Adjuster:

Mean Creek

Domestic Total Gross: $603,951
Distributor: Paramount ClassicsRelease Date: August 20, 2004
Genre: Drama / ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 29 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 20, 2004 - $8,914 - - 4 $2,229 $8,914 1
Sat Aug. 21, 2004 - $12,046 +35.1% - 4 $3,012 $20,960 2
Sun Aug. 22, 2004 - $8,210 -31.8% - 4 $2,053 $29,170 3
Mon Aug. 23, 2004 - $4,348 -47.0% - 4 $1,087 $33,518 4
Tue Aug. 24, 2004 - $3,763 -13.5% - 4 $941 $37,281 5
Wed Aug. 25, 2004 - $3,497 -7.1% - 4 $874 $40,778 6
Thu Aug. 26, 2004 - $3,370 -3.6% - 4 $843 $44,148 7
Fri Aug. 27, 2004 - $25,509 +656.9% +186.2% 23 $1,109 $69,657 8
Sat Aug. 28, 2004 - $35,374 +38.7% +193.7% 23 $1,538 $105,031 9
Sun Aug. 29, 2004 - $25,786 -27.1% +214.1% 23 $1,121 $130,817 10
Mon Aug. 30, 2004 - $9,932 -61.5% +128.4% 23 $432 $140,749 11
Tue Aug. 31, 2004 - $8,919 -10.2% +137.0% 23 $388 $149,668 12
Wed Sep . 1, 2004 - $8,140 -8.7% +132.8% 23 $354 $157,808 13
Thu Sep . 2, 2004 - $7,567 -7.0% +124.5% 23 $329 $165,375 14
Fri Sep . 3, 2004 - $23,027 +204.3% -9.7% 41 $562 $188,402 15
Sat Sep . 4, 2004 - $36,466 +58.4% +3.1% 41 $889 $224,868 16
Sun Sep . 5, 2004 - $39,079 +7.2% +51.6% 41 $953 $263,947 17
Mon Sep . 6, 2004 - $31,972 -18.2% +221.9% 41 $780 $295,919 18
Tue Sep . 7, 2004 - $7,919 -75.2% -11.2% 41 $193 $303,838 19
Wed Sep . 8, 2004 - $7,646 -3.4% -6.1% 41 $186 $311,484 20
Thu Sep . 9, 2004 - $7,212 -5.7% -4.7% 41 $176 $318,696 21
Fri Sep . 10, 2004 - $13,986 +93.9% -39.3% 36 $389 $332,682 22
Sat Sep . 11, 2004 - $23,740 +69.7% -34.9% 36 $659 $356,422 23
Sun Sep . 12, 2004 - $15,869 -33.2% -59.4% 36 $441 $372,291 24
Mon Sep . 13, 2004 - $5,077 -68.0% -84.1% 36 $141 $377,368 25
Tue Sep . 14, 2004 - $5,052 -0.5% -36.2% 36 $140 $382,420 26
Wed Sep . 15, 2004 - $6,040 +19.6% -21.0% 36 $168 $388,460 27
Thu Sep . 16, 2004 - $6,270 +3.8% -13.1% 36 $174 $394,730 28
Fri Sep . 17, 2004 - $16,345 +160.7% +16.9% 47 $348 $411,075 29
Sat Sep . 18, 2004 - $27,987 +71.2% +17.9% 47 $595 $439,062 30
Sun Sep . 19, 2004 - $17,292 -38.2% +9.0% 47 $368 $456,354 31
Mon Sep . 20, 2004 - $5,914 -65.8% +16.5% 47 $126 $462,268 32
Tue Sep . 21, 2004 - $5,437 -8.1% +7.6% 47 $116 $467,705 33
Wed Sep . 22, 2004 - $5,503 +1.2% -8.9% 47 $117 $473,208 34
Thu Sep . 23, 2004 - $5,314 -3.4% -15.2% 47 $113 $478,522 35
Fri Sep . 24, 2004 - $11,022 +107.4% -32.6% 49 $225 $489,544 36
Sat Sep . 25, 2004 - $15,118 +37.2% -46.0% 49 $309 $504,662 37
Sun Sep . 26, 2004 - $11,293 -25.3% -34.7% 49 $230 $515,955 38
Mon Sep . 27, 2004 - $4,772 -57.7% -19.3% 49 $97 $520,727 39
Tue Sep . 28, 2004 - $4,693 -1.7% -13.7% 49 $96 $525,420 40
Wed Sep . 29, 2004 - $4,331 -7.7% -21.3% 49 $88 $529,751 41
Thu Sep . 30, 2004 - $3,654 -15.6% -31.2% 49 $75 $533,405 42
Fri Oct. 1, 2004 - $3,804 +4.1% -65.5% 25 $152 $537,209 43
Sat Oct. 2, 2004 - $5,546 +45.8% -63.3% 25 $222 $542,755 44
Sun Oct. 3, 2004 - $3,519 -36.5% -68.8% 25 $141 $546,274 45
Mon Oct. 4, 2004 - $1,618 -54.0% -66.1% 25 $65 $547,892 46
Tue Oct. 5, 2004 - $1,606 -0.7% -65.8% 25 $64 $549,498 47
Wed Oct. 6, 2004 - $1,537 -4.3% -64.5% 25 $61 $551,035 48
Thu Oct. 7, 2004 - $1,723 +12.1% -52.8% 25 $69 $552,758 49
Fri Oct. 8, 2004 - $2,694 +56.4% -29.2% 24 $112 $555,452 50
Sat Oct. 9, 2004 - $5,534 +105.4% -0.2% 24 $231 $560,986 51
Sun Oct. 10, 2004 - $3,624 -34.5% +3.0% 24 $151 $564,610 52
Mon Oct. 11, 2004 - $1,763 -51.4% +9.0% 24 $73 $566,373 53
Tue Oct. 12, 2004 - $1,364 -22.6% -15.1% 24 $57 $567,737 54
Wed Oct. 13, 2004 - $1,323 -3.0% -13.9% 24 $55 $569,060 55
Thu Oct. 14, 2004 - $1,443 +9.1% -16.3% 24 $60 $570,503 56
Fri Oct. 15, 2004 - $2,305 +59.7% -14.4% 23 $100 $572,808 57
Sat Oct. 16, 2004 - $3,624 +57.2% -34.5% 23 $158 $576,432 58
Sun Oct. 17, 2004 - $2,680 -26.0% -26.0% 23 $117 $579,112 59
Mon Oct. 18, 2004 - $1,016 -62.1% -42.4% 23 $44 $580,128 60
Tue Oct. 19, 2004 - $1,021 +0.5% -25.1% 23 $44 $581,149 61
Wed Oct. 20, 2004 - $857 -16.1% -35.2% 23 $37 $582,006 62
Thu Oct. 21, 2004 - $1,026 +19.7% -28.9% 23 $45 $583,032 63
Fri Oct. 22, 2004 - $1,399 +36.4% -39.3% 14 $100 $584,431 64
Sat Oct. 23, 2004 - $1,927 +37.7% -46.8% 14 $138 $586,358 65
Sun Oct. 24, 2004 - $1,341 -30.4% -50.0% 14 $96 $587,699 66
Mon Oct. 25, 2004 - $497 -62.9% -51.1% 14 $36 $588,196 67
Tue Oct. 26, 2004 - $615 +23.7% -39.8% 14 $44 $588,811 68
Wed Oct. 27, 2004 - $640 +4.1% -25.3% 14 $46 $589,451 69
Thu Oct. 28, 2004 - $571 -10.8% -44.3% 14 $41 $590,022 70
Fri Oct. 29, 2004 - $339 -40.6% -75.8% 12 $28 $590,361 71
Sat Oct. 30, 2004 - $315 -7.1% -83.7% 12 $26 $590,676 72
Sun Oct. 31, 2004 - $136 -56.8% -89.9% 11 $12 $590,812 73
Mon Nov. 1, 2004 - $165 +21.3% -66.8% 11 $15 $590,977 74
Tue Nov. 2, 2004 - $398 +141.2% -35.3% 11 $36 $591,375 75
Wed Nov. 3, 2004 - $777 +95.2% +21.4% 11 $71 $592,152 76
Thu Nov. 4, 2004 - $960 +23.6% +68.1% 11 $87 $593,112 77
Fri Nov. 5, 2004 - $606 -36.9% +78.8% 10 $61 $593,718 78
Sat Nov. 6, 2004 - $745 +22.9% +136.5% 10 $75 $594,463 79
Sun Nov. 7, 2004 - $471 -36.8% +246.3% 10 $47 $594,934 80
Mon Nov. 8, 2004 - $573 +21.7% +247.3% 10 $57 $595,507 81
Tue Nov. 9, 2004 - $767 +33.9% +92.7% 10 $77 $596,274 82
Wed Nov. 10, 2004 - $846 +10.3% +8.9% 10 $85 $597,120 83
Thu Nov. 11, 2004 - $306 -63.8% -68.1% 10 $31 $597,426 84
Fri Nov. 12, 2004 - $800 +161.4% +32.0% 9 $89 $598,226 85
Sat Nov. 13, 2004 - $1,164 +45.5% +56.2% 9 $129 $599,390 86
Sun Nov. 14, 2004 - $1,030 -11.5% +118.7% 9 $114 $600,420 87
Mon Nov. 15, 2004 - $243 -76.4% -57.6% 9 $27 $600,663 88
Tue Nov. 16, 2004 - $239 -1.6% -68.8% 9 $27 $600,902 89
Wed Nov. 17, 2004 - $684 +186.2% -19.1% 9 $76 $601,586 90
Thu Nov. 18, 2004 - $457 -33.2% +49.3% 9 $51 $602,043 91
Fri Nov. 19, 2004 - $100 -78.1% -87.5% 3 $33 $602,143 92
Sat Nov. 20, 2004 - $150 +50.0% -87.1% 3 $50 $602,293 93
Sun Nov. 21, 2004 - $225 +50.0% -78.2% 3 $75 $602,518 94
Mon Nov. 22, 2004 - $434 +92.9% +78.6% 3 $145 $602,952 95
Tue Nov. 23, 2004 - $418 -3.7% +74.9% 3 $139 $603,370 96
Tue Nov. 30, 2004 - $150 - -64.1% 1 $150 $603,520 103
Wed Dec. 1, 2004 - $250 +66.7% - 1 $250 $603,770 104
Fri Dec. 3, 2004 - $9 - - 1 $9 $603,779 106
Sat Dec. 4, 2004 - $15 +66.7% - 1 $15 $603,794 107
Sun Dec. 5, 2004 - $3 -80.0% - 1 $3 $603,797 108
Mon Dec. 6, 2004 - $27 +800.0% - 1 $27 $603,824 109
Tue Dec. 7, 2004 - $26 -3.7% -82.7% 1 $26 $603,850 110
Wed Dec. 8, 2004 - $9 -65.4% -96.4% 1 $9 $603,859 111
Thu Dec. 9, 2004 - $12 +33.3% - 1 $12 $603,871 112
Fri Dec. 10, 2004 - $11 -8.3% +22.2% 1 $11 $603,882 113
Sat Dec. 11, 2004 - $56 +409.1% +273.3% 1 $56 $603,938 114
Sun Dec. 12, 2004 - $5 -91.1% +66.7% 1 $5 $603,943 115
Mon Dec. 13, 2004 - $2 -60.0% -92.6% 1 $2 $603,945 116
Tue Dec. 14, 2004 - $2 - -92.3% 1 $2 $603,947 117
Wed Dec. 15, 2004 - $2 - -77.8% 1 $2 $603,949 118
Thu Dec. 16, 2004 - $2 - -83.3% 1 $2 $603,951 119
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).