, 2012 - $13,565 -62.7% -56.1% 120 $113 $14,354,116 104
Tue Mar. 6, 2012 - $18,404 +35.7% -51.3% 120 $153 $14,372,520 105
Wed Mar. 7, 2012 - $17,694 -3.9% -46.6% 120 $147 $14,390,214 106
Thu Mar. 8, 2012 - $15,416 -12.9% -53.6% 120 $128 $14,405,630 107
Fri Mar. 9, 2012 - $18,119 +17.5% -43.9% 120 $151 $14,423,749 108
Sat Mar. 10, 2012 - $38,701 +113.6% -37.8% 120 $323 $14,462,450 109
Sun Mar. 11, 2012 - $23,853 -38.4% -34.4% 120 $199 $14,486,303 110
Mon Mar. 12, 2012 - $8,978 -62.4% -33.8% 120 $75 $14,495,281 111
Tue Mar. 13, 2012 - $14,682 +63.5% -20.2% 120 $122 $14,509,963 112
Wed Mar. 14, 2012 - $9,014 -38.6% -49.1% 120 $75 $14,518,977 113
Thu Mar. 15, 2012 - $9,461 +5.0% -38.6% 120 $79 $14,528,438 114
Fri Mar. 16, 2012 - $8,237 -12.9% -54.5% 50 $165 $14,536,675 115
Sat Mar. 17, 2012 - $10,909 +32.4% -71.8% 50 $218 $14,547,584 116
Sun Mar. 18, 2012 - $7,360 -32.5% -69.1% 50 $147 $14,554,944 117
Mon Mar. 19, 2012 - $3,188 -56.7% -64.5% 50 $64 $14,558,132 118
Tue Mar. 20, 2012 - $3,825 +20.0% -73.9% 50 $77 $14,561,957 119
Wed Mar. 21, 2012 - $2,679 -30.0% -70.3% 50 $54 $14,564,636 120
Thu Mar. 22, 2012 - $3,772 +40.8% -60.1% 50 $75 $14,568,408 121
Fri Mar. 23, 2012 - $3,165 -16.1% -61.6% 44 $72 $14,571,573 122
Sat Mar. 24, 2012 - $5,816 +83.8% -46.7% 44 $132 $14,577,389 123
Sun Mar. 25, 2012 - $4,288 -26.3% -41.7% 44 $97 $14,581,677 124
Mon Mar. 26, 2012 - $1,711 -60.1% -46.3% 44 $39 $14,583,388 125
Tue Mar. 27, 2012 - $2,539 +48.4% -33.6% 44 $58 $14,585,927 126
Wed Mar. 28, 2012 - $1,837 -27.6% -31.4% 44 $42 $14,587,764 127
Thu Mar. 29, 2012 - $2,389 +30.0% -36.7% 44 $54 $14,590,153 128
Fri Mar. 30, 2012 - $1,892 -20.8% -40.2% 12 $158 $14,592,045 129
Sat Mar. 31, 2012 - $3,673 +94.1% -36.8% 12 $306 $14,595,718 130
Sun Apr. 1, 2012 - $1,687 -54.1% -60.7% 12 $141 $14,597,405 131
Mon Apr. 2, 2012 - $577 -65.8% -66.3% 12 $48 $14,597,982 132
Tue Apr. 3, 2012 - $869 +50.6% -65.8% 12 $72 $14,598,851 133
Wed Apr. 4, 2012 - $848 -2.4% -53.8% 12 $71 $14,599,699 134
Thu Apr. 5, 2012 - $648 -23.6% -72.9% 12 $54 $14,600,347 135
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).