Adjuster:

Moonlight Mile

Domestic Total Gross: $6,835,856
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: September 27, 2002
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 51 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $21 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 27, 2002 - $100,371 - - 22 $4,562 $100,371 1
Fri Oct. 4, 2002 9 $588,688 +2,174.0% +486.5% 434 $1,356 $1,033,612 8
Fri Oct. 11, 2002 14 $312,967 +128.7% -46.8% 437 $716 $3,219,292 15
Fri Oct. 18, 2002 18 $225,800 +192.4% -27.9% 408 $553 $4,629,900 22
Fri Oct. 25, 2002 17 $160,436 +183.2% -28.9% 407 $394 $5,541,724 29
Friday Average:+669.6%+95.7% 
Sat Sep . 28, 2002 - $144,859 +44.3% - 22 $6,585 $245,230 2
Sat Oct. 5, 2002 9 $840,748 +42.8% +480.4% 434 $1,937 $1,874,360 9
Sat Oct. 12, 2002 14 $503,342 +60.8% -40.1% 437 $1,152 $3,722,634 16
Sat Oct. 19, 2002 18 $341,332 +51.2% -32.2% 408 $837 $4,971,232 23
Sat Oct. 26, 2002 17 $221,502 +38.1% -35.1% 407 $544 $5,763,226 30
Saturday Average:+47.4%+93.3% 
Sun Sep . 29, 2002 - $84,541 -41.6% - 22 $3,843 $329,771 3
Sun Oct. 6, 2002 9 $453,267 -46.1% +436.2% 434 $1,044 $2,327,627 10
Sun Oct. 13, 2002 14 $303,707 -39.7% -33.0% 437 $695 $4,026,341 17
Sun Oct. 20, 2002 18 $178,996 -47.6% -41.1% 408 $439 $5,150,228 24
Sun Oct. 27, 2002 18 $115,665 -47.8% -35.4% 407 $284 $5,878,891 31
Sunday Average:-44.6%+81.7% 
Mon Sep . 30, 2002 - $28,154 -66.7% - 22 $1,280 $357,925 4
Mon Oct. 7, 2002 9 $141,764 -68.7% +403.5% 434 $327 $2,469,391 11
Mon Oct. 14, 2002 14 $134,103 -55.8% -5.4% 437 $307 $4,160,444 18
Mon Oct. 21, 2002 19 $55,738 -68.9% -58.4% 408 $137 $5,205,966 25
Mon Oct. 28, 2002 - $39,732 -65.6% -28.7% 407 $98 $5,918,623 32
Monday Average:-65.1%+77.8% 
Tue Oct. 1, 2002 - $31,329 +11.3% - 22 $1,424 $389,254 5
Tue Oct. 8, 2002 10 $154,750 +9.2% +394.0% 434 $357 $2,624,141 12
Tue Oct. 15, 2002 14 $83,473 -37.8% -46.1% 437 $191 $4,243,917 19
Tue Oct. 22, 2002 19 $59,150 +6.1% -29.1% 408 $145 $5,265,116 26
Tue Oct. 29, 2002 - $42,744 +7.6% -27.7% 407 $105 $5,961,367 33
Tuesday Average:-0.7%+72.8% 
Wed Oct. 2, 2002 - $29,782 -4.9% - 22 $1,354 $419,036 6
Wed Oct. 9, 2002 10 $145,366 -6.1% +388.1% 434 $335 $2,769,507 13
Wed Oct. 16, 2002 14 $82,968 -0.6% -42.9% 437 $190 $4,326,885 20
Wed Oct. 23, 2002 19 $59,511 +0.6% -28.3% 408 $146 $5,324,627 27
Wed Oct. 30, 2002 - $41,586 -2.7% -30.1% 407 $102 $6,002,953 34
Wednesday Average:-2.7%+71.7% 
Thu Oct. 3, 2002 - $25,888 -13.1% - 22 $1,177 $444,924 7
Thu Oct. 10, 2002 10 $136,818 -5.9% +428.5% 434 $315 $2,906,325 14
Thu Oct. 17, 2002 14 $77,215 -6.9% -43.6% 437 $177 $4,404,100 21
Thu Oct. 24, 2002 19 $56,661 -4.8% -26.6% 408 $139 $5,381,288 28
Thu Oct. 31, 2002 - $42,929 +3.2% -24.2% 407 $105 $6,045,882 35
Thursday Average:-5.5%+83.5% 
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).