Adjuster:

The Music Never Stopped

Domestic Total Gross: $258,223
Distributor: Roadside AttractionsRelease Date: March 18, 2011
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 45 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Mar. 19, 2011 - $36,258 +80.5% - 32 $1,133 $56,351 2
Sat Mar. 26, 2011 - $22,955 +92.8% -36.7% 33 $696 $136,707 9
Sun Mar. 20, 2011 - $20,192 -44.3% - 32 $631 $76,543 3
Fri Mar. 18, 2011 - $20,093 - - 32 $628 $20,093 1
Sat Apr. 2, 2011 - $12,741 +50.8% -44.5% 28 $455 $188,756 16
Sun Mar. 27, 2011 - $13,808 -39.8% -31.6% 33 $418 $150,515 10
Fri Mar. 25, 2011 - $11,904 +89.1% -40.8% 33 $361 $113,752 8
Fri Apr. 1, 2011 - $8,448 +131.3% -29.0% 28 $302 $176,015 15
Sun Apr. 3, 2011 - $8,345 -34.5% -39.6% 28 $298 $197,101 17
Sat Apr. 9, 2011 - $3,877 +101.1% -69.6% 14 $277 $216,882 23
Sat Jul. 9, 2011 - $1,078 +39.1% +423.3% 4 $270 $253,190 114
Sat Sep . 3, 2011 - $250 +66.7% - 1 $250 $257,303 156
Sat Apr. 16, 2011 - $3,018 +96.4% -22.2% 13 $232 $226,172 30
Sun Sep . 4, 2011 - $232 -7.2% - 1 $232 $257,535 164
Mon Sep . 5, 2011 - $224 -3.4% - 1 $224 $257,759 172
Sat May 21, 2011 - $1,040 +22.9% +65.3% 5 $208 $242,074 65
Wed Mar. 23, 2011 - $6,628 +2.2% - 33 $201 $95,554 6
Tue Mar. 22, 2011 - $6,488 +10.1% - 33 $197 $88,926 5
Fri Jul. 8, 2011 - $775 +413.2% +299.5% 4 $194 $252,112 113
Thu Mar. 24, 2011 - $6,294 -5.0% - 33 $191 $101,848 7
Mon Mar. 21, 2011 - $5,895 -70.8% - 33 $179 $82,438 4
Sun Jul. 10, 2011 - $709 -34.2% +263.6% 4 $177 $253,899 115
Tue Mar. 29, 2011 - $5,673 +65.0% -12.6% 33 $172 $159,626 12
Fri May 20, 2011 - $846 +347.6% +70.2% 5 $169 $241,034 64
Sat May 28, 2011 - $846 +119.2% -18.7% 5 $169 $244,264 72
Sun May 22, 2011 - $844 -18.8% +71.5% 5 $169 $242,918 66
Sun Sep . 11, 2011 - $168 - -27.6% 1 $168 $258,077 178
Thu Apr. 7, 2011 - $4,443 +21.8% +21.7% 28 $159 $211,077 21
Sat Apr. 23, 2011 - $936 +83.2% -69.0% 6 $156 $232,773 37
Sat Jun. 4, 2011 - $781 +74.7% -7.7% 5 $156 $246,921 79
Fri Sep . 2, 2011 - $150 - - 1 $150 $257,053 148
Sat Jul. 30, 2011 - $291 +28.8% +212.9% 2 $146 $256,476 135
Fri Apr. 8, 2011 - $1,928 -56.6% -77.2% 14 $138 $213,005 22
Sat Jun. 25, 2011 - $276 +82.8% +155.6% 2 $138 $249,831 100
Sun Apr. 17, 2011 - $1,738 -42.4% +2.6% 13 $134 $227,910 31
Wed Mar. 30, 2011 - $4,289 -24.4% -35.3% 33 $130 $163,915 13
Wed Apr. 6, 2011 - $3,647 +11.2% -15.0% 28 $130 $206,634 20
Tue Sep . 13, 2011 - $130 +712.5% - 1 $130 $258,223 180
Sat May 7, 2011 - $887 +90.3% +499.3% 7 $127 $236,389 51
Sat May 14, 2011 - $629 +26.6% -29.1% 5 $126 $239,084 58
Sun Apr. 10, 2011 - $1,694 -56.3% -79.7% 14 $121 $218,576 24
Fri Apr. 15, 2011 - $1,537 +54.5% -20.3% 13 $118 $223,154 29
Tue Apr. 5, 2011 - $3,280 +25.9% -42.2% 28 $117 $202,987 19
Fri Jun. 10, 2011 - $230 +60.8% -48.5% 2 $115 $248,167 85
Fri Jul. 29, 2011 - $226 +88.3% +126.0% 2 $113 $256,185 134
Thu Mar. 31, 2011 - $3,652 -14.9% -42.0% 33 $111 $167,567 14
Wed Sep . 7, 2011 - $110 - - 1 $110 $257,869 174
Sun May 8, 2011 - $737 -16.9% +1,317.3% 7 $105 $237,126 52
Mon Mar. 28, 2011 - $3,438 -75.1% -41.7% 33 $104 $153,953 11
Wed Jul. 13, 2011 - $407 +3.8% +247.9% 4 $102 $255,012 118
Tue Aug. 2, 2011 - $201 +673.1% +509.1% 2 $101 $256,817 138
Fri May 13, 2011 - $497 +141.3% +6.7% 5 $99 $238,455 57
Thu Jul. 14, 2011 - $395 -2.9% +161.6% 4 $99 $255,407 119
Sun May 15, 2011 - $492 -21.8% -33.2% 5 $98 $239,576 59
Tue Jul. 12, 2011 - $392 +24.8% +422.7% 4 $98 $254,605 117
Sun Apr. 24, 2011 - $582 -37.8% -66.5% 6 $97 $233,355 38
Mon Apr. 4, 2011 - $2,606 -68.8% -24.2% 28 $93 $199,707 18
Sun May 29, 2011 - $460 -45.6% -45.5% 5 $92 $244,724 73
Fri Jun. 3, 2011 - $447 +43.7% +15.8% 5 $89 $246,140 78
Fri Apr. 22, 2011 - $511 -51.1% -66.8% 6 $85 $231,837 36
Sun Jun. 26, 2011 - $168 -39.1% +180.0% 2 $84 $249,999 101
Thu Jun. 23, 2011 - $246 +272.7% +284.4% 3 $82 $249,404 98
Thu Apr. 21, 2011 - $1,045 +39.5% +5.0% 13 $80 $231,326 35
Tue Apr. 19, 2011 - $1,041 +79.2% +43.6% 13 $80 $229,532 33
Mon Jul. 11, 2011 - $314 -55.7% +153.2% 4 $79 $254,213 116
Sun Jun. 12, 2011 - $157 +7.5% -56.1% 2 $79 $248,470 87
Fri May 27, 2011 - $386 +297.9% -54.4% 5 $77 $243,418 71
Fri Jun. 24, 2011 - $151 -38.6% +45.2% 2 $76 $249,555 99
Mon May 30, 2011 - $373 -18.9% - 5 $75 $245,097 74
Sat Jun. 11, 2011 - $146 -36.5% -81.3% 2 $73 $248,313 86
Sun Jun. 5, 2011 - $358 -54.2% -22.2% 5 $72 $247,279 80
Thu Apr. 14, 2011 - $995 +39.0% -77.6% 14 $71 $221,617 28
Fri May 6, 2011 - $466 +529.7% +223.6% 7 $67 $235,502 50
Wed Apr. 27, 2011 - $403 +91.9% -46.2% 6 $67 $234,116 41
Thu Jun. 2, 2011 - $311 +101.9% +220.6% 5 $62 $245,693 77
Wed Apr. 20, 2011 - $749 -28.0% +4.6% 13 $58 $230,281 34
Sun Jul. 31, 2011 - $114 -60.8% - 2 $57 $256,590 136
Tue Apr. 12, 2011 - $725 +19.8% -77.9% 14 $52 $219,906 26
Wed Apr. 13, 2011 - $716 -1.2% -80.4% 14 $51 $220,622 27
Tue Jun. 14, 2011 - $92 +91.7% -27.0% 2 $46 $248,610 89
Mon Apr. 18, 2011 - $581 -66.6% -4.0% 13 $45 $228,491 32
Mon Apr. 11, 2011 - $605 -64.3% -76.8% 14 $43 $219,181 25
Wed Jun. 8, 2011 - $208 +65.1% +35.1% 5 $42 $247,794 83
Mon Jun. 27, 2011 - $84 -50.0% +50.0% 2 $42 $250,083 102
Sat Jul. 2, 2011 - $206 +6.2% -25.4% 5 $41 $250,675 107
Wed Jun. 29, 2011 - $82 +43.9% +24.2% 2 $41 $250,222 104
Thu Apr. 28, 2011 - $240 -40.4% -77.0% 6 $40 $234,356 42
Fri Sep . 9, 2011 - $40 - -73.3% 1 $40 $257,909 176
Sun Jul. 3, 2011 - $195 -5.3% +16.1% 5 $39 $250,870 108
Fri Jul. 1, 2011 - $194 +273.1% +28.5% 5 $39 $250,469 106
Thu May 19, 2011 - $189 +19.6% -8.3% 5 $38 $240,188 63
Sat Apr. 30, 2011 - $148 +2.8% -84.2% 4 $37 $234,648 44
Mon Jun. 6, 2011 - $181 -49.4% -51.5% 5 $36 $247,460 81
Fri Apr. 29, 2011 - $144 -40.0% -71.8% 4 $36 $234,500 43
Sat Jun. 18, 2011 - $108 +3.8% -26.0% 3 $36 $248,930 93
Tue Apr. 26, 2011 - $210 +41.9% -79.8% 6 $35 $233,713 40
Fri Jun. 17, 2011 - $104 +62.5% -54.8% 3 $35 $248,822 92
Wed May 11, 2011 - $239 +3.0% +291.8% 7 $34 $237,752 55
Tue May 10, 2011 - $232 +49.7% +146.8% 7 $33 $237,513 54
Tue May 17, 2011 - $161 +54.8% -30.6% 5 $32 $239,841 61
Wed May 18, 2011 - $158 -1.9% -33.9% 5 $32 $239,999 62
Thu Jun. 16, 2011 - $64 +45.5% -55.2% 2 $32 $248,718 91
Wed Jun. 1, 2011 - $154 +17.6% +1,440.0% 5 $31 $245,382 76
Thu Jul. 7, 2011 - $151 +29.1% +190.4% 5 $30 $251,337 112
Thu Jul. 28, 2011 - $120 +263.6% - 4 $30 $255,959 133
Thu May 12, 2011 - $206 -13.8% +178.4% 7 $29 $237,958 56
Thu Jun. 9, 2011 - $143 -31.3% -54.0% 5 $29 $247,937 84
Tue Jun. 28, 2011 - $57 -32.1% +23.9% 2 $29 $250,140 103
Tue Jul. 19, 2011 - $110 +74.6% -71.9% 4 $28 $255,580 124
Mon May 2, 2011 - $107 +105.8% -27.7% 4 $27 $234,807 46
Tue May 31, 2011 - $131 -64.9% +1,771.4% 5 $26 $245,228 75
Thu Jun. 30, 2011 - $52 -36.6% -78.9% 2 $26 $250,275 105
Mon Apr. 25, 2011 - $148 -74.6% -74.5% 6 $25 $233,503 39
Tue Jun. 7, 2011 - $126 -30.4% -3.8% 5 $25 $247,586 82
Mon Jul. 4, 2011 - $124 -36.4% +47.6% 5 $25 $250,994 109
Fri Jul. 22, 2011 - $100 - - 4 $25 $255,680 127
Wed Aug. 3, 2011 - $50 -75.1% +51.5% 2 $25 $256,867 139
Tue May 3, 2011 - $94 -12.1% -55.2% 4 $24 $234,901 47
Mon Jun. 13, 2011 - $48 -69.4% -73.5% 2 $24 $248,518 88
Wed Jul. 6, 2011 - $117 +56.0% +42.7% 5 $23 $251,186 111
Sat Jul. 23, 2011 - $93 -7.0% - 4 $23 $255,773 128
Mon May 9, 2011 - $155 -79.0% +44.9% 7 $22 $237,281 53
Wed Jun. 22, 2011 - $66 +43.5% +50.0% 3 $22 $249,158 97
Wed Jun. 15, 2011 - $44 -52.2% -78.8% 2 $22 $248,654 90
Mon May 16, 2011 - $104 -78.9% -32.9% 5 $21 $239,680 60
Sun Jun. 19, 2011 - $60 -44.4% -61.8% 3 $20 $248,990 94
Thu May 26, 2011 - $97 +870.0% -48.7% 5 $19 $243,032 70
Thu May 5, 2011 - $74 +21.3% -69.2% 4 $19 $235,036 49
Mon Jun. 20, 2011 - $56 -6.7% +16.7% 3 $19 $249,046 95
Thu Aug. 4, 2011 - $36 -28.0% -70.0% 2 $18 $256,903 140
Mon Jul. 18, 2011 15 $63 - -79.9% 4 $16 $255,470 123
Mon Sep . 12, 2011 - $16 -90.5% -92.9% 1 $16 $258,093 179
Tue Jul. 5, 2011 - $75 -39.5% +31.6% 5 $15 $251,069 110
Wed May 4, 2011 - $61 -35.1% -84.9% 4 $15 $234,962 48
Tue Jun. 21, 2011 - $46 -17.9% -50.0% 3 $15 $249,092 96
Sun May 1, 2011 - $52 -64.9% -91.1% 4 $13 $234,700 45
Mon Aug. 1, 2011 - $26 -77.2% - 2 $13 $256,616 137
Wed Jul. 27, 2011 - $33 - - 4 $8 $255,839 132
Tue Jul. 26, 2011 - $33 - -70.0% 4 $8 $255,806 131
Wed May 25, 2011 - $10 +42.9% -93.7% 5 $2 $242,935 69
Tue May 24, 2011 - $7 - -95.7% 5 $1 $242,925 68
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).