Adjuster:

My Best Friend's Girl

Domestic Total Gross: $19,219,250
Distributor: LionsgateRelease Date: September 19, 2008
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 41 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $20 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 19, 2008 3 $3,097,060 - - 2,604 $1,189 $3,097,060 1
Sat Sep . 20, 2008 6 $3,247,210 +4.8% - 2,604 $1,247 $6,344,270 2
Sun Sep . 21, 2008 4 $1,921,087 -40.8% - 2,604 $738 $8,265,357 3
Mon Sep . 22, 2008 3 $610,896 -68.2% - 2,604 $235 $8,876,253 4
Tue Sep . 23, 2008 4 $700,138 +14.6% - 2,604 $269 $9,576,391 5
Wed Sep . 24, 2008 4 $595,038 -15.0% - 2,604 $229 $10,171,429 6
Thu Sep . 25, 2008 4 $557,082 -6.4% - 2,604 $214 $10,728,511 7
Fri Sep . 26, 2008 6 $1,265,742 +127.2% -59.1% 2,636 $480 $11,994,253 8
Sat Sep . 27, 2008 8 $1,640,940 +29.6% -49.5% 2,636 $623 $13,635,193 9
Sun Sep . 28, 2008 7 $976,230 -40.5% -49.2% 2,636 $370 $14,611,423 10
Mon Sep . 29, 2008 6 $339,513 -65.2% -44.4% 2,636 $129 $14,950,936 11
Tue Sep . 30, 2008 7 $404,701 +19.2% -42.2% 2,636 $154 $15,355,637 12
Wed Oct. 1, 2008 7 $349,626 -13.6% -41.2% 2,636 $133 $15,705,263 13
Thu Oct. 2, 2008 6 $342,420 -2.1% -38.5% 2,636 $130 $16,047,683 14
Fri Oct. 3, 2008 13 $523,642 +52.9% -58.6% 1,702 $308 $16,571,325 15
Sat Oct. 4, 2008 18 $656,072 +25.3% -60.0% 1,702 $385 $17,227,397 16
Sun Oct. 5, 2008 16 $383,450 -41.6% -60.7% 1,702 $225 $17,610,847 17
Mon Oct. 6, 2008 14 $146,232 -61.9% -56.9% 1,702 $86 $17,757,079 18
Tue Oct. 7, 2008 11 $170,774 +16.8% -57.8% 1,702 $100 $17,927,853 19
Wed Oct. 8, 2008 11 $169,682 -0.6% -51.5% 1,702 $100 $18,097,535 20
Thu Oct. 9, 2008 11 $170,835 +0.7% -50.1% 1,702 $100 $18,268,370 21
Fri Oct. 10, 2008 19 $154,367 -9.6% -70.5% 591 $261 $18,422,737 22
Sat Oct. 11, 2008 24 $184,045 +19.2% -71.9% 591 $311 $18,606,782 23
Sun Oct. 12, 2008 22 $141,821 -22.9% -63.0% 591 $240 $18,748,603 24
Mon Oct. 13, 2008 21 $81,971 -42.2% -43.9% 591 $139 $18,830,574 25
Tue Oct. 14, 2008 18 $57,311 -30.1% -66.4% 591 $97 $18,887,885 26
Wed Oct. 15, 2008 18 $55,491 -3.2% -67.3% 591 $94 $18,943,376 27
Thu Oct. 16, 2008 19 $56,325 +1.5% -67.0% 591 $95 $18,999,701 28
Fri Oct. 17, 2008 - $50,489 -10.4% -67.3% 206 $245 $19,050,190 29
Sat Oct. 18, 2008 - $64,499 +27.7% -65.0% 206 $313 $19,114,689 30
Sun Oct. 19, 2008 - $37,175 -42.4% -73.8% 206 $180 $19,151,864 31
Mon Oct. 20, 2008 - $14,639 -60.6% -82.1% 206 $71 $19,166,503 32
Tue Oct. 21, 2008 - $19,807 +35.3% -65.4% 206 $96 $19,186,310 33
Wed Oct. 22, 2008 - $15,568 -21.4% -71.9% 206 $76 $19,201,878 34
Thu Oct. 23, 2008 - $17,372 +11.6% -69.2% 206 $84 $19,219,250 35
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).