Adjuster:

Lions for Lambs

Domestic Total Gross: $15,002,854
Distributor: United ArtistsRelease Date: November 9, 2007
Genre: War DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 28 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $35 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 9, 2007 4 $2,204,530 - - 2,215 $995 $2,204,530 1
Sat Nov. 10, 2007 4 $2,749,160 +24.7% - 2,215 $1,241 $4,953,690 2
Sun Nov. 11, 2007 4 $1,748,744 -36.4% - 2,215 $790 $6,702,434 3
Mon Nov. 12, 2007 5 $747,782 -57.2% - 2,215 $338 $7,450,216 4
Tue Nov. 13, 2007 4 $463,783 -38.0% - 2,215 $209 $7,913,999 5
Wed Nov. 14, 2007 4 $407,270 -12.2% - 2,215 $184 $8,321,269 6
Thu Nov. 15, 2007 4 $366,476 -10.0% - 2,215 $165 $8,687,745 7
Fri Nov. 16, 2007 8 $862,486 +135.3% -60.9% 2,216 $389 $9,550,231 8
Sat Nov. 17, 2007 7 $1,292,602 +49.9% -53.0% 2,216 $583 $10,842,833 9
Sun Nov. 18, 2007 8 $741,506 -42.6% -57.6% 2,216 $335 $11,584,339 10
Mon Nov. 19, 2007 8 $249,456 -66.4% -66.6% 2,216 $113 $11,833,795 11
Tue Nov. 20, 2007 8 $289,287 +16.0% -37.6% 2,216 $131 $12,123,082 12
Wed Nov. 21, 2007 13 $236,007 -18.4% -42.1% 1,527 $155 $12,359,089 13
Thu Nov. 22, 2007 13 $273,358 +15.8% -25.4% 1,527 $179 $12,632,447 14
Fri Nov. 23, 2007 13 $447,049 +63.5% -48.2% 1,527 $293 $13,079,496 15
Sat Nov. 24, 2007 13 $461,738 +3.3% -64.3% 1,527 $302 $13,541,234 16
Sun Nov. 25, 2007 14 $254,337 -44.9% -65.7% 1,527 $167 $13,795,571 17
Mon Nov. 26, 2007 13 $82,836 -67.4% -66.8% 1,527 $54 $13,878,407 18
Tue Nov. 27, 2007 13 $80,567 -2.7% -72.1% 1,527 $53 $13,958,974 19
Wed Nov. 28, 2007 13 $78,851 -2.1% -66.6% 1,527 $52 $14,037,825 20
Thu Nov. 29, 2007 14 $71,277 -9.6% -73.9% 1,527 $47 $14,109,102 21
Fri Nov. 30, 2007 18 $125,652 +76.3% -71.9% 825 $152 $14,234,754 22
Sat Dec. 1, 2007 19 $170,382 +35.6% -63.1% 825 $207 $14,405,136 23
Sun Dec. 2, 2007 19 $105,005 -38.4% -58.7% 825 $127 $14,510,141 24
Mon Dec. 3, 2007 17 $35,409 -66.3% -57.3% 825 $43 $14,545,550 25
Tue Dec. 4, 2007 18 $42,563 +20.2% -47.2% 825 $52 $14,588,113 26
Wed Dec. 5, 2007 19 $37,924 -10.9% -51.9% 825 $46 $14,626,037 27
Thu Dec. 6, 2007 19 $37,197 -1.9% -47.8% 825 $45 $14,663,234 28
Fri Dec. 7, 2007 - $42,395 +14.0% -66.3% 350 $121 $14,705,629 29
Sat Dec. 8, 2007 - $58,512 +38.0% -65.7% 350 $167 $14,764,141 30
Sun Dec. 9, 2007 - $35,831 -38.8% -65.9% 350 $102 $14,799,972 31
Mon Dec. 10, 2007 - $15,876 -55.7% -55.2% 350 $45 $14,815,848 32
Tue Dec. 11, 2007 - $15,737 -0.9% -63.0% 350 $45 $14,831,585 33
Wed Dec. 12, 2007 - $15,965 +1.4% -57.9% 350 $46 $14,847,550 34
Thu Dec. 13, 2007 - $14,086 -11.8% -62.1% 350 $40 $14,861,636 35
Fri Dec. 14, 2007 - $10,434 -25.9% -75.4% 116 $90 $14,872,070 36
Sat Dec. 15, 2007 - $12,813 +22.8% -78.1% 116 $110 $14,884,883 37
Sun Dec. 16, 2007 - $9,423 -26.5% -73.7% 116 $81 $14,894,306 38
Mon Dec. 17, 2007 - $5,245 -44.3% -67.0% 116 $45 $14,899,551 39
Tue Dec. 18, 2007 - $4,924 -6.1% -68.7% 116 $42 $14,904,475 40
Wed Dec. 19, 2007 - $6,861 +39.3% -57.0% 116 $59 $14,911,336 41
Thu Dec. 20, 2007 - $4,933 -28.1% -65.0% 116 $43 $14,916,269 42
Fri Dec. 21, 2007 - $4,108 -16.7% -60.6% 32 $128 $14,920,377 43
Sat Dec. 22, 2007 - $4,123 +0.4% -67.8% 32 $129 $14,924,500 44
Sun Dec. 23, 2007 - $3,151 -23.6% -66.6% 32 $98 $14,927,651 45
Mon Dec. 24, 2007 - $1,285 -59.2% -75.5% 32 $40 $14,928,936 46
Tue Dec. 25, 2007 - $809 -37.0% -83.6% 32 $25 $14,929,745 47
Wed Dec. 26, 2007 - $1,026 +26.8% -85.0% 32 $32 $14,930,771 48
Thu Dec. 27, 2007 - $933 -9.1% -81.1% 32 $29 $14,931,704 49
Fri Dec. 28, 2007 - $910 -2.5% -77.8% 12 $76 $14,932,614 50
Sat Dec. 29, 2007 - $1,007 +10.7% -75.6% 12 $84 $14,933,621 51
Sun Dec. 30, 2007 - $930 -7.6% -70.5% 12 $78 $14,934,551 52
Mon Dec. 31, 2007 - $389 -58.2% -69.7% 12 $32 $14,934,940 53
Tue Jan. 1, 2008 - $422 +8.5% -47.8% 12 $35 $14,935,362 54
Wed Jan. 2, 2008 - $383 -9.2% -62.7% 12 $32 $14,935,745 55
Thu Jan. 3, 2008 - $403 +5.2% -56.8% 12 $34 $14,936,148 56
Fri Jan. 4, 2008 - $645 +60.0% -29.1% 7 $92 $14,936,793 57
Sat Jan. 5, 2008 - $924 +43.3% -8.2% 7 $132 $14,937,717 58
Sun Jan. 6, 2008 - $604 -34.6% -35.1% 7 $86 $14,938,321 59
Mon Jan. 7, 2008 - $221 -63.4% -43.2% 7 $32 $14,938,542 60
Tue Jan. 8, 2008 - $220 -0.5% -47.9% 7 $31 $14,938,762 61
Wed Jan. 9, 2008 - $218 -0.9% -43.1% 7 $31 $14,938,980 62
Thu Jan. 10, 2008 - $232 +6.4% -42.4% 7 $33 $14,939,212 63
Fri Jan. 11, 2008 - $218 -6.0% -66.2% 4 $55 $14,939,430 64
Sat Jan. 12, 2008 - $169 -22.5% -81.7% 4 $42 $14,939,599 65
Sun Jan. 13, 2008 - $139 -17.8% -77.0% 4 $35 $14,939,738 66
Mon Jan. 14, 2008 - $123 -11.5% -44.3% 4 $31 $14,939,861 67
Tue Jan. 15, 2008 - $120 -2.4% -45.5% 4 $30 $14,939,981 68
Wed Jan. 16, 2008 - $57 -52.5% -73.9% 4 $14 $14,940,038 69
Thu Jan. 17, 2008 - $57 - -75.4% 4 $14 $14,940,095 70
Fri Jan. 18, 2008 - $8,446 +14,717.5% +3,774.3% 95 $89 $14,948,541 71
Sat Jan. 19, 2008 - $11,165 +32.2% +6,506.5% 95 $118 $14,959,706 72
Sun Jan. 20, 2008 - $7,272 -34.9% +5,131.7% 95 $77 $14,966,978 73
Mon Jan. 21, 2008 - $4,680 -35.6% +3,704.9% 95 $49 $14,971,658 74
Tue Jan. 22, 2008 - $3,580 -23.5% +2,883.3% 95 $38 $14,975,238 75
Wed Jan. 23, 2008 - $3,497 -2.3% +6,035.1% 95 $37 $14,978,735 76
Thu Jan. 24, 2008 - $3,092 -11.6% +5,324.6% 95 $33 $14,981,827 77
Fri Jan. 25, 2008 - $2,759 -10.8% -67.3% 43 $64 $14,984,586 78
Sat Jan. 26, 2008 - $3,965 +43.7% -64.5% 43 $92 $14,988,551 79
Sun Jan. 27, 2008 - $2,463 -37.9% -66.1% 43 $57 $14,991,014 80
Mon Jan. 28, 2008 - $1,012 -58.9% -78.4% 43 $24 $14,992,026 81
Tue Jan. 29, 2008 - $1,021 +0.9% -71.5% 43 $24 $14,993,047 82
Wed Jan. 30, 2008 - $1,039 +1.8% -70.3% 43 $24 $14,994,086 83
Thu Jan. 31, 2008 - $1,079 +3.8% -65.1% 43 $25 $14,995,165 84
Fri Feb. 1, 2008 - $936 -13.3% -66.1% 4 $234 $14,996,101 85
Sat Feb. 2, 2008 - $1,081 +15.5% -72.7% 4 $270 $14,997,182 86
Sun Feb. 3, 2008 - $888 -17.9% -63.9% 4 $222 $14,998,070 87
Mon Feb. 4, 2008 - $520 -41.4% -48.6% 4 $130 $14,998,590 88
Tue Feb. 5, 2008 - $532 +2.3% -47.9% 4 $133 $14,999,122 89
Wed Feb. 6, 2008 - $568 +6.8% -45.3% 4 $142 $14,999,690 90
Thu Feb. 7, 2008 - $425 -25.2% -60.6% 4 $106 $15,000,115 91
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).