Adjuster:

The Mighty Macs

Domestic Total Gross: $1,891,936
Distributor: Quaker MediaRelease Date: October 21, 2011
Genre: Sports DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 42 min.
MPAA Rating: GProduction Budget: $7 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Oct. 22, 2011 - $356,413 +2.8% - 975 $366 $703,253 2
Fri Oct. 21, 2011 - $346,840 - - 975 $356 $346,840 1
Sun Oct. 23, 2011 - $259,968 -27.1% - 975 $267 $963,221 3
Thu Oct. 27, 2011 - $93,577 +20.9% - 975 $96 $1,285,694 7
Tue Oct. 25, 2011 - $86,873 +34.4% - 975 $89 $1,114,719 5
Sat Oct. 29, 2011 - $83,704 +20.0% -76.5% 389 $215 $1,439,148 9
Wed Oct. 26, 2011 - $77,398 -10.9% - 975 $79 $1,192,117 6
Sun Oct. 30, 2011 - $74,165 -11.4% -71.5% 389 $191 $1,513,313 10
Fri Oct. 28, 2011 - $69,750 -25.5% -79.9% 389 $179 $1,355,444 8
Mon Oct. 24, 2011 - $64,625 -75.1% - 975 $66 $1,027,846 4
Sat Nov. 5, 2011 - $43,409 +75.3% -48.1% 101 $430 $1,711,123 16
Tue Nov. 1, 2011 - $41,233 +29.3% -52.5% 389 $106 $1,586,432 12
Wed Nov. 2, 2011 - $32,814 -20.4% -57.6% 389 $84 $1,619,246 13
Mon Oct. 31, 2011 - $31,886 -57.0% -50.7% 389 $82 $1,545,199 11
Sun Nov. 6, 2011 - $26,150 -39.8% -64.7% 101 $259 $1,737,273 17
Fri Nov. 4, 2011 - $24,756 +4.4% -64.5% 101 $245 $1,667,714 15
Thu Nov. 3, 2011 - $23,712 -27.7% -74.7% 389 $61 $1,642,958 14
Sat Nov. 12, 2011 - $21,496 +15.5% -50.5% 61 $352 $1,811,669 23
Fri Nov. 11, 2011 - $18,618 +60.1% -24.8% 61 $305 $1,790,173 22
Sun Nov. 13, 2011 - $14,067 -34.6% -46.2% 61 $231 $1,825,736 24
Thu Nov. 10, 2011 - $11,626 +23.0% -51.0% 101 $115 $1,771,555 21
Tue Nov. 8, 2011 - $10,481 +285.3% -74.6% 101 $104 $1,750,474 19
Wed Nov. 9, 2011 - $9,455 -9.8% -71.2% 101 $94 $1,759,929 20
Sat Nov. 19, 2011 - $8,308 +55.2% -61.4% 28 $297 $1,859,048 30
Wed Nov. 16, 2011 - $6,645 +70.4% -29.7% 61 $109 $1,839,450 27
Thu Nov. 17, 2011 - $5,938 -10.6% -48.9% 61 $97 $1,845,388 28
Sun Nov. 20, 2011 - $5,904 -28.9% -58.0% 28 $211 $1,864,952 31
Fri Nov. 25, 2011 - $5,371 +155.3% +0.4% 11 $488 $1,882,996 36
Fri Nov. 18, 2011 - $5,352 -9.9% -71.3% 28 $191 $1,850,740 29
Wed Nov. 23, 2011 - $4,736 +27.4% -28.7% 28 $169 $1,875,521 34
Sat Nov. 26, 2011 - $4,477 -16.6% -46.1% 11 $407 $1,887,473 37
Tue Nov. 15, 2011 - $3,900 +23.1% -62.8% 61 $64 $1,832,805 26
Tue Nov. 22, 2011 - $3,717 +75.7% -4.7% 28 $133 $1,870,785 33
Mon Nov. 14, 2011 - $3,169 -77.5% +16.5% 61 $52 $1,828,905 25
Mon Nov. 7, 2011 - $2,720 -89.6% -91.5% 101 $27 $1,739,993 18
Mon Nov. 21, 2011 - $2,116 -64.2% -33.2% 28 $76 $1,867,068 32
Thu Nov. 24, 2011 - $2,104 -55.6% -64.6% 28 $75 $1,877,625 35
Sun Nov. 27, 2011 - $2,049 -54.2% -65.3% 11 $186 $1,889,522 38
Mon Nov. 28, 2011 - $915 -55.3% -56.8% 11 $83 $1,890,437 39
Wed Nov. 30, 2011 - $778 +7.9% -83.6% 11 $71 $1,891,936 41
Tue Nov. 29, 2011 - $721 -21.2% -80.6% 11 $66 $1,891,158 40
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).