Adjuster:

Lincoln

Domestic Total Gross: $182,207,973
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: November 9, 2012
Genre: Historical DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 25 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $65 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Mar. 11, 2013 - $38,107 -63.0% -50.1% 432 $88 $180,872,418 123
Mon Mar. 18, 2013 - $41,290 -60.5% +8.4% 466 $89 $181,449,757 130
Wed Mar. 13, 2013 - $41,424 -21.9% -51.5% 432 $96 $180,966,860 125
Thu Mar. 21, 2013 - $43,289 -7.3% -5.3% 466 $93 $181,591,780 133
Thu Mar. 14, 2013 - $45,726 +10.4% -43.4% 432 $106 $181,012,586 126
Wed Mar. 20, 2013 - $46,679 -10.3% +12.7% 466 $100 $181,548,491 132
Tue Mar. 19, 2013 - $52,055 +26.1% -1.8% 466 $112 $181,501,812 131
Tue Mar. 12, 2013 - $53,018 +39.1% -41.1% 432 $123 $180,925,436 124
Mon Mar. 4, 2013 18 $76,388 -70.7% -35.3% 652 $117 $180,147,681 116
Thu Mar. 7, 2013 18 $80,821 -5.4% -35.1% 652 $124 $180,403,931 119
Wed Mar. 6, 2013 18 $85,406 -5.1% -22.1% 652 $131 $180,323,110 118
Thu Nov. 15, 2012 12 $89,279 -5.7% - 11 $8,116 $1,418,836 7
Tue Mar. 5, 2013 18 $90,023 +17.8% -30.8% 652 $138 $180,237,704 117
Wed Nov. 14, 2012 14 $94,702 -0.2% - 11 $8,609 $1,329,557 6
Tue Nov. 13, 2012 15 $94,914 -51.5% - 11 $8,629 $1,234,855 5
Sun Mar. 10, 2013 - $102,941 -51.5% -60.6% 432 $238 $180,834,311 122
Sun Mar. 17, 2013 - $104,508 -42.5% +1.5% 466 $224 $181,408,467 129
Fri Mar. 15, 2013 - $109,643 +139.8% -4.8% 466 $235 $181,122,229 127
Wed Feb. 27, 2013 17 $109,664 -15.7% -27.3% 875 $125 $178,961,429 111
Fri Mar. 8, 2013 - $115,203 +42.5% -51.4% 432 $267 $180,519,134 120
Mon Feb. 25, 2013 16 $118,137 -67.6% -72.4% 875 $135 $178,721,708 109
Thu Feb. 28, 2013 16 $124,627 +13.6% -22.1% 875 $142 $179,086,056 112
Tue Feb. 26, 2013 17 $130,057 +10.1% -19.0% 875 $149 $178,851,765 110
Wed Feb. 20, 2013 15 $150,921 -6.0% -21.9% 1,007 $150 $176,962,546 104
Thu Feb. 21, 2013 13 $159,944 +6.0% -49.9% 1,007 $159 $177,122,490 105
Tue Feb. 19, 2013 15 $160,578 -62.5% -35.1% 1,007 $159 $176,811,625 103
Sat Mar. 16, 2013 - $181,730 +65.7% -14.4% 466 $390 $181,303,959 128
Wed Feb. 13, 2013 10 $193,357 -21.9% -20.9% 1,517 $127 $174,268,736 97
Mon Nov. 12, 2012 12 $195,633 -40.6% - 11 $17,785 $1,139,941 4
Mon Feb. 4, 2013 9 $206,642 -49.0% -29.1% 1,756 $118 $170,983,384 88
Mon Feb. 11, 2013 12 $206,798 -61.8% +0.1% 1,517 $136 $173,827,804 95
Sat Mar. 9, 2013 - $212,236 +84.2% -56.4% 432 $491 $180,731,370 121
Fri Mar. 1, 2013 19 $236,817 +90.0% -33.1% 652 $363 $179,322,873 113
Thu Feb. 7, 2013 9 $243,427 -0.5% -28.2% 1,756 $139 $171,747,469 91
Wed Feb. 6, 2013 9 $244,552 -11.4% -21.3% 1,756 $139 $171,504,042 90
Tue Feb. 12, 2013 11 $247,575 +19.7% -10.3% 1,517 $163 $174,075,379 96
Sun Mar. 3, 2013 17 $261,136 -46.4% -28.3% 652 $401 $180,071,293 115
Fri Nov. 9, 2012 15 $268,131 - - 11 $24,376 $268,131 1
Tue Feb. 5, 2013 9 $276,106 +33.6% -27.7% 1,756 $157 $171,259,490 89
Mon Jan. 28, 2013 11 $291,477 -73.1% -75.8% 1,909 $153 $167,343,000 81
Wed Jan. 30, 2013 10 $310,815 -18.6% -26.3% 1,909 $163 $168,035,652 83
Thu Feb. 14, 2013 13 $319,191 +65.1% +31.1% 1,158 $276 $174,587,927 98
Sun Nov. 11, 2012 14 $329,085 -5.2% - 11 $29,917 $944,308 3
Thu Jan. 31, 2013 9 $338,866 +9.0% -23.2% 1,909 $178 $168,374,518 84
Sat Nov. 10, 2012 16 $347,092 +29.4% - 11 $31,554 $615,223 2
Fri Feb. 22, 2013 15 $353,976 +121.3% -1.3% 875 $405 $177,476,466 106
Fri Feb. 15, 2013 14 $358,636 +12.4% -16.1% 1,007 $356 $174,946,563 99
Sun Feb. 24, 2013 15 $364,264 -52.2% -36.3% 875 $416 $178,603,571 108
Tue Jan. 29, 2013 10 $381,837 +31.0% -25.2% 1,909 $200 $167,724,837 82
Sun Feb. 3, 2013 10 $405,451 -69.0% -62.6% 1,756 $231 $170,776,742 87
Mon Jan. 7, 2013 8 $411,362 -71.0% -82.3% 1,901 $216 $144,500,408 60
Wed Jan. 23, 2013 8 $421,770 -17.4% -28.6% 2,174 $194 $162,746,805 76
Fri Feb. 8, 2013 13 $427,413 +75.6% -37.8% 1,517 $282 $172,174,882 92
Mon Feb. 18, 2013 13 $427,937 -25.1% +106.9% 1,007 $425 $176,651,047 102
Thu Jan. 24, 2013 8 $441,029 +4.6% -27.0% 2,174 $203 $163,187,834 77
Sat Mar. 2, 2013 17 $487,284 +105.8% -36.1% 652 $747 $179,810,157 114
Wed Jan. 9, 2013 7 $502,626 -6.9% -52.0% 1,901 $264 $145,542,887 62
Tue Jan. 22, 2013 9 $510,728 -57.5% -29.3% 2,174 $235 $162,325,035 75
Tue Jan. 8, 2013 8 $539,853 +31.2% -78.1% 1,901 $284 $145,040,261 61
Sun Feb. 10, 2013 14 $541,764 -40.1% +33.6% 1,517 $357 $173,621,006 94
Sun Feb. 17, 2013 14 $571,461 -19.0% +5.5% 1,007 $567 $176,223,110 101
Wed Jan. 16, 2013 8 $590,361 -18.2% +17.5% 2,027 $291 $154,532,275 69
Thu Jan. 17, 2013 8 $603,804 +2.3% -16.4% 2,027 $298 $155,136,079 70
Mon Jan. 14, 2013 7 $619,718 -64.0% +50.7% 2,027 $306 $153,219,971 67
Fri Feb. 1, 2013 10 $687,511 +102.9% -20.5% 1,756 $392 $169,062,029 85
Sat Feb. 16, 2013 13 $705,086 +96.6% -22.0% 1,007 $700 $175,651,649 100
Tue Jan. 15, 2013 8 $721,943 +16.5% +33.7% 2,027 $356 $153,941,914 68
Thu Jan. 10, 2013 4 $722,173 +43.7% -26.0% 1,901 $380 $146,265,060 63
Sat Feb. 23, 2013 15 $762,841 +115.5% +8.2% 875 $872 $178,239,307 107
Mon Dec. 10, 2012 2 $785,424 -65.8% -25.3% 2,014 $390 $97,922,871 32
Mon Dec. 17, 2012 2 $805,916 -57.2% +2.6% 2,285 $353 $108,493,235 39
Wed Dec. 19, 2012 3 $825,863 -11.7% -2.2% 2,285 $361 $110,253,963 41
Wed Dec. 12, 2012 2 $844,367 -10.3% -26.8% 2,014 $419 $99,708,362 34
Fri Jan. 25, 2013 11 $865,149 +96.2% -39.8% 1,909 $453 $164,052,983 78
Thu Dec. 20, 2012 3 $893,861 +8.2% -5.5% 2,285 $391 $111,147,824 42
Sat Feb. 9, 2013 11 $904,360 +111.6% -30.9% 1,517 $596 $173,079,242 93
Tue Dec. 18, 2012 2 $934,865 +16.0% -0.7% 2,285 $409 $109,428,100 40
Tue Dec. 11, 2012 3 $941,124 +19.8% -28.5% 2,014 $467 $98,863,995 33
Thu Dec. 13, 2012 2 $945,825 +12.0% -16.4% 2,014 $470 $100,654,187 35
Thu Jan. 3, 2013 7 $976,331 -6.7% -53.8% 1,966 $497 $138,675,219 56
Wed Jan. 2, 2013 8 $1,046,468 -57.5% -51.3% 1,966 $532 $137,698,888 55
Mon Dec. 3, 2012 3 $1,051,638 -69.6% -40.4% 2,018 $521 $84,617,807 25
Sun Jan. 27, 2013 9 $1,083,476 -43.4% -27.7% 1,909 $568 $167,051,523 80
Thu Dec. 6, 2012 3 $1,131,915 -1.9% -38.0% 2,018 $561 $88,220,634 28
Wed Dec. 5, 2012 2 $1,154,173 -12.3% -34.9% 2,018 $572 $87,088,719 27
Mon Jan. 21, 2013 10 $1,202,965 -19.7% +94.1% 2,174 $553 $161,814,307 74
Mon Dec. 24, 2012 5 $1,276,379 -32.8% +58.4% 2,293 $557 $117,949,977 46
Sat Feb. 2, 2013 9 $1,309,262 +90.4% -31.6% 1,756 $746 $170,371,291 86
Tue Dec. 4, 2012 4 $1,316,739 +25.2% -33.8% 2,018 $652 $85,934,546 26
Fri Dec. 21, 2012 6 $1,392,449 +55.8% -28.1% 2,293 $607 $112,540,273 43
Sun Jan. 6, 2013 8 $1,417,275 -40.7% -35.4% 1,901 $746 $144,089,046 59
Fri Jan. 18, 2013 11 $1,438,179 +138.2% -22.3% 2,174 $662 $156,574,258 71
Sun Jan. 20, 2013 11 $1,498,513 -41.0% -12.9% 2,174 $689 $160,611,342 73
Fri Jan. 4, 2013 8 $1,604,546 +64.3% -32.8% 1,901 $844 $140,279,765 57
Sun Jan. 13, 2013 7 $1,720,506 -37.8% +21.4% 2,027 $849 $152,600,253 66
Mon Nov. 26, 2012 3 $1,763,361 -70.1% -28.2% 2,018 $874 $64,604,157 18
Wed Nov. 28, 2012 3 $1,771,896 -10.9% -57.9% 2,018 $878 $68,365,208 20
Thu Nov. 29, 2012 3 $1,824,265 +3.0% -62.5% 2,018 $904 $70,189,473 21
Fri Jan. 11, 2013 7 $1,850,373 +156.2% +15.3% 2,027 $913 $148,115,433 64
Sun Dec. 16, 2012 3 $1,884,341 -41.3% -18.1% 2,285 $825 $107,687,319 38
Sun Dec. 23, 2012 5 $1,900,120 -14.9% +0.8% 2,293 $829 $116,673,598 45
Sat Jan. 26, 2013 10 $1,915,064 +121.4% -24.6% 1,909 $1,003 $165,968,047 79
Fri Dec. 14, 2012 2 $1,937,551 +104.9% -24.2% 2,285 $848 $102,591,738 36
Tue Nov. 27, 2012 3 $1,989,155 +12.8% -37.0% 2,018 $986 $66,593,312 19
Thu Dec. 27, 2012 7 $2,112,825 -1.6% +136.4% 1,966 $1,075 $124,529,797 49
Wed Dec. 26, 2012 7 $2,147,024 -7.5% +160.0% 1,966 $1,092 $122,416,972 48
Sun Dec. 30, 2012 7 $2,194,977 -20.3% +15.5% 1,966 $1,116 $131,867,159 52
Sat Dec. 22, 2012 4 $2,233,205 +60.4% -30.5% 2,293 $974 $114,773,478 44
Sun Dec. 9, 2012 5 $2,299,684 -43.4% -33.4% 2,014 $1,142 $97,137,447 31
Tue Dec. 25, 2012 8 $2,319,971 +81.8% +148.2% 1,966 $1,180 $120,269,948 47
Mon Dec. 31, 2012 7 $2,321,938 +5.8% +81.9% 1,966 $1,181 $134,189,097 53
Fri Dec. 28, 2012 7 $2,388,542 +13.0% +71.5% 1,966 $1,215 $126,918,339 50
Sat Jan. 5, 2013 8 $2,392,006 +49.1% -13.1% 1,901 $1,258 $142,671,771 58
Mon Nov. 19, 2012 3 $2,456,668 -59.3% +1,155.8% 1,775 $1,384 $24,924,910 11
Tue Jan. 1, 2013 7 $2,463,323 +6.1% +6.2% 1,966 $1,253 $136,652,420 54
Sat Jan. 19, 2013 11 $2,538,571 +76.5% -8.2% 2,174 $1,168 $159,112,829 72
Fri Dec. 7, 2012 3 $2,556,299 +125.8% -36.7% 2,014 $1,269 $90,776,933 29
Sat Dec. 29, 2012 7 $2,753,843 +15.3% +23.3% 1,966 $1,401 $129,672,182 51
Sat Jan. 12, 2013 8 $2,764,314 +49.4% +15.6% 2,027 $1,364 $150,879,747 65
Tue Nov. 20, 2012 3 $3,155,959 +28.5% +3,225.1% 1,775 $1,778 $28,080,869 12
Sat Dec. 15, 2012 3 $3,211,240 +65.7% -20.9% 2,285 $1,405 $105,802,978 37
Sun Dec. 2, 2012 5 $3,454,022 -41.3% -41.4% 2,018 $1,712 $83,566,169 24
Fri Nov. 30, 2012 3 $4,040,663 +121.5% -59.5% 2,018 $2,002 $74,230,136 22
Sat Dec. 8, 2012 3 $4,060,830 +58.9% -31.0% 2,014 $2,016 $94,837,763 30
Wed Nov. 21, 2012 4 $4,213,211 +33.5% +4,348.9% 2,018 $2,088 $32,294,080 13
Thu Nov. 22, 2012 3 $4,870,303 +15.6% +5,355.1% 2,018 $2,413 $37,164,383 14
Sat Dec. 1, 2012 4 $5,882,011 +45.6% -40.1% 2,018 $2,915 $80,112,147 23
Sun Nov. 25, 2012 3 $5,890,946 -40.0% -2.3% 2,018 $2,919 $62,840,796 17
Sun Nov. 18, 2012 3 $6,031,959 -29.9% +1,732.9% 1,775 $3,398 $22,468,242 10
Fri Nov. 16, 2012 3 $6,410,579 +7,080.4% +2,290.8% 1,775 $3,612 $7,829,415 8
Sat Nov. 17, 2012 4 $8,606,868 +34.3% +2,379.7% 1,775 $4,849 $16,436,283 9
Sat Nov. 24, 2012 3 $9,816,225 -1.5% +14.1% 2,018 $4,864 $56,949,850 16
Fri Nov. 23, 2012 3 $9,969,242 +104.7% +55.5% 2,018 $4,940 $47,133,625 15
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).