Adjuster:

Little Man

Domestic Total Gross: $58,645,052
Distributor: Sony (Revolution)Release Date: July 14, 2006
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 30 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $64 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 14, 2006 2 $7,539,849 - - 2,533 $2,977 $7,539,849 1
Sat Jul. 15, 2006 2 $8,074,098 +7.1% - 2,533 $3,188 $15,613,947 2
Sun Jul. 16, 2006 3 $5,999,229 -25.7% - 2,533 $2,368 $21,613,176 3
Mon Jul. 17, 2006 3 $2,331,812 -61.1% - 2,533 $921 $23,944,988 4
Tue Jul. 18, 2006 3 $2,058,254 -11.7% - 2,533 $813 $26,003,242 5
Wed Jul. 19, 2006 3 $1,786,580 -13.2% - 2,533 $705 $27,789,822 6
Thu Jul. 20, 2006 3 $1,821,300 +1.9% - 2,533 $719 $29,611,122 7
Fri Jul. 21, 2006 6 $3,320,847 +82.3% -56.0% 2,537 $1,309 $32,931,969 8
Sat Jul. 22, 2006 5 $4,478,679 +34.9% -44.5% 2,537 $1,765 $37,410,648 9
Sun Jul. 23, 2006 5 $3,225,582 -28.0% -46.2% 2,537 $1,271 $40,636,230 10
Mon Jul. 24, 2006 6 $1,206,479 -62.6% -48.3% 2,537 $476 $41,842,709 11
Tue Jul. 25, 2006 5 $1,178,455 -2.3% -42.7% 2,537 $465 $43,021,164 12
Wed Jul. 26, 2006 6 $1,017,113 -13.7% -43.1% 2,537 $401 $44,038,277 13
Thu Jul. 27, 2006 6 $1,024,740 +0.7% -43.7% 2,537 $404 $45,063,017 14
Fri Jul. 28, 2006 8 $1,563,561 +52.6% -52.9% 2,175 $719 $46,626,578 15
Sat Jul. 29, 2006 8 $2,031,922 +30.0% -54.6% 2,175 $934 $48,658,500 16
Sun Jul. 30, 2006 8 $1,528,762 -24.8% -52.6% 2,175 $703 $50,187,262 17
Mon Jul. 31, 2006 10 $604,922 -60.4% -49.9% 2,175 $278 $50,792,184 18
Tue Aug. 1, 2006 10 $625,464 +3.4% -46.9% 2,175 $288 $51,417,648 19
Wed Aug. 2, 2006 11 $589,110 -5.8% -42.1% 2,175 $271 $52,006,758 20
Thu Aug. 3, 2006 10 $545,226 -7.4% -46.8% 2,175 $251 $52,551,984 21
Fri Aug. 4, 2006 13 $791,143 +45.1% -49.4% 1,561 $507 $53,343,127 22
Sat Aug. 5, 2006 13 $1,030,410 +30.2% -49.3% 1,561 $660 $54,373,537 23
Sun Aug. 6, 2006 13 $719,613 -30.2% -52.9% 1,561 $461 $55,093,150 24
Mon Aug. 7, 2006 14 $289,287 -59.8% -52.2% 1,561 $185 $55,382,437 25
Tue Aug. 8, 2006 14 $264,371 -8.6% -57.7% 1,561 $169 $55,646,808 26
Wed Aug. 9, 2006 15 $221,902 -16.1% -62.3% 1,376 $161 $55,868,710 27
Thu Aug. 10, 2006 15 $213,365 -3.8% -60.9% 1,376 $155 $56,082,075 28
Fri Aug. 11, 2006 18 $330,731 +55.0% -58.2% 892 $371 $56,412,806 29
Sat Aug. 12, 2006 19 $439,077 +32.8% -57.4% 892 $492 $56,851,883 30
Sun Aug. 13, 2006 19 $288,076 -34.4% -60.0% 892 $323 $57,139,959 31
Mon Aug. 14, 2006 20 $96,849 -66.4% -66.5% 892 $109 $57,236,808 32
Tue Aug. 15, 2006 20 $99,420 +2.7% -62.4% 892 $111 $57,336,228 33
Wed Aug. 16, 2006 20 $91,907 -7.6% -58.6% 892 $103 $57,428,135 34
Thu Aug. 17, 2006 21 $86,825 -5.5% -59.3% 892 $97 $57,514,960 35
Fri Aug. 18, 2006 22 $126,389 +45.6% -61.8% 419 $302 $57,641,349 36
Sat Aug. 19, 2006 23 $185,103 +46.5% -57.8% 419 $442 $57,826,452 37
Sun Aug. 20, 2006 23 $133,715 -27.8% -53.6% 419 $319 $57,960,167 38
Fri Aug. 25, 2006 - $44,380 - -64.9% 183 $243 $58,135,905 43
Sat Aug. 26, 2006 - $69,497 +56.6% -62.5% 183 $380 $58,205,402 44
Sun Aug. 27, 2006 - $49,885 -28.2% -62.7% 183 $273 $58,255,287 45
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).