Adjuster:

Love and Other Drugs

Domestic Total Gross: $32,367,005
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: November 24, 2010
Genre: Comedy / DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 53 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $30 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Nov. 24, 2010 5 $2,239,489 - - 2,366 $947 $2,239,489 1
Thu Nov. 25, 2010 6 $1,922,882 -14.1% - 2,366 $813 $4,162,371 2
Fri Nov. 26, 2010 6 $3,815,598 +98.4% - 2,455 $1,554 $7,977,969 3
Sat Nov. 27, 2010 6 $3,870,791 +1.4% - 2,455 $1,577 $11,848,760 4
Sun Nov. 28, 2010 5 $2,052,772 -47.0% - 2,455 $836 $13,901,532 5
Mon Nov. 29, 2010 4 $701,263 -65.8% - 2,455 $286 $14,602,795 6
Tue Nov. 30, 2010 4 $856,421 +22.1% - 2,455 $349 $15,459,216 7
Wed Dec. 1, 2010 4 $734,376 -14.3% -67.2% 2,455 $299 $16,193,592 8
Thu Dec. 2, 2010 4 $728,485 -0.8% -62.1% 2,455 $297 $16,922,077 9
Fri Dec. 3, 2010 4 $1,977,370 +171.4% -48.2% 2,458 $804 $18,899,447 10
Sat Dec. 4, 2010 5 $2,347,206 +18.7% -39.4% 2,458 $955 $21,246,653 11
Sun Dec. 5, 2010 6 $1,328,234 -43.4% -35.3% 2,458 $540 $22,574,887 12
Mon Dec. 6, 2010 4 $440,213 -66.9% -37.2% 2,458 $179 $23,015,100 13
Tue Dec. 7, 2010 4 $601,448 +36.6% -29.8% 2,458 $245 $23,616,548 14
Wed Dec. 8, 2010 4 $508,796 -15.4% -30.7% 2,458 $207 $24,125,344 15
Thu Dec. 9, 2010 4 $523,083 +2.8% -28.2% 2,458 $213 $24,648,427 16
Fri Dec. 10, 2010 7 $1,018,680 +94.7% -48.5% 2,240 $455 $25,667,107 17
Sat Dec. 11, 2010 8 $1,249,850 +22.7% -46.8% 2,240 $558 $26,916,957 18
Sun Dec. 12, 2010 9 $712,979 -43.0% -46.3% 2,240 $318 $27,629,936 19
Mon Dec. 13, 2010 7 $316,829 -55.6% -28.0% 2,240 $141 $27,946,765 20
Tue Dec. 14, 2010 7 $419,128 +32.3% -30.3% 2,240 $187 $28,365,893 21
Wed Dec. 15, 2010 7 $361,659 -13.7% -28.9% 2,240 $161 $28,727,552 22
Thu Dec. 16, 2010 7 $361,711 - -30.9% 2,240 $161 $29,089,263 23
Fri Dec. 17, 2010 13 $338,821 -6.3% -66.7% 1,093 $310 $29,428,084 24
Sat Dec. 18, 2010 14 $445,526 +31.5% -64.4% 1,093 $408 $29,873,610 25
Sun Dec. 19, 2010 14 $327,531 -26.5% -54.1% 1,093 $300 $30,201,141 26
Mon Dec. 20, 2010 13 $200,598 -38.8% -36.7% 1,093 $184 $30,401,739 27
Tue Dec. 21, 2010 13 $226,926 +13.1% -45.9% 1,093 $208 $30,628,665 28
Wed Dec. 22, 2010 20 $57,960 -74.5% -84.0% 244 $238 $30,686,625 29
Thu Dec. 23, 2010 - $52,728 -9.0% -85.4% 244 $216 $30,739,353 30
Fri Dec. 24, 2010 - $34,614 -34.4% -89.8% 241 $144 $30,773,967 31
Sat Dec. 25, 2010 - $42,730 +23.4% -90.4% 144 $297 $30,816,697 32
Sun Dec. 26, 2010 - $46,435 +8.7% -85.8% 144 $322 $30,863,132 33
Mon Dec. 27, 2010 - $45,461 -2.1% -77.3% 144 $316 $30,908,593 34
Tue Dec. 28, 2010 - $49,911 +9.8% -78.0% 144 $347 $30,958,504 35
Wed Dec. 29, 2010 - $49,311 -1.2% -14.9% 144 $342 $31,007,815 36
Thu Dec. 30, 2010 - $53,544 +8.6% +1.5% 144 $372 $31,061,359 37
Fri Dec. 31, 2010 - $38,122 -28.8% +10.1% 175 $218 $31,099,481 38
Sat Jan. 1, 2011 - $98,110 +157.4% +129.6% 175 $561 $31,197,591 39
Sun Jan. 2, 2011 - $69,497 -29.2% +49.7% 175 $397 $31,267,088 40
Mon Jan. 3, 2011 - $35,750 -48.6% -21.4% 175 $204 $31,302,838 41
Tue Jan. 4, 2011 - $33,654 -5.9% -32.6% 175 $192 $31,336,492 42
Wed Jan. 5, 2011 - $28,076 -16.6% -43.1% 175 $160 $31,364,568 43
Thu Jan. 6, 2011 - $28,576 +1.8% -46.6% 175 $163 $31,393,144 44
Fri Jan. 7, 2011 - $91,234 +219.3% +139.3% 212 $430 $31,484,378 45
Sat Jan. 8, 2011 - $126,203 +38.3% +28.6% 212 $595 $31,610,581 46
Sun Jan. 9, 2011 - $72,591 -42.5% +4.5% 212 $342 $31,683,172 47
Mon Jan. 10, 2011 - $31,937 -56.0% -10.7% 212 $151 $31,715,109 48
Tue Jan. 11, 2011 - $34,326 +7.5% +2.0% 212 $162 $31,749,435 49
Wed Jan. 12, 2011 - $33,683 -1.9% +20.0% 212 $159 $31,783,118 50
Thu Jan. 13, 2011 - $32,315 -4.1% +13.1% 212 $152 $31,815,433 51
Fri Jan. 14, 2011 - $45,816 +41.8% -49.8% 166 $276 $31,861,249 52
Sat Jan. 15, 2011 - $62,566 +36.6% -50.4% 166 $377 $31,923,815 53
Sun Jan. 16, 2011 - $46,463 -25.7% -36.0% 166 $280 $31,970,278 54
Mon Jan. 17, 2011 - $28,876 -37.9% -9.6% 166 $174 $31,999,154 55
Tue Jan. 18, 2011 - $20,804 -28.0% -39.4% 166 $125 $32,019,958 56
Wed Jan. 19, 2011 - $19,996 -3.9% -40.6% 166 $120 $32,039,954 57
Thu Jan. 20, 2011 - $17,013 -14.9% -47.4% 166 $102 $32,056,967 58
Fri Jan. 21, 2011 - $30,723 +80.6% -32.9% 146 $210 $32,087,690 59
Sat Jan. 22, 2011 - $45,049 +46.6% -28.0% 146 $309 $32,132,739 60
Sun Jan. 23, 2011 - $24,081 -46.5% -48.2% 146 $165 $32,156,820 61
Mon Jan. 24, 2011 - $10,536 -56.2% -63.5% 146 $72 $32,167,356 62
Tue Jan. 25, 2011 - $11,852 +12.5% -43.0% 146 $81 $32,179,208 63
Wed Jan. 26, 2011 - $11,148 -5.9% -44.2% 146 $76 $32,190,356 64
Thu Jan. 27, 2011 - $12,240 +9.8% -28.1% 146 $84 $32,202,596 65
Fri Jan. 28, 2011 - $21,263 +73.7% -30.8% 117 $182 $32,223,859 66
Sat Jan. 29, 2011 - $29,114 +36.9% -35.4% 117 $249 $32,252,973 67
Sun Jan. 30, 2011 - $17,322 -40.5% -28.1% 117 $148 $32,270,295 68
Mon Jan. 31, 2011 - $7,690 -55.6% -27.0% 117 $66 $32,277,985 69
Tue Feb. 1, 2011 - $8,366 +8.8% -29.4% 117 $72 $32,286,351 70
Wed Feb. 2, 2011 - $8,810 +5.3% -21.0% 117 $75 $32,295,161 71
Thu Feb. 3, 2011 - $8,300 -5.8% -32.2% 117 $71 $32,303,461 72
Fri Feb. 4, 2011 - $9,711 +17.0% -54.3% 46 $211 $32,313,172 73
Sat Feb. 5, 2011 - $12,610 +29.9% -56.7% 46 $274 $32,325,782 74
Sun Feb. 6, 2011 - $4,152 -67.1% -76.0% 46 $90 $32,329,934 75
Mon Feb. 7, 2011 - $3,028 -27.1% -60.6% 46 $66 $32,332,962 76
Tue Feb. 8, 2011 - $4,071 +34.4% -51.3% 46 $89 $32,337,033 77
Wed Feb. 9, 2011 - $3,683 -9.5% -58.2% 46 $80 $32,340,716 78
Thu Feb. 10, 2011 - $3,098 -15.9% -62.7% 46 $67 $32,343,814 79
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).