Adjuster:

Leonard Cohen I'm Your Man

Domestic Total Gross: $1,044,254
Distributor: LionsgateRelease Date: June 21, 2006
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 44 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Jun. 21, 2006 - $4,650 - - 1 $4,650 $4,650 1
Thu Jun. 22, 2006 - $3,590 -22.8% - 1 $3,590 $8,240 2
Fri Jun. 23, 2006 - $4,905 +36.6% - 1 $4,905 $13,145 3
Sat Jun. 24, 2006 - $6,315 +28.7% - 1 $6,315 $19,460 4
Sun Jun. 25, 2006 - $5,910 -6.4% - 1 $5,910 $25,370 5
Mon Jun. 26, 2006 - $3,435 -41.9% - 1 $3,435 $28,805 6
Tue Jun. 27, 2006 - $3,270 -4.8% - 1 $3,270 $32,075 7
Wed Jun. 28, 2006 - $3,445 +5.4% -25.9% 1 $3,445 $35,520 8
Thu Jun. 29, 2006 - $3,210 -6.8% -10.6% 1 $3,210 $38,730 9
Fri Jun. 30, 2006 - $13,548 +322.1% +176.2% 7 $1,935 $52,278 10
Sat Jul. 1, 2006 - $19,469 +43.7% +208.3% 7 $2,781 $71,747 11
Sun Jul. 2, 2006 - $20,692 +6.3% +250.1% 7 $2,956 $92,439 12
Mon Jul. 3, 2006 - $17,491 -15.5% +409.2% 7 $2,499 $109,930 13
Tue Jul. 4, 2006 - $13,122 -25.0% +301.3% 7 $1,875 $123,052 14
Wed Jul. 5, 2006 - $7,421 -43.4% +115.4% 7 $1,060 $130,473 15
Thu Jul. 6, 2006 - $9,677 +30.4% +201.5% 7 $1,382 $140,150 16
Fri Jul. 7, 2006 - $11,001 +13.7% -18.8% 9 $1,222 $151,151 17
Sat Jul. 8, 2006 - $17,185 +56.2% -11.7% 9 $1,909 $168,336 18
Sun Jul. 9, 2006 - $11,632 -32.3% -43.8% 9 $1,292 $179,968 19
Mon Jul. 10, 2006 - $6,084 -47.7% -65.2% 9 $676 $186,052 20
Tue Jul. 11, 2006 - $6,767 +11.2% -48.4% 9 $752 $192,819 21
Wed Jul. 12, 2006 - $7,339 +8.5% -1.1% 9 $815 $200,158 22
Thu Jul. 13, 2006 - $7,317 -0.3% -24.4% 9 $813 $207,475 23
Fri Jul. 14, 2006 - $28,086 +283.8% +155.3% 35 $802 $235,561 24
Sat Jul. 15, 2006 - $46,971 +67.2% +173.3% 35 $1,342 $282,532 25
Sun Jul. 16, 2006 - $36,694 -21.9% +215.5% 35 $1,048 $319,226 26
Mon Jul. 17, 2006 - $14,256 -61.1% +134.3% 35 $407 $333,482 27
Tue Jul. 18, 2006 - $15,997 +12.2% +136.4% 35 $457 $349,479 28
Wed Jul. 19, 2006 - $14,971 -6.4% +104.0% 35 $428 $364,450 29
Thu Jul. 20, 2006 - $15,787 +5.5% +115.8% 35 $451 $380,237 30
Fri Jul. 21, 2006 - $23,278 +47.5% -17.1% 40 $582 $403,515 31
Sat Jul. 22, 2006 - $42,162 +81.1% -10.2% 40 $1,054 $445,677 32
Sun Jul. 23, 2006 - $31,968 -24.2% -12.9% 40 $799 $477,645 33
Mon Jul. 24, 2006 - $11,948 -62.6% -16.2% 40 $299 $489,593 34
Tue Jul. 25, 2006 - $12,240 +2.4% -23.5% 40 $306 $501,833 35
Wed Jul. 26, 2006 - $12,549 +2.5% -16.2% 40 $314 $514,382 36
Thu Jul. 27, 2006 - $14,040 +11.9% -11.1% 40 $351 $528,422 37
Fri Jul. 28, 2006 - $25,083 +78.7% +7.8% 55 $456 $553,505 38
Sat Jul. 29, 2006 - $37,132 +48.0% -11.9% 55 $675 $590,637 39
Sun Jul. 30, 2006 - $31,291 -15.7% -2.1% 55 $569 $621,928 40
Mon Jul. 31, 2006 - $14,109 -54.9% +18.1% 55 $257 $636,037 41
Tue Aug. 1, 2006 - $13,847 -1.9% +13.1% 55 $252 $649,884 42
Wed Aug. 2, 2006 - $13,877 +0.2% +10.6% 55 $252 $663,761 43
Thu Aug. 3, 2006 - $14,222 +2.5% +1.3% 55 $259 $677,983 44
Fri Aug. 4, 2006 - $17,249 +21.3% -31.2% 54 $319 $695,232 45
Sat Aug. 5, 2006 - $24,611 +42.7% -33.7% 54 $456 $719,843 46
Sun Aug. 6, 2006 - $20,066 -18.5% -35.9% 54 $372 $739,909 47
Mon Aug. 7, 2006 - $11,126 -44.6% -21.1% 54 $206 $751,035 48
Tue Aug. 8, 2006 - $10,116 -9.1% -26.9% 54 $187 $761,151 49
Wed Aug. 9, 2006 - $9,677 -4.3% -30.3% 54 $179 $770,828 50
Thu Aug. 10, 2006 - $11,031 +14.0% -22.4% 54 $204 $781,859 51
Fri Aug. 11, 2006 - $11,851 +7.4% -31.3% 47 $252 $793,710 52
Sat Aug. 12, 2006 - $17,525 +47.9% -28.8% 47 $373 $811,235 53
Sun Aug. 13, 2006 - $13,562 -22.6% -32.4% 47 $289 $824,797 54
Mon Aug. 14, 2006 - $7,462 -45.0% -32.9% 47 $159 $832,259 55
Tue Aug. 15, 2006 - $8,052 +7.9% -20.4% 47 $171 $840,311 56
Wed Aug. 16, 2006 - $7,749 -3.8% -19.9% 47 $165 $848,060 57
Thu Aug. 17, 2006 - $8,511 +9.8% -22.8% 47 $181 $856,571 58
Fri Aug. 18, 2006 - $9,353 +9.9% -21.1% 51 $183 $865,924 59
Sat Aug. 19, 2006 - $13,082 +39.9% -25.4% 51 $257 $879,006 60
Sun Aug. 20, 2006 - $11,012 -15.8% -18.8% 51 $216 $890,018 61
Mon Aug. 21, 2006 - $6,894 -37.4% -7.6% 51 $135 $896,912 62
Tue Aug. 22, 2006 - $6,713 -2.6% -16.6% 51 $132 $903,625 63
Wed Aug. 23, 2006 - $6,871 +2.4% -11.3% 51 $135 $910,496 64
Thu Aug. 24, 2006 - $6,898 +0.4% -19.0% 51 $135 $917,394 65
Fri Aug. 25, 2006 - $10,261 +48.8% +9.7% 48 $214 $927,655 66
Sat Aug. 26, 2006 - $11,994 +16.9% -8.3% 48 $250 $939,649 67
Sun Aug. 27, 2006 - $10,531 -12.2% -4.4% 48 $219 $950,180 68
Mon Aug. 28, 2006 - $6,653 -36.8% -3.5% 48 $139 $956,833 69
Tue Aug. 29, 2006 - $6,423 -3.5% -4.3% 48 $134 $963,256 70
Wed Aug. 30, 2006 - $6,329 -1.5% -7.9% 48 $132 $969,585 71
Thu Aug. 31, 2006 - $6,732 +6.4% -2.4% 48 $140 $976,317 72
Fri Sep . 1, 2006 - $7,039 +4.6% -31.4% 38 $185 $983,356 73
Sat Sep . 2, 2006 - $10,333 +46.8% -13.8% 38 $272 $993,689 74
Sun Sep . 3, 2006 - $9,656 -6.6% -8.3% 38 $254 $1,003,345 75
Mon Sep . 4, 2006 - $7,875 -18.4% +18.4% 38 $207 $1,011,220 76
Tue Sep . 5, 2006 - $4,696 -40.4% -26.9% 38 $124 $1,015,916 77
Wed Sep . 6, 2006 - $4,343 -7.5% -31.4% 38 $114 $1,020,259 78
Thu Sep . 7, 2006 - $3,955 -8.9% -41.3% 38 $104 $1,024,214 79
Fri Sep . 8, 2006 - $2,495 -36.9% -64.6% 25 $100 $1,026,709 80
Sat Sep . 9, 2006 - $5,819 +133.2% -43.7% 25 $233 $1,032,528 81
Sun Sep . 10, 2006 - $3,522 -39.5% -63.5% 25 $141 $1,036,050 82
Mon Sep . 11, 2006 - $2,121 -39.8% -73.1% 25 $85 $1,038,171 83
Tue Sep . 12, 2006 - $1,605 -24.3% -65.8% 25 $64 $1,039,776 84
Wed Sep . 13, 2006 - $1,809 +12.7% -58.3% 25 $72 $1,041,585 85
Thu Sep . 14, 2006 - $2,669 +47.5% -32.5% 25 $107 $1,044,254 86
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).