Adjuster:

Million Dollar Baby

Domestic Total Gross: $100,492,203
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: December 15, 2004
Genre: Sports DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 17 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $30 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Jan. 29, 2005 3 $5,413,904 +60.2% +677.2% 2,010 $2,693 $18,106,665 46
Sat Feb. 5, 2005 5 $4,327,183 +64.7% -20.1% 2,025 $2,137 $32,874,373 53
Sat Mar. 5, 2005 5 $3,837,721 +67.8% +7.5% 2,350 $1,633 $74,588,914 81
Sat Feb. 26, 2005 6 $3,571,380 +87.3% +18.6% 2,125 $1,681 $62,985,510 74
Sun Jan. 30, 2005 3 $3,472,966 -35.9% +692.1% 2,010 $1,728 $21,579,631 47
Sat Feb. 12, 2005 4 $3,470,099 +81.9% -19.8% 2,035 $1,705 $42,878,938 60
Fri Jan. 28, 2005 3 $3,378,612 +1,120.5% +553.4% 2,010 $1,681 $12,692,761 45
Sat Feb. 19, 2005 5 $3,011,652 +87.4% -13.2% 2,105 $1,431 $52,122,635 67
Fri Feb. 4, 2005 5 $2,626,553 +158.1% -22.3% 2,025 $1,297 $28,547,190 52
Sat Mar. 12, 2005 6 $2,448,133 +75.6% -36.2% 2,375 $1,031 $82,742,904 88
Fri Mar. 4, 2005 5 $2,286,606 +150.9% +19.9% 2,350 $973 $70,751,193 80
Sun Feb. 20, 2005 5 $2,190,952 -27.3% +5.9% 2,105 $1,041 $54,313,587 68
Sun Feb. 13, 2005 4 $2,069,339 -40.4% +32.5% 2,035 $1,017 $44,948,277 61
Sun Mar. 6, 2005 5 $2,011,094 -47.6% +7.8% 2,350 $856 $76,600,008 82
Fri Feb. 11, 2005 3 $1,907,774 +150.2% -27.4% 2,035 $937 $39,408,839 59
Fri Feb. 25, 2005 6 $1,906,782 +211.9% +18.6% 2,125 $897 $59,414,130 73
Sat Mar. 19, 2005 8 $1,874,634 +71.1% -23.4% 2,210 $848 $88,892,509 95
Sun Feb. 27, 2005 7 $1,866,228 -47.7% -14.8% 2,125 $878 $64,851,738 75
Fri Feb. 18, 2005 5 $1,607,461 +182.8% -15.7% 2,105 $764 $49,110,983 66
Sun Feb. 6, 2005 4 $1,561,629 -63.9% -55.0% 2,025 $771 $34,436,002 54
Fri Mar. 11, 2005 6 $1,393,920 +159.1% -39.0% 2,375 $587 $80,294,771 87
Mon Feb. 21, 2005 6 $1,332,093 -39.2% +48.8% 2,105 $633 $55,645,680 69
Sun Mar. 13, 2005 6 $1,311,303 -46.4% -34.8% 2,375 $552 $84,054,207 89
Tue Feb. 1, 2005 2 $1,173,009 +9.8% +370.9% 2,010 $584 $23,820,851 49
Fri Mar. 18, 2005 8 $1,095,620 +142.2% -21.4% 2,210 $496 $87,017,875 94
Wed Feb. 2, 2005 2 $1,082,316 -7.7% +274.2% 2,010 $538 $24,903,167 50
Sat Mar. 26, 2005 10 $1,078,215 +28.2% -42.5% 1,710 $631 $93,465,273 102
Mon Jan. 31, 2005 2 $1,068,211 -69.2% +472.5% 2,010 $531 $22,647,842 48
Sun Mar. 20, 2005 8 $1,051,183 -43.9% -19.8% 2,210 $476 $89,943,692 96
Thu Feb. 3, 2005 2 $1,017,470 -6.0% +267.6% 2,010 $506 $25,920,637 51
Tue Mar. 1, 2005 3 $968,411 +12.2% +54.4% 2,125 $456 $66,683,367 77
Thu Mar. 3, 2005 3 $911,278 +4.8% +49.1% 2,125 $429 $68,464,587 79
Mon Feb. 14, 2005 3 $895,251 -56.7% +14.9% 2,035 $440 $45,843,528 62
Wed Mar. 2, 2005 3 $869,942 -10.2% +39.6% 2,125 $409 $67,553,309 78
Mon Feb. 28, 2005 4 $863,218 -53.7% -35.2% 2,125 $406 $65,714,956 76
Fri Mar. 25, 2005 10 $841,093 +107.5% -23.2% 1,710 $492 $92,387,058 101
Sat Jan. 8, 2005 16 $839,091 +60.4% +635.0% 109 $7,698 $2,549,557 25
Tue Feb. 8, 2005 2 $808,256 +3.7% -31.1% 2,025 $399 $36,023,387 56
Mon Feb. 7, 2005 2 $779,129 -50.1% -27.1% 2,025 $385 $35,215,131 55
Sat Jan. 15, 2005 14 $772,428 +63.8% -7.9% 122 $6,331 $5,115,099 32
Thu Feb. 10, 2005 2 $762,450 +6.6% -25.1% 2,025 $377 $37,501,065 58
Wed Feb. 9, 2005 2 $715,228 -11.5% -33.9% 2,025 $353 $36,738,615 57
Sat Jan. 22, 2005 13 $696,582 +34.7% -9.8% 147 $4,739 $7,873,985 39
Sun Mar. 27, 2005 10 $668,005 -38.0% -36.5% 1,710 $391 $94,133,278 103
Sat Apr. 2, 2005 12 $661,391 +42.5% -38.7% 1,405 $471 $96,321,394 109
Tue Feb. 22, 2005 4 $627,181 -52.9% +10.9% 2,105 $298 $56,272,861 70
Wed Feb. 23, 2005 4 $623,152 -0.6% +18.4% 2,105 $296 $56,896,013 71
Wed Mar. 9, 2005 4 $620,330 +1.5% -28.7% 2,350 $264 $78,362,837 85
Thu Feb. 24, 2005 4 $611,335 -1.9% +7.6% 2,105 $290 $57,507,348 72
Tue Mar. 8, 2005 4 $611,193 +15.0% -36.9% 2,350 $260 $77,742,507 84
Sun Jan. 16, 2005 14 $569,782 -26.2% +2.1% 122 $4,670 $5,684,881 33
Thu Feb. 17, 2005 2 $568,356 +8.0% -25.5% 2,035 $279 $47,503,522 65
Tue Feb. 15, 2005 2 $565,295 -36.9% -30.1% 2,035 $278 $46,408,823 63
Sun Jan. 9, 2005 14 $558,147 -33.5% +536.1% 109 $5,121 $3,107,704 26
Thu Mar. 10, 2005 4 $538,014 -13.3% -41.0% 2,350 $229 $78,900,851 86
Mon Mar. 7, 2005 5 $531,306 -73.6% -38.5% 2,350 $226 $77,131,314 83
Wed Feb. 16, 2005 2 $526,343 -6.9% -26.4% 2,035 $259 $46,935,166 64
Fri Jan. 7, 2005 15 $523,180 +1,447.0% +652.0% 109 $4,800 $1,710,466 24
Fri Jan. 21, 2005 12 $517,057 +201.5% +9.6% 147 $3,517 $7,177,403 38
Tue Mar. 15, 2005 6 $502,244 +13.6% -17.8% 2,375 $211 $84,998,627 91
Fri Jan. 14, 2005 17 $471,671 +150.5% -9.8% 122 $3,866 $4,342,671 31
Wed Mar. 16, 2005 6 $471,221 -6.2% -24.0% 2,375 $198 $85,469,848 92
Mon Jan. 17, 2005 17 $471,188 -17.3% +149.2% 122 $3,862 $6,156,069 34
Fri Apr. 1, 2005 12 $464,069 +85.3% -44.8% 1,405 $330 $95,660,003 108
Thu Mar. 17, 2005 6 $452,407 -4.0% -15.9% 2,375 $190 $85,922,255 93
Mon Mar. 14, 2005 6 $442,176 -66.3% -16.8% 2,375 $186 $84,496,383 90
Sun Jan. 23, 2005 13 $438,439 -37.1% -23.1% 147 $2,983 $8,312,424 40
Wed Mar. 23, 2005 8 $414,435 +2.3% -12.1% 2,210 $188 $91,140,621 99
Thu Mar. 24, 2005 9 $405,344 -2.2% -10.4% 2,210 $183 $91,545,965 100
Tue Mar. 22, 2005 8 $405,212 +7.4% -19.3% 2,210 $183 $90,726,186 98
Mon Mar. 21, 2005 8 $377,282 -64.1% -14.7% 2,210 $171 $90,320,974 97
Sat Apr. 9, 2005 14 $352,612 +65.5% -46.7% 857 $411 $97,689,312 116
Sun Apr. 3, 2005 12 $340,969 -48.4% -49.0% 1,405 $243 $96,662,363 110
Mon Mar. 28, 2005 10 $331,476 -50.4% -12.1% 1,710 $194 $94,464,754 104
Sat Apr. 16, 2005 16 $308,263 +71.5% -12.6% 902 $342 $98,568,459 123
Wed Jan. 26, 2005 11 $289,208 +16.1% +83.9% 147 $1,967 $9,037,337 43
Thu Jan. 27, 2005 12 $276,812 -4.3% +61.4% 147 $1,883 $9,314,149 44
Thu Mar. 31, 2005 10 $250,440 +7.3% -38.2% 1,710 $146 $95,195,934 107
Tue Jan. 25, 2005 12 $249,123 +33.5% +42.0% 147 $1,695 $8,748,129 42
Tue Mar. 29, 2005 10 $247,275 -25.4% -39.0% 1,710 $145 $94,712,029 105
Wed Mar. 30, 2005 10 $233,465 -5.6% -43.7% 1,710 $137 $94,945,494 106
Fri Apr. 8, 2005 14 $213,007 +63.7% -54.1% 857 $249 $97,336,700 115
Tue Jan. 11, 2005 12 $196,421 +3.9% +495.5% 109 $1,802 $3,493,239 28
Wed Jan. 12, 2005 13 $189,480 -3.5% +482.4% 109 $1,738 $3,682,719 29
Mon Jan. 10, 2005 12 $189,114 -66.1% +331.8% 109 $1,735 $3,296,818 27
Thu Jan. 13, 2005 13 $188,281 -0.6% +456.7% 109 $1,727 $3,871,000 30
Mon Jan. 24, 2005 12 $186,582 -57.4% -60.4% 147 $1,269 $8,499,006 41
Fri Apr. 15, 2005 17 $179,739 +183.1% -15.6% 902 $199 $98,260,196 122
Tue Jan. 18, 2005 12 $175,492 -62.8% -10.7% 122 $1,438 $6,331,561 35
Thu Jan. 20, 2005 13 $171,491 +9.0% -8.9% 122 $1,406 $6,660,346 37
Wed Jan. 19, 2005 13 $157,294 -10.4% -17.0% 122 $1,289 $6,488,855 36
Sat Apr. 23, 2005 - $146,064 +68.9% -52.6% 455 $321 $99,175,864 130
Sun Apr. 17, 2005 17 $140,182 -54.5% +2.8% 902 $155 $98,708,641 124
Sun Apr. 10, 2005 14 $136,400 -61.3% -60.0% 857 $159 $97,825,712 117
Thu Apr. 7, 2005 12 $130,082 +11.8% -48.1% 1,405 $93 $97,123,693 114
Tue Apr. 5, 2005 12 $116,490 +18.4% -52.9% 1,405 $83 $96,877,243 112
Wed Apr. 6, 2005 12 $116,368 -0.1% -50.2% 1,405 $83 $96,993,611 113
Sat Jan. 1, 2005 - $114,157 +64.1% +44.0% 9 $12,684 $956,410 18
Sat May 7, 2005 22 $112,755 +55.4% +29.2% 390 $289 $99,776,350 144
Mon Apr. 4, 2005 12 $98,390 -71.1% -70.3% 1,405 $70 $96,760,753 111
Sat May 14, 2005 - $90,782 +70.6% -19.5% 345 $263 $100,112,034 151
Sun Jan. 2, 2005 - $87,739 -23.1% +30.0% 9 $9,749 $1,044,149 19
Sat Apr. 30, 2005 - $87,261 +84.0% -40.3% 235 $371 $99,487,154 137
Fri Apr. 22, 2005 - $86,490 +38.8% -51.9% 455 $190 $99,029,800 129
Sat Dec. 25, 2004 24 $79,301 +85.3% +8.1% 9 $8,811 $459,644 11
Sun Apr. 24, 2005 - $76,735 -47.5% -45.3% 455 $169 $99,252,599 131
Sun May 8, 2005 21 $75,048 -33.4% +87.2% 390 $192 $99,851,398 145
Sat Dec. 18, 2004 - $73,343 +48.4% - 8 $9,168 $178,230 4
Fri May 6, 2005 23 $72,535 +375.9% +52.9% 390 $186 $99,663,595 143
Fri Dec. 31, 2004 - $69,576 +2.1% +62.6% 9 $7,731 $842,253 17
Tue Apr. 12, 2005 14 $68,223 +10.8% -41.4% 857 $80 $97,955,515 119
Thu Dec. 30, 2004 - $68,134 +13.2% +140.3% 9 $7,570 $772,677 16
Sun Dec. 26, 2004 - $67,494 -14.9% +18.0% 9 $7,499 $527,138 12
Thu Apr. 14, 2005 - $63,497 +3.3% -51.2% 857 $74 $98,080,457 121
Thu Apr. 21, 2005 14 $62,327 +4.9% -1.8% 902 $69 $98,943,310 128
Mon Apr. 11, 2005 14 $61,580 -54.9% -37.4% 857 $72 $97,887,292 118
Wed Apr. 13, 2005 - $61,445 -9.9% -47.2% 857 $72 $98,016,960 120
Tue Dec. 28, 2004 - $60,441 +6.5% +123.0% 9 $6,716 $644,350 14
Wed Dec. 29, 2004 - $60,193 -0.4% +173.2% 9 $6,688 $704,543 15
Wed Apr. 20, 2005 14 $59,438 +1.7% -3.3% 902 $66 $98,880,983 127
Tue Apr. 19, 2005 14 $58,449 +7.3% -14.3% 902 $65 $98,821,545 126
Sun Dec. 19, 2004 - $57,177 -22.0% - 8 $7,147 $235,407 5
Mon Dec. 27, 2004 - $56,771 -15.9% +130.4% 9 $6,308 $583,909 13
Mon Apr. 18, 2005 15 $54,455 -61.2% -11.6% 902 $60 $98,763,096 125
Fri May 13, 2005 - $53,219 +81.5% -26.6% 345 $154 $100,021,252 150
Fri Dec. 17, 2004 - $49,433 +89.8% - 8 $6,179 $104,887 3
Fri Apr. 29, 2005 - $47,434 +94.1% -45.2% 235 $202 $99,399,893 136
Sun May 15, 2005 - $44,347 -51.2% -40.9% 345 $129 $100,156,381 152
Mon Jan. 3, 2005 - $43,800 -50.1% -22.8% 9 $4,867 $1,087,949 20
Fri Dec. 24, 2004 - $42,802 +51.0% -13.4% 8 $5,350 $380,343 10
Sun May 1, 2005 - $40,098 -54.0% -47.7% 235 $171 $99,527,252 138
Sat May 21, 2005 - $37,005 +66.8% -59.2% 110 $336 $100,262,487 158
Thu Jan. 6, 2005 - $33,818 +3.9% -50.4% 9 $3,758 $1,187,286 23
Tue Jan. 4, 2005 - $32,982 -24.7% -45.4% 9 $3,665 $1,120,931 21
Wed Jan. 5, 2005 - $32,537 -1.3% -45.9% 9 $3,615 $1,153,468 22
Tue May 10, 2005 - $31,430 +13.8% +87.4% 390 $81 $99,910,441 147
Wed Dec. 15, 2004 - $29,409 - - 8 $3,676 $29,409 1
Thu May 12, 2005 - $29,317 +3.7% +92.4% 390 $75 $99,968,033 149
Thu Dec. 23, 2004 - $28,351 +28.7% +8.9% 8 $3,544 $337,541 9
Wed May 11, 2005 - $28,275 -10.0% +67.0% 390 $73 $99,938,716 148
Mon May 9, 2005 - $27,613 -63.2% +85.7% 390 $71 $99,879,011 146
Tue Dec. 21, 2004 - $27,109 +10.0% - 8 $3,389 $287,156 7
Thu Dec. 16, 2004 - $26,045 -11.4% - 8 $3,256 $55,454 2
Wed Apr. 27, 2005 - $26,015 +4.1% -56.2% 455 $57 $99,328,024 134
Tue Apr. 26, 2005 - $24,995 +2.4% -57.2% 455 $55 $99,302,009 133
Mon Dec. 20, 2004 - $24,640 -56.9% - 8 $3,080 $260,047 6
Thu Apr. 28, 2005 - $24,435 -6.1% -60.8% 455 $54 $99,352,459 135
Mon Apr. 25, 2005 - $24,415 -68.2% -55.2% 455 $54 $99,277,014 132
Fri May 20, 2005 - $22,190 +113.7% -58.3% 110 $202 $100,225,482 157
Wed Dec. 22, 2004 - $22,034 -18.7% -25.1% 8 $2,754 $309,190 8
Sun May 22, 2005 - $21,232 -42.6% -52.1% 110 $193 $100,283,719 159
Sat May 28, 2005 - $20,225 +54.0% -45.3% 75 $270 $100,352,311 165
Wed May 4, 2005 - $16,932 +1.0% -34.9% 235 $72 $99,575,819 141
Tue May 3, 2005 - $16,769 +12.8% -32.9% 235 $71 $99,558,887 140
Sun May 29, 2005 - $16,086 -20.5% -24.2% 75 $214 $100,368,397 166
Thu May 5, 2005 - $15,241 -10.0% -37.6% 235 $65 $99,591,060 142
Mon May 2, 2005 - $14,866 -62.9% -39.1% 235 $63 $99,542,118 139
Tue May 17, 2005 - $13,595 +18.7% -56.7% 345 $39 $100,181,430 154
Fri May 27, 2005 - $13,136 +41.8% -40.8% 75 $175 $100,332,086 164
Sat Jun. 4, 2005 - $11,648 +54.7% -42.4% 59 $197 $100,415,129 172
Wed May 18, 2005 - $11,479 -15.6% -59.4% 345 $33 $100,192,909 155
Mon May 16, 2005 - $11,454 -74.2% -58.5% 345 $33 $100,167,835 153
Mon May 30, 2005 - $11,250 -30.1% +13.0% 75 $150 $100,379,647 167
Thu May 19, 2005 - $10,383 -9.5% -64.6% 345 $30 $100,203,292 156
Mon May 23, 2005 - $9,956 -53.1% -13.1% 110 $91 $100,293,675 160
Thu May 26, 2005 - $9,262 +16.5% -10.8% 110 $84 $100,318,950 163
Tue May 24, 2005 - $8,066 -19.0% -40.7% 110 $73 $100,301,741 161
Wed May 25, 2005 - $7,947 -1.5% -30.8% 110 $72 $100,309,688 162
Sun Jun. 5, 2005 - $7,657 -34.3% -52.4% 59 $130 $100,422,786 173
Fri Jun. 3, 2005 - $7,529 +49.6% -42.7% 59 $128 $100,403,481 171
Tue May 31, 2005 - $5,835 -48.1% -27.7% 75 $78 $100,385,482 168
Wed Jun. 1, 2005 - $5,436 -6.8% -31.6% 75 $72 $100,390,918 169
Thu Jun. 2, 2005 - $5,034 -7.4% -45.6% 75 $67 $100,395,952 170
Tue Jun. 7, 2005 - $3,181 +7.9% -45.5% 59 $54 $100,428,916 175
Wed Jun. 8, 2005 - $2,963 -6.9% -45.5% 59 $50 $100,431,879 176
Mon Jun. 6, 2005 - $2,949 -61.5% -73.8% 59 $50 $100,425,735 174
Thu Jun. 9, 2005 - $2,713 -8.4% -46.1% 59 $46 $100,434,592 177
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).