Adjuster:

Made of Honor

Domestic Total Gross: $46,012,734
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: May 2, 2008
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 41 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $40 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 2, 2008 2 $5,554,961 - - 2,729 $2,036 $5,554,961 1
Sat May 3, 2008 2 $5,988,261 +7.8% - 2,729 $2,194 $11,543,222 2
Sun May 4, 2008 2 $3,213,628 -46.3% - 2,729 $1,178 $14,756,850 3
Mon May 5, 2008 2 $868,397 -73.0% - 2,729 $318 $15,625,247 4
Tue May 6, 2008 2 $1,073,960 +23.7% - 2,729 $394 $16,699,207 5
Wed May 7, 2008 2 $1,003,658 -6.5% - 2,729 $368 $17,702,865 6
Thu May 8, 2008 2 $972,306 -3.1% - 2,729 $356 $18,675,171 7
Fri May 9, 2008 4 $2,396,443 +146.5% -56.9% 2,734 $877 $21,071,614 8
Sat May 10, 2008 4 $2,953,862 +23.3% -50.7% 2,734 $1,080 $24,025,476 9
Sun May 11, 2008 4 $2,766,018 -6.4% -13.9% 2,734 $1,012 $26,791,494 10
Mon May 12, 2008 4 $577,893 -79.1% -33.5% 2,734 $211 $27,369,387 11
Tue May 13, 2008 4 $640,386 +10.8% -40.4% 2,734 $234 $28,009,773 12
Wed May 14, 2008 4 $600,244 -6.3% -40.2% 2,734 $220 $28,610,017 13
Thu May 15, 2008 4 $590,552 -1.6% -39.3% 2,734 $216 $29,200,569 14
Fri May 16, 2008 5 $1,533,427 +159.7% -36.0% 2,816 $545 $30,733,996 15
Sat May 17, 2008 6 $1,919,656 +25.2% -35.0% 2,816 $682 $32,653,652 16
Sun May 18, 2008 5 $1,249,867 -34.9% -54.8% 2,816 $444 $33,903,519 17
Mon May 19, 2008 5 $505,233 -59.6% -12.6% 2,816 $179 $34,408,752 18
Tue May 20, 2008 5 $468,737 -7.2% -26.8% 2,816 $166 $34,877,489 19
Wed May 21, 2008 4 $422,561 -9.9% -29.6% 2,816 $150 $35,300,050 20
Thu May 22, 2008 5 $361,249 -14.5% -38.8% 2,369 $152 $35,661,299 21
Fri May 23, 2008 5 $1,016,427 +181.4% -33.7% 2,393 $425 $36,677,726 22
Sat May 24, 2008 7 $1,246,371 +22.6% -35.1% 2,393 $521 $37,924,097 23
Sun May 25, 2008 7 $1,087,820 -12.7% -13.0% 2,393 $455 $39,011,917 24
Mon May 26, 2008 6 $889,817 -18.2% +76.1% 2,393 $372 $39,901,734 25
Tue May 27, 2008 5 $381,559 -57.1% -18.6% 2,393 $159 $40,283,293 26
Wed May 28, 2008 5 $345,229 -9.5% -18.3% 2,393 $144 $40,628,522 27
Thu May 29, 2008 5 $336,797 -2.4% -6.8% 2,393 $141 $40,965,319 28
Fri May 30, 2008 8 $649,515 +92.9% -36.1% 1,905 $341 $41,614,834 29
Sat May 31, 2008 9 $807,101 +24.3% -35.2% 1,905 $424 $42,421,935 30
Sun Jun. 1, 2008 9 $456,419 -43.4% -58.0% 1,905 $240 $42,878,354 31
Mon Jun. 2, 2008 9 $209,671 -54.1% -76.4% 1,905 $110 $43,088,025 32
Tue Jun. 3, 2008 7 $261,249 +24.6% -31.5% 1,905 $137 $43,349,274 33
Wed Jun. 4, 2008 7 $269,257 +3.1% -22.0% 1,905 $141 $43,618,531 34
Thu Jun. 5, 2008 7 $266,911 -0.9% -20.8% 1,905 $140 $43,885,442 35
Fri Jun. 6, 2008 9 $277,351 +3.9% -57.3% 740 $375 $44,162,793 36
Sat Jun. 7, 2008 9 $338,866 +22.2% -58.0% 740 $458 $44,501,659 37
Sun Jun. 8, 2008 10 $187,838 -44.6% -58.8% 740 $254 $44,689,497 38
Mon Jun. 9, 2008 10 $93,840 -50.0% -55.2% 740 $127 $44,783,337 39
Tue Jun. 10, 2008 9 $107,758 +14.8% -58.8% 740 $146 $44,891,095 40
Wed Jun. 11, 2008 10 $102,231 -5.1% -62.0% 740 $138 $44,993,326 41
Thu Jun. 12, 2008 10 $104,132 +1.9% -61.0% 740 $141 $45,097,458 42
Fri Jun. 13, 2008 13 $103,857 -0.3% -62.6% 357 $291 $45,201,315 43
Sat Jun. 14, 2008 13 $133,774 +28.8% -60.5% 357 $375 $45,335,089 44
Sun Jun. 15, 2008 14 $65,803 -50.8% -65.0% 357 $184 $45,400,892 45
Fri Jun. 20, 2008 18 $52,682 - -49.3% 223 $236 $45,630,417 50
Sat Jun. 21, 2008 18 $68,982 +30.9% -48.4% 223 $309 $45,699,399 51
Sun Jun. 22, 2008 19 $45,308 -34.3% -31.1% 223 $203 $45,744,707 52
Fri Jun. 27, 2008 17 $60,304 - +14.5% 291 $207 $45,882,078 57
Sat Jun. 28, 2008 18 $74,266 +23.2% +7.7% 291 $255 $45,956,344 58
Sun Jun. 29, 2008 18 $56,390 -24.1% +24.5% 291 $194 $46,012,734 59
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).