Adjuster:

The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou

Domestic Total Gross: $24,020,403
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: December 10, 2004
Genre: Adventure ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 58 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $50 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 10, 2004 - $36,518 - - 2 $18,259 $36,518 1
Sat Dec. 11, 2004 - $39,858 +9.1% - 2 $19,929 $76,376 2
Sun Dec. 12, 2004 - $36,709 -7.9% - 2 $18,355 $113,085 3
Mon Dec. 13, 2004 - $28,854 -21.4% - 2 $14,427 $141,939 4
Tue Dec. 14, 2004 - $25,017 -13.3% - 2 $12,509 $166,956 5
Wed Dec. 15, 2004 - $22,834 -8.7% - 2 $11,417 $189,790 6
Thu Dec. 16, 2004 - $23,112 +1.2% - 2 $11,556 $212,902 7
Fri Dec. 17, 2004 - $29,695 +28.5% -18.7% 2 $14,848 $242,597 8
Sat Dec. 18, 2004 - $36,195 +21.9% -9.2% 2 $18,098 $278,792 9
Sun Dec. 19, 2004 - $32,897 -9.1% -10.4% 2 $16,449 $311,689 10
Mon Dec. 20, 2004 - $24,266 -26.2% -15.9% 2 $12,133 $335,955 11
Tue Dec. 21, 2004 - $25,526 +5.2% +2.0% 2 $12,763 $361,481 12
Wed Dec. 22, 2004 - $22,886 -10.3% +0.2% 2 $11,443 $384,367 13
Thu Dec. 23, 2004 - $23,506 +2.7% +1.7% 2 $11,753 $407,873 14
Fri Dec. 24, 2004 - $24,649 +4.9% -17.0% 2 $12,325 $432,522 15
Sat Dec. 25, 2004 7 $2,405,132 +9,657.5% +6,544.9% 1,105 $2,177 $2,837,654 16
Sun Dec. 26, 2004 8 $2,117,400 -12.0% +6,336.5% 1,105 $1,916 $4,955,054 17
Mon Dec. 27, 2004 10 $1,513,595 -28.5% +6,137.5% 1,105 $1,370 $6,468,649 18
Tue Dec. 28, 2004 10 $1,340,298 -11.4% +5,150.7% 1,105 $1,213 $7,808,947 19
Wed Dec. 29, 2004 11 $1,260,035 -6.0% +5,405.7% 1,105 $1,140 $9,068,982 20
Thu Dec. 30, 2004 12 $1,301,724 +3.3% +5,437.8% 1,105 $1,178 $10,370,706 21
Fri Dec. 31, 2004 11 $990,619 -23.9% +3,918.9% 1,105 $896 $11,361,325 22
Sat Jan. 1, 2005 9 $2,067,396 +108.7% -14.0% 1,105 $1,871 $13,428,721 23
Sun Jan. 2, 2005 10 $1,366,107 -33.9% -35.5% 1,105 $1,236 $14,794,828 24
Mon Jan. 3, 2005 8 $623,179 -54.4% -58.8% 1,105 $564 $15,418,007 25
Tue Jan. 4, 2005 8 $438,474 -29.6% -67.3% 1,105 $397 $15,856,481 26
Wed Jan. 5, 2005 6 $422,918 -3.5% -66.4% 1,105 $383 $16,279,399 27
Thu Jan. 6, 2005 7 $425,100 +0.5% -67.3% 1,105 $385 $16,704,499 28
Fri Jan. 7, 2005 10 $872,304 +105.2% -11.9% 1,105 $789 $17,576,803 29
Sat Jan. 8, 2005 10 $1,156,530 +32.6% -44.1% 1,105 $1,047 $18,733,333 30
Sun Jan. 9, 2005 10 $715,805 -38.1% -47.6% 1,105 $648 $19,449,138 31
Mon Jan. 10, 2005 8 $268,338 -62.5% -56.9% 1,105 $243 $19,717,476 32
Tue Jan. 11, 2005 8 $293,003 +9.2% -33.2% 1,105 $265 $20,010,479 33
Wed Jan. 12, 2005 8 $248,939 -15.0% -41.1% 1,105 $225 $20,259,418 34
Thu Jan. 13, 2005 9 $249,046 - -41.4% 1,105 $225 $20,508,464 35
Fri Jan. 14, 2005 18 $408,351 +64.0% -53.2% 907 $450 $20,916,815 36
Sat Jan. 15, 2005 19 $540,160 +32.3% -53.3% 907 $596 $21,456,975 37
Sun Jan. 16, 2005 21 $401,653 -25.6% -43.9% 907 $443 $21,858,628 38
Mon Jan. 17, 2005 21 $261,955 -34.8% -2.4% 907 $289 $22,120,583 39
Tue Jan. 18, 2005 - $120,950 -53.8% -58.7% 907 $133 $22,241,533 40
Wed Jan. 19, 2005 - $101,526 -16.1% -59.2% 907 $112 $22,343,059 41
Thu Jan. 20, 2005 - $98,021 -3.5% -60.6% 907 $108 $22,441,080 42
Fri Jan. 21, 2005 20 $170,683 +74.1% -58.2% 425 $402 $22,611,763 43
Sat Jan. 22, 2005 - $230,564 +35.1% -57.3% 425 $543 $22,842,327 44
Sun Jan. 23, 2005 - $125,841 -45.4% -68.7% 425 $296 $22,968,168 45
Mon Jan. 24, 2005 - $54,143 -57.0% -79.3% 425 $127 $23,022,311 46
Tue Jan. 25, 2005 - $57,954 +7.0% -52.1% 425 $136 $23,080,265 47
Wed Jan. 26, 2005 - $54,503 -6.0% -46.3% 425 $128 $23,134,768 48
Thu Jan. 27, 2005 - $59,583 +9.3% -39.2% 425 $140 $23,194,351 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).