Adjuster:

Lou Reed's Berlin

Domestic Total Gross: $33,231
Distributor: Third Rail ReleasingRelease Date: July 18, 2008
Genre: ConcertRuntime: 1 hrs. 25 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 18, 2008 - $2,496 - - 2 $1,248 $2,496 1
Sat Jul. 19, 2008 - $2,945 +18.0% - 2 $1,473 $5,441 2
Sun Jul. 20, 2008 - $2,839 -3.6% - 2 $1,420 $8,280 3
Mon Jul. 21, 2008 - $1,647 -42.0% - 2 $824 $9,927 4
Tue Jul. 22, 2008 - $1,496 -9.2% - 2 $748 $11,423 5
Wed Jul. 23, 2008 - $1,350 -9.8% - 2 $675 $12,773 6
Thu Jul. 24, 2008 - $2,200 +63.0% - 2 $1,100 $14,973 7
Fri Jul. 25, 2008 - $1,266 -42.5% -49.3% 2 $633 $16,239 8
Sat Jul. 26, 2008 - $1,474 +16.4% -49.9% 2 $737 $17,713 9
Sun Jul. 27, 2008 - $1,044 -29.2% -63.2% 2 $522 $18,757 10
Mon Jul. 28, 2008 - $2,668 +155.6% +62.0% 2 $1,334 $21,425 11
Tue Jul. 29, 2008 - $1,148 -57.0% -23.3% 2 $574 $22,573 12
Wed Jul. 30, 2008 - $1,118 -2.6% -17.2% 2 $559 $23,691 13
Thu Jul. 31, 2008 - $1,362 +21.8% -38.1% 2 $681 $25,053 14
Fri Aug. 1, 2008 - $1,386 +1.8% +9.5% 1 $1,386 $26,439 15
Sat Aug. 2, 2008 - $1,837 +32.5% +24.6% 1 $1,837 $28,276 16
Sun Aug. 3, 2008 - $1,416 -22.9% +35.6% 1 $1,416 $29,692 17
Mon Aug. 4, 2008 - $1,466 +3.5% -45.1% 1 $1,466 $31,158 18
Tue Aug. 5, 2008 - $2,073 +41.4% +80.6% 1 $2,073 $33,231 19
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).