Adjuster:

Logan Lucky

Domestic Total as of Oct. 19, 2017: $27,720,637
Distributor: Bleecker StreetRelease Date: August 18, 2017
Genre: Action ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 59 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $29 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 18, 2017 3 $2,824,719 - - 3,031 $932 $2,824,719 1
Sat Aug. 19, 2017 3 $2,963,626 +4.9% - 3,031 $978 $5,788,345 2
Sun Aug. 20, 2017 3 $1,811,691 -38.9% - 3,031 $598 $7,600,036 3
Mon Aug. 21, 2017 3 $663,832 -63.4% - 3,031 $219 $8,263,868 4
Tue Aug. 22, 2017 3 $1,053,065 +58.6% - 3,031 $347 $9,316,933 5
Wed Aug. 23, 2017 4 $684,909 -35.0% - 3,031 $226 $10,001,842 6
Thu Aug. 24, 2017 4 $665,572 -2.8% - 3,031 $220 $10,667,414 7
Fri Aug. 25, 2017 5 $1,358,215 +104.1% -51.9% 3,031 $448 $12,025,629 8
Sat Aug. 26, 2017 6 $1,686,382 +24.2% -43.1% 3,031 $556 $13,712,011 9
Sun Aug. 27, 2017 5 $1,196,951 -29.0% -33.9% 3,031 $395 $14,908,962 10
Mon Aug. 28, 2017 4 $478,022 -60.1% -28.0% 3,031 $158 $15,386,984 11
Tue Aug. 29, 2017 4 $709,491 +48.4% -32.6% 3,031 $234 $16,096,475 12
Wed Aug. 30, 2017 5 $463,191 -34.7% -32.4% 3,031 $153 $16,559,666 13
Thu Aug. 31, 2017 4 $470,821 +1.6% -29.3% 3,031 $155 $17,030,487 14
Fri Sep . 1, 2017 5 $1,056,551 +124.4% -22.2% 2,975 $355 $18,087,038 15
Sat Sep . 2, 2017 5 $1,658,720 +57.0% -1.6% 2,975 $558 $19,745,758 16
Sun Sep . 3, 2017 6 $1,694,914 +2.2% +41.6% 2,975 $570 $21,440,672 17
Mon Sep . 4, 2017 6 $1,061,944 -37.3% +122.2% 2,975 $357 $22,502,616 18
Tue Sep . 5, 2017 4 $397,725 -62.5% -43.9% 2,975 $134 $22,900,341 19
Wed Sep . 6, 2017 5 $265,192 -33.3% -42.7% 2,975 $89 $23,165,533 20
Thu Sep . 7, 2017 5 $236,708 -10.7% -49.7% 2,975 $80 $23,402,241 21
Fri Sep . 8, 2017 9 $507,922 +114.6% -51.9% 2,167 $234 $23,910,163 22
Sat Sep . 9, 2017 9 $765,343 +50.7% -53.9% 2,167 $353 $24,675,506 23
Sun Sep . 10, 2017 9 $396,610 -48.2% -76.6% 2,167 $183 $25,072,116 24
Mon Sep . 11, 2017 6 $176,198 -55.6% -83.4% 2,167 $81 $25,248,314 25
Tue Sep . 12, 2017 6 $262,500 +49.0% -34.0% 2,167 $121 $25,510,814 26
Wed Sep . 13, 2017 9 $170,848 -34.9% -35.6% 2,167 $79 $25,681,662 27
Thu Sep . 14, 2017 9 $148,439 -13.1% -37.3% 2,167 $68 $25,830,101 28
Fri Sep . 15, 2017 11 $303,554 +104.5% -40.2% 1,401 $217 $26,133,655 29
Sat Sep . 16, 2017 12 $472,539 +55.7% -38.3% 1,401 $337 $26,606,194 30
Sun Sep . 17, 2017 - $220,483 -53.3% -44.4% 1,401 $157 $26,826,677 31
Mon Sep . 18, 2017 11 $87,382 -60.4% -50.4% 1,401 $62 $26,914,059 32
Tue Sep . 19, 2017 11 $125,038 +43.1% -52.4% 1,401 $89 $27,039,097 33
Wed Sep . 20, 2017 11 $92,038 -26.4% -46.1% 1,401 $66 $27,131,135 34
Thu Sep . 21, 2017 11 $81,346 -11.6% -45.2% 1,401 $58 $27,212,481 35
Fri Sep . 22, 2017 - $82,928 +1.9% -72.7% 397 $209 $27,295,409 36
Sat Sep . 23, 2017 - $123,473 +48.9% -73.9% 397 $311 $27,418,882 37
Sun Sep . 24, 2017 - $50,988 -58.7% -76.9% 397 $128 $27,469,870 38
Mon Sep . 25, 2017 - $20,198 -60.4% -76.9% 397 $51 $27,490,068 39
Tue Sep . 26, 2017 - $28,697 +42.1% -77.0% 397 $72 $27,518,765 40
Wed Sep . 27, 2017 - $21,123 -26.4% -77.0% 397 $53 $27,539,888 41
Thu Sep . 28, 2017 - $17,028 -19.4% -79.1% 397 $43 $27,556,916 42
Fri Sep . 29, 2017 - $27,387 +60.8% -67.0% 200 $137 $27,584,303 43
Sat Sep . 30, 2017 - $39,950 +45.9% -67.6% 200 $200 $27,624,253 44
Sun Oct. 1, 2017 - $19,871 -50.3% -61.0% 200 $99 $27,644,124 45
Mon Oct. 2, 2017 - $8,085 -59.3% -60.0% 200 $40 $27,652,209 46
Tue Oct. 3, 2017 - $11,493 +42.2% -60.0% 200 $57 $27,663,702 47
Wed Oct. 4, 2017 - $8,493 -26.1% -59.8% 200 $42 $27,672,195 48
Thu Oct. 5, 2017 - $6,657 -21.6% -60.9% 200 $33 $27,678,852 49
Fri Oct. 6, 2017 - $5,869 -11.8% -78.6% 61 $96 $27,684,721 50
Sat Oct. 7, 2017 - $7,746 +32.0% -80.6% 61 $127 $27,692,467 51
Sun Oct. 8, 2017 - $4,038 -47.9% -79.7% 61 $66 $27,696,505 52
Mon Oct. 9, 2017 - $2,587 -35.9% -68.0% 61 $42 $27,699,092 53
Tue Oct. 10, 2017 - $2,520 -2.6% -78.1% 61 $41 $27,701,612 54
Wed Oct. 11, 2017 - $2,117 -16.0% -75.1% 61 $35 $27,703,729 55
Thu Oct. 12, 2017 - $2,146 +1.4% -67.8% 61 $35 $27,705,875 56
Fri Oct. 13, 2017 - $3,903 +81.9% -33.5% 41 $95 $27,709,778 57
Sat Oct. 14, 2017 - $4,730 +21.2% -38.9% 41 $115 $27,714,508 58
Sun Oct. 15, 2017 - $1,922 -59.4% -52.4% 41 $47 $27,716,430 59
Mon Oct. 16, 2017 - $956 -50.3% -63.0% 41 $23 $27,717,386 60
Tue Oct. 17, 2017 - $1,049 +9.7% -58.4% 41 $26 $27,718,435 61
Wed Oct. 18, 2017 - $874 -16.7% -58.7% 41 $21 $27,719,309 62
Thu Oct. 19, 2017 - $1,328 +51.9% -38.1% 41 $32 $27,720,637 63
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).