Adjuster:

Monte Carlo

Domestic Total Gross: $23,186,769
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: July 1, 2011
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 49 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $20 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 1, 2011 5 $3,151,902 - - 2,473 $1,275 $3,151,902 1
Sat Jul. 2, 2011 6 $2,383,698 -24.4% - 2,473 $964 $5,535,600 2
Sun Jul. 3, 2011 8 $1,918,344 -19.5% - 2,473 $776 $7,453,944 3
Fri Jul. 8, 2011 8 $1,485,373 +27.8% -52.9% 2,473 $601 $13,810,276 8
Sat Jul. 9, 2011 8 $1,348,652 -9.2% -43.4% 2,473 $545 $15,158,928 9
Tue Jul. 5, 2011 5 $1,324,255 +16.7% - 2,473 $535 $9,912,573 5
Wed Jul. 6, 2011 5 $1,250,324 -5.6% - 2,473 $506 $11,162,897 6
Thu Jul. 7, 2011 5 $1,162,006 -7.1% - 2,473 $470 $12,324,903 7
Mon Jul. 4, 2011 8 $1,134,374 -40.9% - 2,473 $459 $8,588,318 4
Sun Jul. 10, 2011 8 $966,579 -28.3% -49.6% 2,473 $391 $16,125,507 10
Tue Jul. 12, 2011 7 $810,670 +21.4% -38.8% 2,473 $328 $17,604,191 12
Mon Jul. 11, 2011 6 $668,014 -30.9% -41.1% 2,473 $270 $16,793,521 11
Wed Jul. 13, 2011 7 $642,732 -20.7% -48.6% 2,473 $260 $18,246,923 13
Thu Jul. 14, 2011 7 $545,100 -15.2% -53.1% 2,473 $220 $18,792,023 14
Sat Jul. 16, 2011 14 $512,619 +21.2% -62.0% 1,169 $439 $19,727,674 16
Fri Jul. 15, 2011 14 $423,032 -22.4% -71.5% 1,169 $362 $19,215,055 15
Sun Jul. 17, 2011 13 $382,797 -25.3% -60.4% 1,169 $327 $20,110,471 17
Tue Jul. 19, 2011 9 $327,350 +22.2% -59.6% 1,169 $280 $20,705,664 19
Thu Jul. 21, 2011 10 $310,233 +10.5% -43.1% 1,169 $265 $21,296,615 21
Wed Jul. 20, 2011 12 $280,718 -14.2% -56.3% 1,169 $240 $20,986,382 20
Mon Jul. 18, 2011 10 $267,843 -30.0% -59.9% 1,169 $229 $20,378,314 18
Sat Jul. 23, 2011 - $183,336 +19.2% -64.2% 360 $509 $21,633,716 23
Fri Jul. 22, 2011 - $153,765 -50.4% -63.7% 360 $427 $21,450,380 22
Sun Jul. 24, 2011 - $138,872 -24.3% -63.7% 360 $386 $21,772,588 24
Tue Jul. 26, 2011 - $106,256 +22.7% -67.5% 360 $295 $21,965,411 26
Wed Jul. 27, 2011 - $90,084 -15.2% -67.9% 360 $250 $22,055,495 27
Mon Jul. 25, 2011 - $86,567 -37.7% -67.7% 360 $240 $21,859,155 25
Thu Jul. 28, 2011 - $84,561 -6.1% -72.7% 360 $235 $22,140,056 28
Sat Jul. 30, 2011 - $51,014 +5.8% -72.2% 168 $304 $22,239,265 30
Fri Jul. 29, 2011 - $48,195 -43.0% -68.7% 168 $287 $22,188,251 29
Sun Jul. 31, 2011 - $36,630 -28.2% -73.6% 168 $218 $22,275,895 31
Tue Aug. 2, 2011 - $29,634 +8.3% -72.1% 168 $176 $22,332,890 33
Wed Aug. 3, 2011 - $29,580 -0.2% -67.2% 168 $176 $22,362,470 34
Mon Aug. 1, 2011 - $27,361 -25.3% -68.4% 168 $163 $22,303,256 32
Thu Aug. 4, 2011 - $25,055 -15.3% -70.4% 168 $149 $22,387,525 35
Sat Aug. 6, 2011 - $51,782 +19.5% +1.5% 141 $367 $22,482,650 37
Fri Aug. 5, 2011 - $43,343 +73.0% -10.1% 141 $307 $22,430,868 36
Sun Aug. 7, 2011 - $33,449 -35.4% -8.7% 141 $237 $22,516,099 38
Tue Aug. 9, 2011 - $25,303 +18.7% -14.6% 141 $179 $22,562,714 40
Mon Aug. 8, 2011 - $21,312 -36.3% -22.1% 141 $151 $22,537,411 39
Wed Aug. 10, 2011 - $19,768 -21.9% -33.2% 141 $140 $22,582,482 41
Thu Aug. 11, 2011 - $19,594 -0.9% -21.8% 141 $139 $22,602,076 42
Sat Aug. 13, 2011 - $34,325 +21.5% -33.7% 124 $277 $22,664,647 44
Fri Aug. 12, 2011 - $28,246 +44.2% -34.8% 124 $228 $22,630,322 43
Sun Aug. 14, 2011 - $24,841 -27.6% -25.7% 124 $200 $22,689,488 45
Tue Aug. 16, 2011 - $15,230 +10.9% -39.8% 124 $123 $22,718,446 47
Mon Aug. 15, 2011 - $13,728 -44.7% -35.6% 124 $111 $22,703,216 46
Wed Aug. 17, 2011 - $12,678 -16.8% -35.9% 124 $102 $22,731,124 48
Thu Aug. 18, 2011 - $12,112 -4.5% -38.2% 124 $98 $22,743,236 49
Sat Aug. 20, 2011 - $29,935 +37.5% -12.8% 107 $280 $22,794,943 51
Fri Aug. 19, 2011 - $21,772 +79.8% -22.9% 107 $203 $22,765,008 50
Sun Aug. 21, 2011 - $18,528 -38.1% -25.4% 107 $173 $22,813,471 52
Tue Aug. 23, 2011 - $8,440 +19.1% -44.6% 107 $79 $22,828,998 54
Wed Aug. 24, 2011 - $7,379 -12.6% -41.8% 107 $69 $22,836,377 55
Thu Aug. 25, 2011 - $7,337 -0.6% -39.4% 107 $69 $22,843,714 56
Mon Aug. 22, 2011 - $7,087 -61.7% -48.4% 107 $66 $22,820,558 53
Sat Aug. 27, 2011 - $27,020 +47.5% -9.7% 91 $297 $22,889,047 58
Fri Aug. 26, 2011 - $18,313 +149.6% -15.9% 91 $201 $22,862,027 57
Sun Aug. 28, 2011 - $11,488 -57.5% -38.0% 91 $126 $22,900,535 59
Tue Aug. 30, 2011 - $5,173 +42.9% -38.7% 91 $57 $22,909,327 61
Thu Sep . 1, 2011 - $3,867 +2.5% -47.3% 91 $42 $22,916,968 63
Wed Aug. 31, 2011 - $3,774 -27.0% -48.9% 91 $41 $22,913,101 62
Mon Aug. 29, 2011 - $3,619 -68.5% -48.9% 91 $40 $22,904,154 60
Sat Sep . 10, 2011 - $47,695 +90.3% +498.9% 69 $691 $23,020,423 72
Sun Sep . 11, 2011 - $27,379 -42.6% +307.9% 69 $397 $23,047,802 73
Fri Sep . 9, 2011 - $25,063 +2,491.8% +381.2% 69 $363 $22,972,728 71
Wed Sep . 14, 2011 - $6,722 +4.3% +534.2% 69 $97 $23,066,166 76
Tue Sep . 13, 2011 - $6,442 +23.9% +383.3% 69 $93 $23,059,444 75
Thu Sep . 15, 2011 - $6,025 -10.4% +523.1% 69 $87 $23,072,191 77
Mon Sep . 12, 2011 - $5,200 -81.0% -30.2% 69 $75 $23,053,002 74
Sat Sep . 17, 2011 - $28,743 +92.4% -39.7% 46 $625 $23,115,873 79
Sun Sep . 18, 2011 - $15,461 -46.2% -43.5% 46 $336 $23,131,334 80
Fri Sep . 16, 2011 - $14,939 +148.0% -40.4% 46 $325 $23,087,130 78
Wed Sep . 21, 2011 - $4,005 +36.8% -40.4% 46 $87 $23,141,475 83
Mon Sep . 19, 2011 - $3,208 -79.3% -38.3% 46 $70 $23,134,542 81
Tue Sep . 20, 2011 - $2,928 -8.7% -54.5% 46 $64 $23,137,470 82
Thu Sep . 22, 2011 - $2,840 -29.1% -52.9% 46 $62 $23,144,315 84
Sat Sep . 3, 2011 - $7,964 +52.9% -70.5% 41 $194 $22,930,140 65
Mon Sep . 5, 2011 - $7,453 +11.0% +105.9% 41 $182 $22,944,305 67
Sun Sep . 4, 2011 - $6,712 -15.7% -41.6% 41 $164 $22,936,852 66
Fri Sep . 2, 2011 - $5,208 +34.7% -71.6% 41 $127 $22,922,176 64
Tue Sep . 6, 2011 - $1,333 -82.1% -74.2% 41 $33 $22,945,638 68
Wed Sep . 7, 2011 - $1,060 -20.5% -71.9% 41 $26 $22,946,698 69
Thu Sep . 8, 2011 - $967 -8.8% -75.0% 41 $24 $22,947,665 70
Sat Sep . 24, 2011 - $14,918 +28.3% -48.1% 34 $439 $23,170,859 86
Fri Sep . 23, 2011 - $11,626 +309.4% -22.2% 34 $342 $23,155,941 85
Sun Sep . 25, 2011 - $8,444 -43.4% -45.4% 34 $248 $23,179,303 87
Wed Sep . 28, 2011 - $1,969 +10.4% -50.8% 34 $58 $23,184,930 90
Mon Sep . 26, 2011 - $1,875 -77.8% -41.6% 34 $55 $23,181,178 88
Tue Sep . 27, 2011 - $1,783 -4.9% -39.1% 34 $52 $23,182,961 89
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).