Adjuster:

Mouse Hunt

Domestic Total Gross: $61,917,389
Distributor: DreamWorksRelease Date: December 19, 1997
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 37 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $38 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Jan. 10, 1998 - $2,330,145 +142.2% -25.0% 2,233 $1,044 $44,455,014 23
Sun Jan. 11, 1998 - $1,310,569 -43.8% -36.4% 2,233 $587 $45,765,583 24
Fri Jan. 9, 1998 - $961,907 +274.1% -70.4% 2,233 $431 $42,124,869 22
Tue Jan. 13, 1998 - $209,914 +20.7% -26.5% 2,233 $94 $46,149,452 26
Thu Jan. 15, 1998 - $206,420 +10.3% -19.7% 2,233 $92 $46,543,097 28
Wed Jan. 14, 1998 - $187,225 -10.8% -27.5% 2,233 $84 $46,336,677 27
Mon Jan. 12, 1998 - $173,955 -86.7% -48.9% 2,233 $78 $45,939,538 25
Fri Jan. 2, 1998 - $3,252,488 +7.7% -5.2% 2,213 $1,470 $34,856,014 15
Sat Jan. 3, 1998 - $3,105,396 -4.5% -13.4% 2,213 $1,403 $37,961,410 16
Thu Jan. 1, 1998 - $3,018,558 +16.5% +56.1% 2,213 $1,364 $31,603,526 14
Wed Dec. 31, 1997 - $2,590,747 +10.9% +127.4% 2,213 $1,171 $28,584,968 13
Sun Jan. 4, 1998 - $2,060,117 -33.7% -23.4% 2,213 $931 $40,021,527 17
Mon Jan. 5, 1998 - $340,363 -83.5% -84.2% 2,213 $154 $40,361,890 18
Tue Jan. 6, 1998 - $285,726 -16.1% -87.8% 2,213 $129 $40,647,616 19
Wed Jan. 7, 1998 - $258,251 -9.6% -90.0% 2,213 $117 $40,905,867 20
Thu Jan. 8, 1998 - $257,095 -0.4% -91.5% 2,213 $116 $41,162,962 21
Sat Dec. 27, 1997 - $3,584,406 +4.5% +40.7% 2,191 $1,636 $18,817,794 9
Fri Dec. 26, 1997 - $3,430,589 +77.4% +143.9% 2,191 $1,566 $15,233,388 8
Sun Dec. 28, 1997 - $2,687,775 -25.0% +27.4% 2,191 $1,227 $21,505,569 10
Tue Dec. 30, 1997 - $2,336,809 +8.6% +65.6% 2,191 $1,067 $25,994,221 12
Mon Dec. 29, 1997 - $2,151,843 -19.9% +71.3% 2,191 $982 $23,657,412 11
Thu Dec. 25, 1997 - $1,933,690 +69.8% - 2,191 $883 $11,802,799 7
Sat Dec. 20, 1997 - $2,547,651 +81.2% - 2,152 $1,184 $3,953,927 2
Sun Dec. 21, 1997 - $2,108,995 -17.2% - 2,152 $980 $6,062,922 3
Tue Dec. 23, 1997 - $1,411,057 +12.3% - 2,152 $656 $8,730,026 5
Fri Dec. 19, 1997 - $1,406,276 - - 2,152 $653 $1,406,276 1
Mon Dec. 22, 1997 - $1,256,047 -40.4% - 2,152 $584 $7,318,969 4
Wed Dec. 24, 1997 - $1,139,083 -19.3% - 2,152 $529 $9,869,109 6
Sat Jan. 17, 1998 - $1,875,188 +129.6% -19.5% 2,003 $936 $49,235,150 30
Sun Jan. 18, 1998 - $1,467,293 -21.8% +12.0% 2,003 $733 $50,702,443 31
Mon Jan. 19, 1998 - $1,330,760 -9.3% +665.0% 2,003 $664 $52,033,203 32
Fri Jan. 16, 1998 - $816,865 +295.7% -15.1% 2,003 $408 $47,359,962 29
Tue Jan. 20, 1998 - $158,366 -88.1% -24.6% 2,003 $79 $52,191,569 33
Thu Jan. 22, 1998 - $135,664 +10.6% -34.3% 2,003 $68 $52,449,894 35
Wed Jan. 21, 1998 - $122,661 -22.5% -34.5% 2,003 $61 $52,314,230 34
Sat Jan. 24, 1998 - $1,162,717 +154.7% -38.0% 1,776 $655 $54,069,114 37
Sun Jan. 25, 1998 - $590,061 -49.3% -59.8% 1,776 $332 $54,659,175 38
Fri Jan. 23, 1998 - $456,503 +236.5% -44.1% 1,776 $257 $52,906,397 36
Mon Jan. 26, 1998 - $130,494 -77.9% -90.2% 1,776 $73 $54,789,669 39
Thu Jan. 29, 1998 - $112,329 +4.3% -17.2% 1,776 $63 $55,115,026 42
Wed Jan. 28, 1998 - $107,697 +2.2% -12.2% 1,776 $61 $55,002,697 41
Tue Jan. 27, 1998 - $105,331 -19.3% -33.5% 1,776 $59 $54,895,000 40
Sat Jan. 31, 1998 - $739,224 +200.1% -36.4% 1,350 $548 $56,100,611 44
Sun Feb. 1, 1998 - $538,652 -27.1% -8.7% 1,350 $399 $56,639,263 45
Fri Jan. 30, 1998 - $246,361 +119.3% -46.0% 1,350 $182 $55,361,387 43
Thu Feb. 5, 1998 - $64,511 +19.0% -42.6% 1,350 $48 $56,875,201 49
Tue Feb. 3, 1998 - $58,831 +0.7% -44.1% 1,350 $44 $56,756,495 47
Mon Feb. 2, 1998 - $58,401 -89.2% -55.2% 1,350 $43 $56,697,664 46
Wed Feb. 4, 1998 - $54,195 -7.9% -49.7% 1,350 $40 $56,810,690 48
Sat Feb. 7, 1998 - $466,726 +229.0% -36.9% 1,082 $431 $57,483,807 51
Sun Feb. 8, 1998 - $363,430 -22.1% -32.5% 1,082 $336 $57,847,237 52
Fri Feb. 6, 1998 - $141,880 +119.9% -42.4% 1,082 $131 $57,017,081 50
Mon Feb. 9, 1998 - $56,115 -84.6% -3.9% 1,082 $52 $57,903,352 53
Thu Feb. 12, 1998 - $49,585 +38.1% -23.1% 1,082 $46 $58,024,674 56
Wed Feb. 11, 1998 - $35,893 +0.1% -33.8% 1,082 $33 $57,975,089 55
Tue Feb. 10, 1998 - $35,844 -36.1% -39.1% 1,082 $33 $57,939,196 54
Mon Feb. 16, 1998 - $215,505 +22.0% +284.0% 801 $269 $58,690,284 60
Sat Feb. 14, 1998 - $209,334 +226.2% -55.1% 801 $261 $58,298,180 58
Sun Feb. 15, 1998 - $176,599 -15.6% -51.4% 801 $220 $58,474,779 59
Tue Feb. 17, 1998 - $65,180 -69.8% +81.8% 801 $81 $58,755,464 61
Fri Feb. 13, 1998 - $64,172 +29.4% -54.8% 801 $80 $58,088,846 57
Thu Feb. 19, 1998 - $57,791 +1.0% +16.5% 801 $72 $58,870,494 63
Wed Feb. 18, 1998 - $57,239 -12.2% +59.5% 801 $71 $58,812,703 62
Sat Mar. 28, 1998 - $205,420 +76.4% +1,080.7% 713 $288 $60,209,673 100
Sun Mar. 29, 1998 - $121,650 -40.8% +861.1% 713 $171 $60,331,323 101
Fri Mar. 27, 1998 - $116,445 +2,714.7% +703.6% 713 $163 $60,004,253 99
Tue Mar. 31, 1998 - $48,763 +49.1% +512.4% 713 $68 $60,412,797 103
Wed Apr. 1, 1998 - $45,496 -6.7% +1,026.1% 713 $64 $60,458,293 104
Thu Apr. 2, 1998 - $45,196 -0.7% +992.5% 713 $63 $60,503,489 105
Mon Mar. 30, 1998 - $32,711 -73.1% +469.9% 713 $46 $60,364,034 102
Sat Apr. 4, 1998 - $175,000 +78.6% -14.8% 670 $261 $60,776,489 107
Fri Apr. 3, 1998 - $98,000 +116.8% -15.8% 670 $146 $60,601,489 106
Sun Apr. 5, 1998 - $95,000 -45.7% -21.9% 670 $142 $60,871,489 108
Thu Apr. 9, 1998 - $58,013 +41.2% +28.4% 670 $87 $61,042,697 112
Tue Apr. 7, 1998 - $42,004 +39.5% -13.9% 670 $63 $60,943,612 110
Wed Apr. 8, 1998 - $41,072 -2.2% -9.7% 670 $61 $60,984,684 111
Mon Apr. 6, 1998 - $30,119 -68.3% -7.9% 670 $45 $60,901,608 109
Fri Apr. 10, 1998 - $81,994 +41.3% -16.3% 562 $146 $61,124,691 113
Sat Apr. 11, 1998 - $69,797 -14.9% -60.1% 562 $124 $61,194,488 114
Mon Apr. 13, 1998 - $54,570 +17.8% +81.2% 562 $97 $61,295,398 116
Sun Apr. 12, 1998 - $46,340 -33.6% -51.2% 562 $82 $61,240,828 115
Thu Apr. 16, 1998 - $40,319 +3.5% -30.5% 562 $72 $61,414,593 119
Tue Apr. 14, 1998 - $39,920 -26.8% -5.0% 562 $71 $61,335,318 117
Wed Apr. 15, 1998 - $38,956 -2.4% -5.2% 562 $69 $61,374,274 118
Sat Feb. 21, 1998 - $126,590 +121.2% -39.5% 515 $246 $59,054,324 65
Sun Feb. 22, 1998 - $104,423 -17.5% -40.9% 515 $203 $59,158,747 66
Fri Feb. 20, 1998 - $57,240 -1.0% -10.8% 515 $111 $58,927,734 64
Mon Feb. 23, 1998 - $18,215 -82.6% -91.5% 515 $35 $59,176,962 67
Thu Feb. 26, 1998 - $17,785 +5.9% -69.2% 515 $35 $59,228,952 70
Tue Feb. 24, 1998 - $17,403 -4.5% -73.3% 515 $34 $59,194,365 68
Wed Feb. 25, 1998 - $16,802 -3.5% -70.6% 515 $33 $59,211,167 69
Sat Apr. 18, 1998 - $73,829 +46.0% +5.8% 439 $168 $61,538,998 121
Sun Apr. 19, 1998 - $60,743 -17.7% +31.1% 439 $138 $61,599,741 122
Fri Apr. 17, 1998 - $50,576 +25.4% -38.3% 439 $115 $61,465,169 120
Thu Apr. 23, 1998 - $8,427 +32.6% -79.1% 439 $19 $61,622,586 126
Wed Apr. 22, 1998 - $6,356 +50.0% -83.7% 439 $14 $61,614,159 125
Tue Apr. 21, 1998 - $4,236 +10.7% -89.4% 439 $10 $61,607,803 124
Mon Apr. 20, 1998 - $3,826 -93.7% -93.0% 439 $9 $61,603,567 123
Sat Apr. 25, 1998 - $27,875 +82.0% -62.2% 419 $67 $61,665,778 128
Sun Apr. 26, 1998 - $27,710 -0.6% -54.4% 419 $66 $61,693,488 129
Fri Apr. 24, 1998 - $15,317 +81.8% -69.7% 419 $37 $61,637,903 127
Tue Apr. 28, 1998 - $5,794 +12.4% +36.8% 419 $14 $61,704,436 131
Thu Apr. 30, 1998 - $5,779 +10.9% -31.4% 419 $14 $61,715,428 133
Wed Apr. 29, 1998 - $5,213 -10.0% -18.0% 419 $12 $61,709,649 132
Mon Apr. 27, 1998 - $5,154 -81.4% +34.7% 419 $12 $61,698,642 130
Sat Feb. 28, 1998 - $83,720 +154.1% -33.9% 379 $221 $59,345,615 72
Sun Mar. 1, 1998 - $76,759 -8.3% -26.5% 379 $203 $59,422,374 73
Fri Feb. 27, 1998 - $32,943 +85.2% -42.4% 379 $87 $59,261,895 71
Tue Mar. 3, 1998 - $18,556 +12.8% +6.6% 379 $49 $59,457,386 75
Wed Mar. 4, 1998 - $18,126 -2.3% +7.9% 379 $48 $59,475,512 76
Thu Mar. 5, 1998 - $17,868 -1.4% +0.5% 379 $47 $59,493,380 77
Mon Mar. 2, 1998 - $16,456 -78.6% -9.7% 379 $43 $59,438,830 74
Sat Mar. 7, 1998 - $61,508 +165.2% -26.5% 275 $224 $59,578,078 79
Sun Mar. 8, 1998 - $53,964 -12.3% -29.7% 275 $196 $59,632,042 80
Fri Mar. 6, 1998 - $23,190 +29.8% -29.6% 275 $84 $59,516,570 78
Wed Mar. 11, 1998 - $11,252 +10.9% -37.9% 275 $41 $59,662,935 83
Thu Mar. 12, 1998 - $10,146 -9.8% -43.2% 275 $37 $59,673,081 84
Tue Mar. 10, 1998 - $10,146 +6.9% -45.3% 275 $37 $59,651,683 82
Mon Mar. 9, 1998 - $9,495 -82.4% -42.3% 275 $35 $59,641,537 81
Thu Mar. 19, 1998 - $26,117 +8.7% +157.4% 251 $104 $59,821,383 91
Sat Mar. 14, 1998 - $26,081 +109.3% -57.6% 251 $104 $59,711,626 86
Wed Mar. 18, 1998 - $24,021 +20.0% +113.5% 251 $96 $59,795,266 90
Sun Mar. 15, 1998 - $21,176 -18.8% -60.8% 251 $84 $59,732,802 87
Tue Mar. 17, 1998 - $20,011 +8.6% +97.2% 251 $80 $59,771,245 89
Mon Mar. 16, 1998 - $18,432 -13.0% +94.1% 251 $73 $59,751,234 88
Fri Mar. 13, 1998 - $12,464 +22.8% -46.3% 251 $50 $59,685,545 85
Sat Mar. 21, 1998 - $17,398 +20.1% -33.3% 203 $86 $59,853,271 93
Fri Mar. 20, 1998 - $14,490 -44.5% +16.3% 203 $71 $59,835,873 92
Sun Mar. 22, 1998 - $12,657 -27.3% -40.2% 203 $62 $59,865,928 94
Tue Mar. 24, 1998 - $7,963 +38.7% -60.2% 203 $39 $59,879,631 96
Mon Mar. 23, 1998 - $5,740 -54.6% -68.9% 203 $28 $59,871,668 95
Thu Mar. 26, 1998 - $4,137 +2.4% -84.2% 203 $20 $59,887,808 98
Wed Mar. 25, 1998 - $4,040 -49.3% -83.2% 203 $20 $59,883,671 97
Sat May 2, 1998 - $25,407 +147.1% -8.9% 87 $292 $61,751,116 135
Sun May 3, 1998 - $16,543 -34.9% -40.3% 87 $190 $61,767,659 136
Mon May 4, 1998 - $2,853 -82.8% -44.6% 87 $33 $61,770,512 137
Thu May 7, 1998 - $2,689 +19.7% -53.5% 87 $31 $61,777,921 140
Tue May 5, 1998 - $2,473 -13.3% -57.3% 87 $28 $61,772,985 138
Wed May 6, 1998 - $2,247 -9.1% -56.9% 87 $26 $61,775,232 139
Sun May 10, 1998 - $12,502 -19.9% -24.4% 75 $167 $61,813,312 143
Wed May 13, 1998 - $2,106 +0.3% -6.3% 75 $28 $61,819,254 146
Tue May 12, 1998 - $2,100 +21.0% -15.1% 75 $28 $61,817,148 145
Mon May 11, 1998 - $1,736 -86.1% -39.2% 75 $23 $61,815,048 144
Thu May 14, 1998 - $1,427 -32.2% -46.9% 75 $19 $61,820,681 147
Fri May 1, 1998 - $10,281 +77.9% -32.9% 74 $139 $61,725,709 134
Sat May 9, 1998 - $15,612 +114.5% -38.6% 73 $214 $61,800,810 142
Fri May 8, 1998 - $7,277 +170.6% -29.2% 67 $109 $61,785,198 141
Sat May 16, 1998 - $9,869 +149.4% -36.8% 58 $170 $61,834,507 149
Sun May 17, 1998 - $8,516 -13.7% -31.9% 58 $147 $61,843,023 150
Tue May 19, 1998 2 $1,336 +12.3% -36.4% 58 $23 $61,845,549 152
Mon May 18, 1998 - $1,190 -86.0% -31.5% 58 $21 $61,844,213 151
Thu May 21, 1998 - $1,171 +14.7% -17.9% 58 $20 $61,847,741 154
Wed May 20, 1998 - $1,021 -23.6% -51.5% 58 $18 $61,846,570 153
Fri May 15, 1998 - $3,957 +177.3% -45.6% 47 $84 $61,824,638 148
Sun May 24, 1998 - $6,467 +45.0% -24.1% 39 $166 $61,861,074 157
Mon May 25, 1998 - $5,126 -20.7% +330.8% 39 $131 $61,866,200 158
Thu May 28, 1998 - $1,124 +39.8% -4.0% 39 $29 $61,868,976 161
Tue May 26, 1998 - $848 -83.5% -36.5% 39 $22 $61,867,048 159
Wed May 27, 1998 - $804 -5.2% -21.3% 39 $21 $61,867,852 160
Sat May 23, 1998 - $4,460 +85.4% -54.8% 37 $121 $61,854,607 156
Fri May 22, 1998 - $2,406 +105.5% -39.2% 31 $78 $61,850,147 155
Sun May 31, 1998 - $3,915 -31.3% -39.5% 30 $131 $61,880,309 164
Thu Jun. 4, 1998 - $1,315 +19.5% +17.0% 30 $44 $61,884,316 168
Wed Jun. 3, 1998 - $1,100 +34.6% +36.8% 30 $37 $61,883,001 167
Tue Jun. 2, 1998 - $817 +5.4% -3.7% 30 $27 $61,881,901 166
Mon Jun. 1, 1998 - $775 -80.2% -84.9% 30 $26 $61,881,084 165
Sat May 30, 1998 - $5,699 +231.5% +27.8% 28 $204 $61,876,394 163
Fri May 29, 1998 - $1,719 +52.9% -28.6% 26 $66 $61,870,695 162
Sat Jun. 6, 1998 - $3,164 +86.0% -44.5% 24 $132 $61,889,181 170
Sun Jun. 7, 1998 - $2,993 -5.4% -23.6% 24 $125 $61,892,174 171
Tue Jun. 9, 1998 - $1,362 +37.4% +66.7% 24 $57 $61,894,527 173
Wed Jun. 10, 1998 - $1,273 -6.5% +15.7% 24 $53 $61,895,800 174
Mon Jun. 8, 1998 - $991 -66.9% +27.9% 24 $41 $61,893,165 172
Thu Jun. 11, 1998 - $855 -32.8% -35.0% 24 $36 $61,896,655 175
Sun Jun. 21, 1998 - $1,667 +29.3% -23.5% 22 $76 $61,911,801 185
Tue Jun. 23, 1998 - $1,225 +91.7% +1.0% 22 $56 $61,913,665 187
Wed Jun. 24, 1998 - $1,205 -1.6% +6.0% 22 $55 $61,914,870 188
Thu Jun. 25, 1998 - $1,011 -16.1% +2.7% 22 $46 $61,915,881 189
Mon Jun. 22, 1998 - $639 -61.7% -40.5% 22 $29 $61,912,440 186
Sat Jun. 13, 1998 - $2,666 +63.9% -15.7% 21 $127 $61,900,948 177
Sun Jun. 14, 1998 - $2,179 -18.3% -27.2% 21 $104 $61,903,127 178
Tue Jun. 16, 1998 - $1,213 +12.9% -10.9% 21 $58 $61,905,414 180
Wed Jun. 17, 1998 - $1,137 -6.3% -10.7% 21 $54 $61,906,551 181
Mon Jun. 15, 1998 - $1,074 -50.7% +8.4% 21 $51 $61,904,201 179
Thu Jun. 18, 1998 - $984 -13.5% +15.1% 21 $47 $61,907,535 182
Fri Jun. 12, 1998 - $1,627 +90.3% -4.4% 20 $81 $61,898,282 176
Sat Jun. 20, 1998 - $1,289 -1.6% -51.7% 19 $68 $61,910,134 184
Fri Jun. 5, 1998 - $1,701 +29.4% -1.0% 18 $95 $61,886,017 169
Fri Jun. 19, 1998 - $1,310 +33.1% -19.5% 18 $73 $61,908,845 183
Wed Jul. 1, 1998 - $1,012 +368.5% -16.0% 5 $202 $61,917,389 195
Tue Jun. 30, 1998 - $216 +839.1% -82.4% 4 $54 $61,916,377 194
Sat Jun. 27, 1998 - $120 +185.7% -90.7% 4 $30 $61,916,043 191
Sun Jun. 28, 1998 - $95 -20.8% -94.3% 4 $24 $61,916,138 192
Mon Jun. 29, 1998 - $23 -75.8% -96.4% 4 $6 $61,916,161 193
Fri Jun. 26, 1998 - $42 -95.8% -96.8% 2 $21 $61,915,923 190
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).