Adjuster:

Muppets from Space

Domestic Total Gross: $16,625,807
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: July 14, 1999
Genre: Family ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 28 min.
MPAA Rating: GProduction Budget: $24 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Jul. 14, 1999 - $1,005,712 - - 2,049 $491 $1,005,712 1
Thu Jul. 15, 1999 - $854,761 -15.0% - 2,049 $417 $1,860,473 2
Fri Jul. 16, 1999 - $1,505,000 +76.1% - 2,265 $664 $3,365,473 3
Sat Jul. 17, 1999 - $1,952,000 +29.7% - 2,265 $862 $5,317,473 4
Sun Jul. 18, 1999 - $1,484,000 -24.0% - 2,265 $655 $6,686,522 5
Mon Jul. 19, 1999 - $737,672 -50.3% - 2,265 $326 $7,424,194 6
Tue Jul. 20, 1999 - $741,792 +0.6% - 2,265 $328 $8,165,986 7
Wed Jul. 21, 1999 - $723,293 -2.5% -28.1% 2,265 $319 $8,889,279 8
Thu Jul. 22, 1999 - $743,272 +2.8% -13.0% 2,265 $328 $9,632,551 9
Fri Jul. 23, 1999 - $605,000 -18.6% -59.8% 2,265 $267 $10,237,551 10
Sat Jul. 24, 1999 - $900,000 +48.8% -53.9% 2,265 $397 $11,137,551 11
Sun Jul. 25, 1999 - $699,000 -22.3% -52.9% 2,265 $309 $11,843,522 12
Mon Jul. 26, 1999 - $321,307 -54.0% -56.4% 2,265 $142 $12,164,829 13
Tue Jul. 27, 1999 - $345,742 +7.6% -53.4% 2,265 $153 $12,510,571 14
Wed Jul. 28, 1999 - $342,219 -1.0% -52.7% 2,265 $151 $12,852,790 15
Thu Jul. 29, 1999 - $363,068 +6.1% -51.2% 2,265 $160 $13,215,858 16
Sun Aug. 1, 1999 - $306,000 - -56.2% 1,296 $236 $14,103,440 19
Mon Aug. 2, 1999 - $133,295 -56.4% -58.5% 1,296 $103 $14,236,735 20
Tue Aug. 3, 1999 - $135,793 +1.9% -60.7% 1,296 $105 $14,372,528 21
Wed Aug. 4, 1999 - $130,077 -4.2% -62.0% 1,296 $100 $14,502,605 22
Thu Aug. 5, 1999 - $125,875 -3.2% -65.3% 1,296 $97 $14,628,480 23
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).