Adjuster:

Maid in Manhattan

Domestic Total Gross: $94,011,225
Distributor: Sony (Revolution)Release Date: December 13, 2002
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 45 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $55 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 13, 2002 2 $6,572,968 - - 2,838 $2,316 $6,572,968 1
Sat Dec. 14, 2002 1 $7,492,208 +14.0% - 2,838 $2,640 $14,065,176 2
Sun Dec. 15, 2002 1 $4,646,231 -38.0% - 2,838 $1,637 $18,711,407 3
Mon Dec. 16, 2002 1 $1,488,832 -68.0% - 2,838 $525 $20,200,239 4
Tue Dec. 17, 2002 1 $1,554,755 +4.4% - 2,838 $548 $21,754,994 5
Wed Dec. 18, 2002 2 $1,362,313 -12.4% - 2,838 $480 $23,117,307 6
Thu Dec. 19, 2002 2 $1,426,693 +4.7% - 2,838 $503 $24,544,000 7
Fri Dec. 20, 2002 3 $3,288,924 +130.5% -50.0% 2,866 $1,148 $27,832,924 8
Sat Dec. 21, 2002 3 $4,078,662 +24.0% -45.6% 2,866 $1,423 $31,911,586 9
Sun Dec. 22, 2002 3 $3,344,425 -18.0% -28.0% 2,866 $1,167 $35,256,011 10
Mon Dec. 23, 2002 3 $2,158,144 -35.5% +45.0% 2,866 $753 $37,414,155 11
Tue Dec. 24, 2002 5 $1,068,442 -50.5% -31.3% 2,866 $373 $38,482,597 12
Wed Dec. 25, 2002 5 $2,437,796 +128.2% +78.9% 2,908 $838 $40,920,393 13
Thu Dec. 26, 2002 4 $3,505,665 +43.8% +145.7% 2,908 $1,206 $44,426,058 14
Fri Dec. 27, 2002 4 $4,277,856 +22.0% +30.1% 2,938 $1,456 $48,703,914 15
Sat Dec. 28, 2002 4 $4,578,349 +7.0% +12.3% 2,938 $1,558 $53,282,263 16
Sun Dec. 29, 2002 4 $3,668,191 -19.9% +9.7% 2,938 $1,249 $56,950,454 17
Mon Dec. 30, 2002 4 $2,753,060 -24.9% +27.6% 2,938 $937 $59,703,514 18
Tue Dec. 31, 2002 4 $2,427,287 -11.8% +127.2% 2,938 $826 $62,130,801 19
Wed Jan. 1, 2003 5 $3,407,646 +40.4% +39.8% 2,938 $1,160 $65,538,447 20
Thu Jan. 2, 2003 4 $2,168,409 -36.4% -38.1% 2,938 $738 $67,706,856 21
Fri Jan. 3, 2003 4 $2,917,535 +34.5% -31.8% 3,050 $957 $70,624,391 22
Sat Jan. 4, 2003 5 $3,727,318 +27.8% -18.6% 3,050 $1,222 $74,351,709 23
Sun Jan. 5, 2003 5 $1,976,904 -47.0% -46.1% 3,050 $648 $76,328,613 24
Mon Jan. 6, 2003 6 $577,854 -70.8% -79.0% 3,050 $189 $76,906,467 25
Tue Jan. 7, 2003 6 $665,106 +15.1% -72.6% 3,050 $218 $77,571,573 26
Wed Jan. 8, 2003 7 $566,433 -14.8% -83.4% 3,050 $186 $78,138,006 27
Thu Jan. 9, 2003 7 $568,235 +0.3% -73.8% 3,050 $186 $78,706,241 28
Fri Jan. 10, 2003 7 $1,511,513 +166.0% -48.2% 2,926 $517 $80,217,754 29
Sat Jan. 11, 2003 7 $2,349,566 +55.4% -37.0% 2,926 $803 $82,567,320 30
Sun Jan. 12, 2003 8 $1,283,554 -45.4% -35.1% 2,926 $439 $83,850,874 31
Mon Jan. 13, 2003 9 $311,562 -75.7% -46.1% 2,926 $106 $84,162,436 32
Tue Jan. 14, 2003 8 $402,772 +29.3% -39.4% 2,926 $138 $84,565,208 33
Wed Jan. 15, 2003 8 $337,027 -16.3% -40.5% 2,926 $115 $84,902,235 34
Thu Jan. 16, 2003 8 $353,307 +4.8% -37.8% 2,926 $121 $85,255,542 35
Fri Jan. 17, 2003 12 $854,684 +141.9% -43.5% 2,171 $394 $86,110,226 36
Sat Jan. 18, 2003 12 $1,361,576 +59.3% -42.0% 2,171 $627 $87,471,802 37
Sun Jan. 19, 2003 12 $897,590 -34.1% -30.1% 2,171 $413 $88,369,392 38
Mon Jan. 20, 2003 14 $602,000 -32.9% +93.2% 2,171 $277 $88,971,392 39
Tue Jan. 21, 2003 14 $201,850 -66.5% -49.9% 2,171 $93 $89,173,242 40
Wed Jan. 22, 2003 16 $162,837 -19.3% -51.7% 2,171 $75 $89,336,079 41
Thu Jan. 23, 2003 12 $192,514 +18.2% -45.5% 2,171 $89 $89,528,593 42
Fri Jan. 24, 2003 16 $458,704 +138.3% -46.3% 1,433 $320 $89,987,297 43
Sat Jan. 25, 2003 18 $799,235 +74.2% -41.3% 1,433 $558 $90,786,532 44
Sun Jan. 26, 2003 14 $295,915 -63.0% -67.0% 1,433 $207 $91,082,447 45
Mon Jan. 27, 2003 19 $100,840 -65.9% -83.2% 1,433 $70 $91,183,287 46
Tue Jan. 28, 2003 19 $110,929 +10.0% -45.0% 1,433 $77 $91,294,216 47
Wed Jan. 29, 2003 19 $106,119 -4.3% -34.8% 1,433 $74 $91,400,335 48
Thu Jan. 30, 2003 18 $114,728 +8.1% -40.4% 1,433 $80 $91,515,063 49
Fri Jan. 31, 2003 21 $196,978 +71.7% -57.1% 711 $277 $91,712,041 50
Sat Feb. 1, 2003 22 $331,198 +68.1% -58.6% 711 $466 $92,043,239 51
Sun Feb. 2, 2003 23 $175,248 -47.1% -40.8% 711 $246 $92,218,487 52
Mon Feb. 3, 2003 24 $36,741 -79.0% -63.6% 711 $52 $92,255,228 53
Tue Feb. 4, 2003 24 $42,405 +15.4% -61.8% 711 $60 $92,297,633 54
Wed Feb. 5, 2003 23 $41,037 -3.2% -61.3% 711 $58 $92,338,670 55
Thu Feb. 6, 2003 23 $43,027 +4.8% -62.5% 711 $61 $92,381,697 56
Fri Feb. 7, 2003 - $59,101 +37.4% -70.0% 342 $173 $92,440,798 57
Sat Feb. 8, 2003 - $101,829 +72.3% -69.3% 342 $298 $92,542,627 58
Sun Feb. 9, 2003 - $54,064 -46.9% -69.2% 342 $158 $92,596,691 59
Mon Feb. 10, 2003 - $12,062 -77.7% -67.2% 342 $35 $92,608,753 60
Tue Feb. 11, 2003 - $13,668 +13.3% -67.8% 342 $40 $92,622,421 61
Wed Feb. 12, 2003 - $12,253 -10.4% -70.1% 342 $36 $92,634,674 62
Thu Feb. 13, 2003 - $13,035 +6.4% -69.7% 342 $38 $92,647,709 63
Fri Feb. 14, 2003 - $50,579 +288.0% -14.4% 357 $142 $92,698,288 64
Sat Feb. 15, 2003 - $63,093 +24.7% -38.0% 357 $177 $92,761,381 65
Sun Feb. 16, 2003 - $43,091 -31.7% -20.3% 357 $121 $92,804,472 66
Mon Feb. 17, 2003 - $24,284 -43.6% +101.3% 357 $68 $92,828,756 67
Fri Feb. 21, 2003 - $18,951 - -62.5% 85 $223 $92,878,328 71
Sat Feb. 22, 2003 - $28,247 +49.1% -55.2% 85 $332 $92,906,575 72
Sun Feb. 23, 2003 - $14,639 -48.2% -66.0% 85 $172 $92,921,214 73
Fri Feb. 28, 2003 - $54,703 - +188.7% 203 $269 $92,986,338 78
Sat Mar. 1, 2003 - $88,310 +61.4% +212.6% 203 $435 $93,074,648 79
Sun Mar. 2, 2003 - $58,721 -33.5% +301.1% 203 $289 $93,133,369 80
Fri Mar. 7, 2003 - $54,946 - +0.4% 209 $263 $93,245,038 85
Sat Mar. 8, 2003 - $82,064 +49.4% -7.1% 209 $393 $93,327,102 86
Sun Mar. 9, 2003 27 $55,453 -32.4% -5.6% 209 $265 $93,382,556 87
Fri Mar. 14, 2003 - $39,249 - -28.6% 156 $252 $93,475,199 92
Sat Mar. 15, 2003 - $59,872 +52.5% -27.0% 156 $384 $93,535,071 93
Sun Mar. 16, 2003 - $36,261 -39.4% -34.6% 156 $232 $93,571,332 94
Fri Mar. 21, 2003 - $30,536 - -22.2% 136 $225 $93,634,916 99
Sat Mar. 22, 2003 - $46,182 +51.2% -22.9% 136 $340 $93,681,098 100
Sun Mar. 23, 2003 - $24,179 -47.6% -33.3% 136 $178 $93,705,277 101
Fri Mar. 28, 2003 - $22,824 - -25.3% 113 $202 $93,760,846 106
Sat Mar. 29, 2003 - $34,764 +52.3% -24.7% 113 $308 $93,795,610 107
Sun Mar. 30, 2003 - $19,507 -43.9% -19.3% 113 $173 $93,815,117 108
Fri Apr. 25, 2003 - $274 - - 1 $274 $93,928,103 134
Sat Apr. 26, 2003 - $1,856 +577.4% - 1 $1,856 $93,929,959 135
Sun Apr. 27, 2003 - $437 -76.5% - 1 $437 $93,930,396 136
Fri May 2, 2003 - $632 - +130.7% 1 $632 $93,931,028 141
Sat May 3, 2003 - $1,756 +177.8% -5.4% 1 $1,756 $93,932,784 142
Sun May 4, 2003 - $90 -94.9% -79.4% 1 $90 $93,932,874 143
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).