Adjuster:

Mr. & Mrs. Smith

Domestic Total Gross: $186,336,279
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: June 10, 2005
Genre: Action ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 55 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $110 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 10, 2005 1 $17,474,908 - - 3,424 $5,104 $17,474,908 1
Sat Jun. 11, 2005 1 $18,895,207 +8.1% - 3,424 $5,518 $36,370,115 2
Sun Jun. 12, 2005 1 $13,972,763 -26.1% - 3,424 $4,081 $50,342,878 3
Mon Jun. 13, 2005 1 $6,165,118 -55.9% - 3,424 $1,801 $56,507,996 4
Tue Jun. 14, 2005 1 $5,360,936 -13.0% - 3,424 $1,566 $61,868,932 5
Wed Jun. 15, 2005 2 $4,553,473 -15.1% - 3,424 $1,330 $66,422,405 6
Thu Jun. 16, 2005 2 $4,238,558 -6.9% - 3,424 $1,238 $70,660,963 7
Fri Jun. 17, 2005 2 $8,464,216 +99.7% -51.6% 3,451 $2,453 $79,125,179 8
Sat Jun. 18, 2005 2 $10,380,830 +22.6% -45.1% 3,451 $3,008 $89,506,009 9
Sun Jun. 19, 2005 2 $7,191,977 -30.7% -48.5% 3,451 $2,084 $96,697,986 10
Mon Jun. 20, 2005 2 $3,226,129 -55.1% -47.7% 3,451 $935 $99,924,115 11
Tue Jun. 21, 2005 2 $3,017,666 -6.5% -43.7% 3,451 $874 $102,941,781 12
Wed Jun. 22, 2005 2 $3,068,744 +1.7% -32.6% 3,451 $889 $106,010,525 13
Thu Jun. 23, 2005 2 $2,677,749 -12.7% -36.8% 3,451 $776 $108,688,274 14
Fri Jun. 24, 2005 3 $5,253,556 +96.2% -37.9% 3,265 $1,609 $113,941,830 15
Sat Jun. 25, 2005 3 $6,730,739 +28.1% -35.2% 3,265 $2,061 $120,672,569 16
Sun Jun. 26, 2005 3 $4,840,914 -28.1% -32.7% 3,265 $1,483 $125,513,483 17
Mon Jun. 27, 2005 3 $2,276,057 -53.0% -29.4% 3,265 $697 $127,789,540 18
Tue Jun. 28, 2005 3 $2,262,374 -0.6% -25.0% 3,265 $693 $130,051,914 19
Wed Jun. 29, 2005 5 $1,623,674 -28.2% -47.1% 3,040 $534 $131,675,588 20
Thu Jun. 30, 2005 5 $1,683,303 +3.7% -37.1% 3,040 $554 $133,358,891 21
Fri Jul. 1, 2005 3 $3,230,870 +91.9% -38.5% 2,985 $1,082 $136,589,761 22
Sat Jul. 2, 2005 3 $3,902,295 +20.8% -42.0% 2,985 $1,307 $140,492,056 23
Sun Jul. 3, 2005 3 $3,439,443 -11.9% -29.0% 2,985 $1,152 $143,931,499 24
Mon Jul. 4, 2005 3 $2,150,975 -37.5% -5.5% 2,985 $721 $146,082,474 25
Tue Jul. 5, 2005 3 $1,672,119 -22.3% -26.1% 2,985 $560 $147,754,593 26
Wed Jul. 6, 2005 5 $1,561,310 -6.6% -3.8% 2,985 $523 $149,315,903 27
Thu Jul. 7, 2005 5 $1,481,131 -5.1% -12.0% 2,985 $496 $150,797,034 28
Fri Jul. 8, 2005 5 $2,479,834 +67.4% -23.2% 2,781 $892 $153,276,868 29
Sat Jul. 9, 2005 5 $3,263,492 +31.6% -16.4% 2,781 $1,173 $156,540,360 30
Sun Jul. 10, 2005 5 $2,128,949 -34.8% -38.1% 2,781 $766 $158,669,309 31
Mon Jul. 11, 2005 5 $1,059,673 -50.2% -50.7% 2,781 $381 $159,728,982 32
Tue Jul. 12, 2005 5 $1,110,867 +4.8% -33.6% 2,781 $399 $160,839,849 33
Wed Jul. 13, 2005 4 $1,114,207 +0.3% -28.6% 2,781 $401 $161,954,056 34
Thu Jul. 14, 2005 4 $1,087,692 -2.4% -26.6% 2,781 $391 $163,041,748 35
Fri Jul. 15, 2005 6 $1,576,357 +44.9% -36.4% 2,370 $665 $164,618,105 36
Sat Jul. 16, 2005 6 $2,171,546 +37.8% -33.5% 2,370 $916 $166,789,651 37
Sun Jul. 17, 2005 6 $1,486,919 -31.5% -30.2% 2,370 $627 $168,276,570 38
Mon Jul. 18, 2005 6 $659,892 -55.6% -37.7% 2,370 $278 $168,936,462 39
Tue Jul. 19, 2005 6 $691,070 +4.7% -37.8% 2,370 $292 $169,627,532 40
Wed Jul. 20, 2005 6 $644,957 -6.7% -42.1% 2,370 $272 $170,272,489 41
Thu Jul. 21, 2005 6 $670,014 +3.9% -38.4% 2,370 $283 $170,942,503 42
Fri Jul. 22, 2005 10 $1,126,709 +68.2% -28.5% 1,916 $588 $172,069,212 43
Sat Jul. 23, 2005 11 $1,546,109 +37.2% -28.8% 1,916 $807 $173,615,321 44
Sun Jul. 24, 2005 11 $1,029,024 -33.4% -30.8% 1,916 $537 $174,644,345 45
Mon Jul. 25, 2005 11 $506,173 -50.8% -23.3% 1,916 $264 $175,150,518 46
Tue Jul. 26, 2005 11 $551,283 +8.9% -20.2% 1,916 $288 $175,701,801 47
Wed Jul. 27, 2005 11 $515,544 -6.5% -20.1% 1,916 $269 $176,217,345 48
Thu Jul. 28, 2005 11 $489,584 -5.0% -26.9% 1,916 $256 $176,706,929 49
Fri Jul. 29, 2005 14 $553,448 +13.0% -50.9% 1,142 $485 $177,260,377 50
Sat Jul. 30, 2005 14 $759,739 +37.3% -50.9% 1,142 $665 $178,020,116 51
Sun Jul. 31, 2005 14 $520,213 -31.5% -49.4% 1,142 $456 $178,540,329 52
Mon Aug. 1, 2005 14 $278,578 -46.4% -45.0% 1,142 $244 $178,818,907 53
Tue Aug. 2, 2005 14 $273,203 -1.9% -50.4% 1,142 $239 $179,092,110 54
Wed Aug. 3, 2005 14 $272,018 -0.4% -47.2% 1,142 $238 $179,364,128 55
Thu Aug. 4, 2005 14 $291,301 +7.1% -40.5% 1,142 $255 $179,655,429 56
Fri Aug. 5, 2005 15 $399,529 +37.2% -27.8% 833 $480 $180,054,958 57
Sat Aug. 6, 2005 14 $545,302 +36.5% -28.2% 833 $655 $180,600,260 58
Sun Aug. 7, 2005 15 $359,610 -34.1% -30.9% 833 $432 $180,959,870 59
Mon Aug. 8, 2005 15 $179,059 -50.2% -35.7% 833 $215 $181,138,929 60
Tue Aug. 9, 2005 14 $194,329 +8.5% -28.9% 833 $233 $181,333,258 61
Wed Aug. 10, 2005 14 $184,527 -5.0% -32.2% 833 $222 $181,517,785 62
Thu Aug. 11, 2005 14 $186,072 +0.8% -36.1% 833 $223 $181,703,857 63
Fri Aug. 12, 2005 20 $249,711 +34.2% -37.5% 576 $434 $181,953,568 64
Sat Aug. 13, 2005 19 $349,621 +40.0% -35.9% 576 $607 $182,303,189 65
Sun Aug. 14, 2005 20 $218,371 -37.5% -39.3% 576 $379 $182,521,560 66
Mon Aug. 15, 2005 - $97,181 -55.5% -45.7% 576 $169 $182,618,741 67
Tue Aug. 16, 2005 - $110,698 +13.9% -43.0% 576 $192 $182,729,439 68
Wed Aug. 17, 2005 - $98,850 -10.7% -46.4% 576 $172 $182,828,289 69
Thu Aug. 18, 2005 - $100,622 +1.8% -45.9% 576 $175 $182,928,911 70
Fri Aug. 19, 2005 21 $140,297 +39.4% -43.8% 416 $337 $183,069,208 71
Sat Aug. 20, 2005 21 $199,748 +42.4% -42.9% 416 $480 $183,268,956 72
Sun Aug. 21, 2005 21 $117,993 -40.9% -46.0% 416 $284 $183,386,949 73
Mon Aug. 22, 2005 - $52,038 -55.9% -46.5% 416 $125 $183,438,987 74
Tue Aug. 23, 2005 - $61,090 +17.4% -44.8% 416 $147 $183,500,077 75
Wed Aug. 24, 2005 - $54,014 -11.6% -45.4% 416 $130 $183,554,091 76
Thu Aug. 25, 2005 - $52,095 -3.6% -48.2% 416 $125 $183,606,186 77
Fri Aug. 26, 2005 22 $111,480 +114.0% -20.5% 355 $314 $183,717,666 78
Sat Aug. 27, 2005 23 $167,161 +49.9% -16.3% 355 $471 $183,884,827 79
Sun Aug. 28, 2005 25 $94,429 -43.5% -20.0% 355 $266 $183,979,256 80
Mon Aug. 29, 2005 - $40,941 -56.6% -21.3% 355 $115 $184,020,197 81
Tue Aug. 30, 2005 - $50,244 +22.7% -17.8% 355 $142 $184,070,441 82
Wed Aug. 31, 2005 - $40,728 -18.9% -24.6% 355 $115 $184,111,169 83
Thu Sep . 1, 2005 - $37,750 -7.3% -27.5% 355 $106 $184,148,919 84
Fri Sep . 2, 2005 - $99,083 +162.5% -11.1% 351 $282 $184,248,002 85
Sat Sep . 3, 2005 - $151,597 +53.0% -9.3% 351 $432 $184,399,599 86
Sun Sep . 4, 2005 - $150,878 -0.5% +59.8% 351 $430 $184,550,477 87
Mon Sep . 5, 2005 28 $85,574 -43.3% +109.0% 351 $244 $184,636,051 88
Tue Sep . 6, 2005 - $30,320 -64.6% -39.7% 351 $86 $184,666,371 89
Wed Sep . 7, 2005 - $27,366 -9.7% -32.8% 351 $78 $184,693,737 90
Thu Sep . 8, 2005 - $30,067 +9.9% -20.4% 351 $86 $184,723,804 91
Fri Sep . 9, 2005 23 $94,297 +213.6% -4.8% 383 $246 $184,818,101 92
Sat Sep . 10, 2005 24 $142,028 +50.6% -6.3% 383 $371 $184,960,129 93
Sun Sep . 11, 2005 26 $72,281 -49.1% -52.1% 383 $189 $185,032,410 94
Mon Sep . 12, 2005 - $24,455 -66.2% -71.4% 383 $64 $185,056,865 95
Tue Sep . 13, 2005 - $28,359 +16.0% -6.5% 383 $74 $185,085,224 96
Wed Sep . 14, 2005 - $28,381 +0.1% +3.7% 383 $74 $185,113,605 97
Thu Sep . 15, 2005 - $27,531 -3.0% -8.4% 383 $72 $185,141,136 98
Fri Sep . 16, 2005 - $64,332 +133.7% -31.8% 268 $240 $185,205,468 99
Sat Sep . 17, 2005 - $95,969 +49.2% -32.4% 268 $358 $185,301,437 100
Sun Sep . 18, 2005 - $45,024 -53.1% -37.7% 268 $168 $185,346,461 101
Mon Sep . 19, 2005 - $15,653 -65.2% -36.0% 268 $58 $185,362,114 102
Tue Sep . 20, 2005 - $18,854 +20.4% -33.5% 268 $70 $185,380,968 103
Wed Sep . 21, 2005 - $15,623 -17.1% -45.0% 268 $58 $185,396,591 104
Thu Sep . 22, 2005 - $17,543 +12.3% -36.3% 268 $65 $185,414,134 105
Fri Sep . 23, 2005 - $47,787 +172.4% -25.7% 232 $206 $185,461,921 106
Sat Sep . 24, 2005 - $74,268 +55.4% -22.6% 232 $320 $185,536,189 107
Sun Sep . 25, 2005 - $40,145 -45.9% -10.8% 232 $173 $185,576,334 108
Mon Sep . 26, 2005 - $14,686 -63.4% -6.2% 232 $63 $185,591,020 109
Tue Sep . 27, 2005 - $15,605 +6.3% -17.2% 232 $67 $185,606,625 110
Wed Sep . 28, 2005 - $15,808 +1.3% +1.2% 232 $68 $185,622,433 111
Thu Sep . 29, 2005 - $14,492 -8.3% -17.4% 232 $62 $185,636,925 112
Fri Sep . 30, 2005 - $39,908 +175.4% -16.5% 188 $212 $185,676,833 113
Sat Oct. 1, 2005 - $63,506 +59.1% -14.5% 188 $338 $185,740,339 114
Sun Oct. 2, 2005 - $34,376 -45.9% -14.4% 188 $183 $185,774,715 115
Mon Oct. 3, 2005 - $11,769 -65.8% -19.9% 188 $63 $185,786,484 116
Tue Oct. 4, 2005 - $13,385 +13.7% -14.2% 188 $71 $185,799,869 117
Wed Oct. 5, 2005 - $10,889 -18.6% -31.1% 188 $58 $185,810,758 118
Thu Oct. 6, 2005 - $13,390 +23.0% -7.6% 188 $71 $185,824,148 119
Fri Oct. 7, 2005 - $29,319 +119.0% -26.5% 140 $209 $185,853,467 120
Sat Oct. 8, 2005 - $42,978 +46.6% -32.3% 140 $307 $185,896,445 121
Sun Oct. 9, 2005 - $25,219 -41.3% -26.6% 140 $180 $185,921,664 122
Mon Oct. 10, 2005 - $16,989 -32.6% +44.4% 140 $121 $185,938,653 123
Tue Oct. 11, 2005 - $13,161 -22.5% -1.7% 140 $94 $185,951,814 124
Wed Oct. 12, 2005 - $12,787 -2.8% +17.4% 140 $91 $185,964,601 125
Thu Oct. 13, 2005 - $15,173 +18.7% +13.3% 140 $108 $185,979,774 126
Fri Oct. 14, 2005 - $25,078 +65.3% -14.5% 105 $239 $186,004,852 127
Sat Oct. 15, 2005 - $37,812 +50.8% -12.0% 105 $360 $186,042,664 128
Sun Oct. 16, 2005 - $21,347 -43.5% -15.4% 105 $203 $186,064,011 129
Mon Oct. 17, 2005 - $9,792 -54.1% -42.4% 105 $93 $186,073,803 130
Tue Oct. 18, 2005 - $10,957 +11.9% -16.7% 105 $104 $186,084,760 131
Wed Oct. 19, 2005 - $9,986 -8.9% -21.9% 105 $95 $186,094,746 132
Thu Oct. 20, 2005 - $12,044 +20.6% -20.6% 105 $115 $186,106,790 133
Fri Oct. 21, 2005 - $16,893 +40.3% -32.6% 70 $241 $186,123,683 134
Sat Oct. 22, 2005 - $24,621 +45.7% -34.9% 70 $352 $186,148,304 135
Sun Oct. 23, 2005 - $12,519 -49.2% -41.4% 70 $179 $186,160,823 136
Mon Oct. 24, 2005 - $5,044 -59.7% -48.5% 70 $72 $186,165,867 137
Tue Oct. 25, 2005 - $5,936 +17.7% -45.8% 70 $85 $186,171,803 138
Wed Oct. 26, 2005 - $5,480 -7.7% -45.1% 70 $78 $186,177,283 139
Thu Oct. 27, 2005 - $6,337 +15.6% -47.4% 70 $91 $186,183,620 140
Fri Oct. 28, 2005 - $11,453 +80.7% -32.2% 60 $191 $186,195,073 141
Sat Oct. 29, 2005 - $17,038 +48.8% -30.8% 60 $284 $186,212,111 142
Sun Oct. 30, 2005 - $7,169 -57.9% -42.7% 60 $119 $186,219,280 143
Mon Oct. 31, 2005 - $3,388 -52.7% -32.8% 60 $56 $186,222,668 144
Tue Nov. 1, 2005 - $3,613 +6.6% -39.1% 60 $60 $186,226,281 145
Wed Nov. 2, 2005 - $3,877 +7.3% -29.3% 60 $65 $186,230,158 146
Thu Nov. 3, 2005 - $4,506 +16.2% -28.9% 60 $75 $186,234,664 147
Fri Nov. 4, 2005 - $10,917 +142.3% -4.7% 55 $198 $186,245,581 148
Sat Nov. 5, 2005 - $14,826 +35.8% -13.0% 55 $270 $186,260,407 149
Sun Nov. 6, 2005 - $7,368 -50.3% +2.8% 55 $134 $186,267,775 150
Mon Nov. 7, 2005 - $3,187 -56.7% -5.9% 55 $58 $186,270,962 151
Tue Nov. 8, 2005 - $4,184 +31.3% +15.8% 55 $76 $186,275,146 152
Wed Nov. 9, 2005 - $3,614 -13.6% -6.8% 55 $66 $186,278,760 153
Thu Nov. 10, 2005 - $5,055 +39.9% +12.2% 55 $92 $186,283,815 154
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).