Adjuster:

Miracle at St. Anna

Domestic Total Gross: $7,919,117
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: September 26, 2008
Genre: War DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 46 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $45 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 26, 2008 9 $967,329 - - 1,185 $816 $967,329 1
Sat Sep . 27, 2008 10 $1,559,479 +61.2% - 1,185 $1,316 $2,526,808 2
Sun Sep . 28, 2008 8 $951,188 -39.0% - 1,185 $803 $3,477,996 3
Mon Sep . 29, 2008 8 $300,238 -68.4% - 1,185 $253 $3,778,234 4
Tue Sep . 30, 2008 9 $334,032 +11.3% - 1,185 $282 $4,112,266 5
Wed Oct. 1, 2008 9 $270,038 -19.2% - 1,185 $228 $4,382,304 6
Thu Oct. 2, 2008 9 $211,086 -21.8% - 1,185 $178 $4,593,390 7
Fri Oct. 3, 2008 14 $516,037 +144.5% -46.7% 1,185 $435 $5,109,427 8
Sat Oct. 4, 2008 15 $745,835 +44.5% -52.2% 1,185 $629 $5,855,262 9
Sun Oct. 5, 2008 14 $474,430 -36.4% -50.1% 1,185 $400 $6,329,692 10
Mon Oct. 6, 2008 12 $155,334 -67.3% -48.3% 1,185 $131 $6,485,026 11
Tue Oct. 7, 2008 15 $153,572 -1.1% -54.0% 1,185 $130 $6,638,598 12
Wed Oct. 8, 2008 13 $162,270 +5.7% -39.9% 1,185 $137 $6,800,868 13
Thu Oct. 9, 2008 12 $160,911 -0.8% -23.8% 1,185 $136 $6,961,779 14
Fri Oct. 10, 2008 24 $131,843 -18.1% -74.5% 621 $212 $7,093,622 15
Sat Oct. 11, 2008 22 $199,188 +51.1% -73.3% 621 $321 $7,292,810 16
Sun Oct. 12, 2008 20 $149,085 -25.2% -68.6% 621 $240 $7,441,895 17
Mon Oct. 13, 2008 20 $83,859 -43.8% -46.0% 621 $135 $7,525,754 18
Tue Oct. 14, 2008 23 $48,393 -42.3% -68.5% 621 $78 $7,574,147 19
Wed Oct. 15, 2008 22 $38,693 -20.0% -76.2% 621 $62 $7,612,840 20
Thu Oct. 16, 2008 23 $46,159 +19.3% -71.3% 621 $74 $7,658,999 21
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).