Adjuster:

Meet Monica Velour

Domestic Total Gross: $33,042
Distributor: Anchor Bay FilmsRelease Date: April 8, 2011
Genre: Comedy / DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 37 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed May 4, 2011 - $591 -57.0% +3,840.0% 1 $591 $26,161 27
Mon May 2, 2011 - $364 -72.7% +3,540.0% 1 $364 $24,197 25
Tue May 3, 2011 - $1,373 +277.2% +2,045.3% 1 $1,373 $25,570 26
Thu May 5, 2011 - $632 +6.9% +754.1% 1 $632 $26,793 28
Sun May 1, 2011 - $1,334 -38.0% +446.7% 1 $1,334 $23,833 24
Sat Apr. 30, 2011 - $2,153 +26.9% +430.3% 1 $2,153 $22,499 23
Fri Apr. 29, 2011 - $1,697 +2,193.2% +376.7% 1 $1,697 $20,346 22
Mon May 23, 2011 - $559 -43.8% +126.3% 2 $280 $32,208 46
Sun May 22, 2011 - $994 -6.4% +110.6% 2 $497 $31,649 45
Wed May 25, 2011 - $333 +68.2% +77.1% 2 $167 $32,739 48
Thu Apr. 21, 2011 - $562 +100.0% +64.3% 4 $141 $17,480 14
Sat May 21, 2011 - $1,062 +160.9% +59.5% 2 $531 $30,655 44
Thu May 26, 2011 - $303 -9.0% +22.2% 2 $152 $33,042 49
Mon Apr. 18, 2011 - $517 -63.2% +17.0% 4 $129 $15,126 11
Tue May 24, 2011 - $198 -64.6% +10.0% 2 $99 $32,406 47
Fri May 20, 2011 - $407 +64.1% +3.8% 2 $204 $29,593 43
Fri Apr. 8, 2011 - $3,537 - - 2 $1,769 $3,537 1
Sat Apr. 9, 2011 - $2,177 -38.5% - 2 $1,089 $5,714 2
Sun Apr. 10, 2011 - $1,724 -20.8% - 2 $862 $7,438 3
Tue Apr. 12, 2011 - $1,548 +250.2% - 2 $774 $9,428 5
Sat May 14, 2011 - $666 +69.9% - 1 $666 $27,851 37
Sun May 15, 2011 - $472 -29.1% - 1 $472 $28,323 38
Mon Apr. 11, 2011 - $442 -74.4% - 2 $221 $7,880 4
Wed Apr. 13, 2011 - $399 -74.2% - 2 $200 $9,827 6
Fri May 13, 2011 - $392 - - 1 $392 $27,185 36
Thu Apr. 14, 2011 - $342 -14.3% - 2 $171 $10,169 7
Thu May 19, 2011 - $248 +31.9% - 1 $248 $29,186 42
Mon May 16, 2011 - $247 -47.7% - 1 $247 $28,570 39
Wed May 18, 2011 - $188 +4.4% - 1 $188 $28,938 41
Tue May 17, 2011 - $180 -27.1% - 1 $180 $28,750 40
Tue Apr. 19, 2011 - $1,511 +192.3% -2.4% 4 $378 $16,637 12
Sat Apr. 16, 2011 - $1,788 +43.3% -17.9% 4 $447 $13,205 9
Sun Apr. 17, 2011 - $1,404 -21.5% -18.6% 4 $351 $14,609 10
Wed Apr. 20, 2011 - $281 -81.4% -29.6% 4 $70 $16,918 13
Fri Apr. 15, 2011 - $1,248 +264.9% -64.7% 4 $312 $11,417 8
Fri Apr. 22, 2011 - $356 -36.7% -71.5% 1 $356 $17,836 15
Sat Apr. 23, 2011 - $406 +14.0% -77.3% 1 $406 $18,242 16
Sun Apr. 24, 2011 - $244 -39.9% -82.6% 1 $244 $18,486 17
Thu Apr. 28, 2011 - $74 +393.3% -86.8% 1 $74 $18,649 21
Wed Apr. 27, 2011 - $15 -76.6% -94.7% 1 $15 $18,575 20
Tue Apr. 26, 2011 - $64 +540.0% -95.8% 1 $64 $18,560 19
Mon Apr. 25, 2011 - $10 -95.9% -98.1% 1 $10 $18,496 18
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).