Adjuster:

mother!

Domestic Total Gross: $17,800,004
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: September 15, 2017
Genre: DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 1 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $30 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 15, 2017 3 $3,091,084 - - 2,368 $1,305 $3,091,084 1
Sat Sep . 16, 2017 3 $2,742,085 -11.3% - 2,368 $1,158 $5,833,169 2
Sun Sep . 17, 2017 3 $1,701,504 -37.9% - 2,368 $719 $7,534,673 3
Mon Sep . 18, 2017 3 $625,123 -63.3% - 2,368 $264 $8,159,796 4
Tue Sep . 19, 2017 3 $874,059 +39.8% - 2,368 $369 $9,033,855 5
Wed Sep . 20, 2017 3 $586,543 -32.9% - 2,368 $248 $9,620,398 6
Thu Sep . 21, 2017 3 $548,620 -6.5% - 2,368 $232 $10,169,018 7
Fri Sep . 22, 2017 5 $1,037,416 +89.1% -66.4% 2,368 $438 $11,206,434 8
Sat Sep . 23, 2017 6 $1,388,300 +33.8% -49.4% 2,368 $586 $12,594,734 9
Sun Sep . 24, 2017 5 $865,064 -37.7% -49.2% 2,368 $365 $13,459,798 10
Mon Sep . 25, 2017 5 $324,318 -62.5% -48.1% 2,368 $137 $13,784,116 11
Tue Sep . 26, 2017 6 $467,302 +44.1% -46.5% 2,368 $197 $14,251,418 12
Wed Sep . 27, 2017 5 $329,416 -29.5% -43.8% 2,368 $139 $14,580,834 13
Thu Sep . 28, 2017 6 $280,012 -15.0% -49.0% 2,368 $118 $14,860,846 14
Fri Sep . 29, 2017 10 $438,240 +56.5% -57.8% 1,840 $238 $15,299,086 15
Sat Sep . 30, 2017 10 $628,984 +43.5% -54.7% 1,840 $342 $15,928,070 16
Sun Oct. 1, 2017 9 $382,154 -39.2% -55.8% 1,840 $208 $16,310,224 17
Mon Oct. 2, 2017 8 $147,098 -61.5% -54.6% 1,840 $80 $16,457,322 18
Tue Oct. 3, 2017 10 $202,543 +37.7% -56.7% 1,840 $110 $16,659,865 19
Wed Oct. 4, 2017 11 $147,367 -27.2% -55.3% 1,840 $80 $16,807,232 20
Thu Oct. 5, 2017 11 $102,304 -30.6% -63.5% 1,840 $56 $16,909,536 21
Fri Oct. 6, 2017 - $109,193 +6.7% -75.1% 481 $227 $17,018,729 22
Sat Oct. 7, 2017 - $154,650 +41.6% -75.4% 481 $322 $17,173,379 23
Sun Oct. 8, 2017 - $123,910 -19.9% -67.6% 481 $258 $17,297,289 24
Mon Oct. 9, 2017 - $73,682 -40.5% -49.9% 481 $153 $17,370,971 25
Tue Oct. 10, 2017 - $52,178 -29.2% -74.2% 481 $108 $17,423,149 26
Wed Oct. 11, 2017 - $48,361 -7.3% -67.2% 481 $101 $17,471,510 27
Thu Oct. 12, 2017 - $34,894 -27.8% -65.9% 481 $73 $17,506,404 28
Fri Oct. 13, 2017 - $40,490 +16.0% -62.9% 159 $255 $17,546,894 29
Sat Oct. 14, 2017 - $53,390 +31.9% -65.5% 159 $336 $17,600,284 30
Sun Oct. 15, 2017 - $34,494 -35.4% -72.2% 159 $217 $17,634,778 31
Mon Oct. 16, 2017 - $16,403 -52.4% -77.7% 159 $103 $17,651,181 32
Tue Oct. 17, 2017 - $19,078 +16.3% -63.4% 159 $120 $17,670,259 33
Wed Oct. 18, 2017 - $16,779 -12.1% -65.3% 159 $106 $17,687,038 34
Thu Oct. 19, 2017 - $13,009 -22.5% -62.7% 159 $82 $17,700,047 35
Fri Oct. 20, 2017 - $17,886 +37.5% -55.8% 106 $169 $17,717,933 36
Sat Oct. 21, 2017 - $24,156 +35.1% -54.8% 106 $228 $17,742,089 37
Sun Oct. 22, 2017 - $18,239 -24.5% -47.1% 106 $172 $17,760,328 38
Mon Oct. 23, 2017 - $9,629 -47.2% -41.3% 106 $91 $17,769,957 39
Tue Oct. 24, 2017 - $11,369 +18.1% -40.4% 106 $107 $17,781,326 40
Wed Oct. 25, 2017 - $10,190 -10.4% -39.3% 106 $96 $17,791,516 41
Thu Oct. 26, 2017 - $8,488 -16.7% -34.8% 106 $80 $17,800,004 42
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).