Adjuster:

Legally Blonde 2:
Red, White and Blonde


Domestic Total Gross: $90,186,328
Distributor: MGMRelease Date: July 2, 2003
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 35 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $45 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Jul. 2, 2003 2 $9,146,710 - - 3,350 $2,730 $9,146,710 1
Thu Jul. 3, 2003 2 $7,140,020 -21.9% - 3,350 $2,131 $16,286,730 2
Fri Jul. 4, 2003 2 $6,133,455 -14.1% - 3,350 $1,831 $22,420,185 3
Sat Jul. 5, 2003 2 $9,442,081 +53.9% - 3,350 $2,819 $31,862,266 4
Sun Jul. 6, 2003 2 $6,645,134 -29.6% - 3,350 $1,984 $38,507,400 5
Mon Jul. 7, 2003 2 $3,387,662 -49.0% - 3,350 $1,011 $41,895,062 6
Tue Jul. 8, 2003 2 $3,362,700 -0.7% - 3,350 $1,004 $45,257,762 7
Wed Jul. 9, 2003 3 $2,906,246 -13.6% -68.2% 3,350 $868 $48,164,008 8
Thu Jul. 10, 2003 3 $2,703,227 -7.0% -62.1% 3,350 $807 $50,867,235 9
Fri Jul. 11, 2003 4 $4,423,747 +63.6% -27.9% 3,375 $1,311 $55,290,982 10
Sat Jul. 12, 2003 4 $4,556,765 +3.0% -51.7% 3,375 $1,350 $59,847,747 11
Sun Jul. 13, 2003 4 $3,049,807 -33.1% -54.1% 3,375 $904 $62,897,554 12
Mon Jul. 14, 2003 4 $1,650,107 -45.9% -51.3% 3,375 $489 $64,547,661 13
Tue Jul. 15, 2003 4 $1,751,255 +6.1% -47.9% 3,375 $519 $66,298,916 14
Wed Jul. 16, 2003 4 $1,651,289 -5.7% -43.2% 3,375 $489 $67,950,205 15
Thu Jul. 17, 2003 4 $1,381,447 -16.3% -48.9% 3,375 $409 $69,331,652 16
Fri Jul. 18, 2003 8 $2,101,933 +52.2% -52.5% 3,205 $656 $71,433,585 17
Sat Jul. 19, 2003 7 $2,331,323 +10.9% -48.8% 3,205 $727 $73,764,908 18
Sun Jul. 20, 2003 7 $1,689,188 -27.5% -44.6% 3,205 $527 $75,454,096 19
Mon Jul. 21, 2003 8 $980,448 -42.0% -40.6% 3,205 $306 $76,434,544 20
Tue Jul. 22, 2003 7 $1,098,448 +12.0% -37.3% 3,205 $343 $77,532,992 21
Wed Jul. 23, 2003 7 $1,016,866 -7.4% -38.4% 3,205 $317 $78,549,858 22
Thu Jul. 24, 2003 7 $915,077 -10.0% -33.8% 3,205 $286 $79,464,935 23
Fri Jul. 25, 2003 10 $855,979 -6.5% -59.3% 2,120 $404 $80,320,914 24
Sat Jul. 26, 2003 10 $1,050,223 +22.7% -55.0% 2,120 $495 $81,371,137 25
Sun Jul. 27, 2003 10 $800,832 -23.7% -52.6% 2,120 $378 $82,171,969 26
Mon Jul. 28, 2003 11 $408,036 -49.0% -58.4% 2,120 $192 $82,580,005 27
Tue Jul. 29, 2003 11 $433,778 +6.3% -60.5% 2,120 $205 $83,013,783 28
Wed Jul. 30, 2003 10 $419,120 -3.4% -58.8% 2,120 $198 $83,432,903 29
Thu Jul. 31, 2003 10 $418,998 - -54.2% 2,120 $198 $83,851,901 30
Fri Aug. 1, 2003 14 $453,167 +8.2% -47.1% 1,414 $320 $84,305,068 31
Sat Aug. 2, 2003 14 $555,143 +22.5% -47.1% 1,414 $393 $84,860,211 32
Sun Aug. 3, 2003 14 $400,648 -27.8% -50.0% 1,414 $283 $85,260,859 33
Mon Aug. 4, 2003 14 $219,530 -45.2% -46.2% 1,414 $155 $85,480,389 34
Tue Aug. 5, 2003 14 $225,904 +2.9% -47.9% 1,414 $160 $85,706,293 35
Wed Aug. 6, 2003 15 $156,957 -30.5% -62.6% 1,414 $111 $85,863,250 36
Thu Aug. 7, 2003 15 $158,236 +0.8% -62.2% 1,414 $112 $86,021,486 37
Fri Aug. 8, 2003 13 $274,756 +73.6% -39.4% 1,207 $228 $86,296,242 38
Sat Aug. 9, 2003 17 $343,343 +25.0% -38.2% 1,207 $284 $86,639,585 39
Sun Aug. 10, 2003 16 $243,861 -29.0% -39.1% 1,207 $202 $86,883,446 40
Mon Aug. 11, 2003 16 $114,077 -53.2% -48.0% 1,207 $95 $86,997,523 41
Tue Aug. 12, 2003 16 $127,576 +11.8% -43.5% 1,207 $106 $87,125,099 42
Wed Aug. 13, 2003 15 $121,068 -5.1% -22.9% 1,207 $100 $87,246,167 43
Thu Aug. 14, 2003 14 $108,124 -10.7% -31.7% 1,207 $90 $87,354,291 44
Fri Aug. 15, 2003 17 $201,115 +86.0% -26.8% 1,007 $200 $87,555,406 45
Sat Aug. 16, 2003 19 $268,337 +33.4% -21.8% 1,007 $266 $87,823,743 46
Sun Aug. 17, 2003 18 $178,699 -33.4% -26.7% 1,007 $177 $88,002,442 47
Mon Aug. 18, 2003 18 $73,443 -58.9% -35.6% 1,007 $73 $88,075,885 48
Tue Aug. 19, 2003 18 $88,355 +20.3% -30.7% 1,007 $88 $88,164,240 49
Wed Aug. 20, 2003 19 $77,052 -12.8% -36.4% 1,007 $77 $88,241,292 50
Thu Aug. 21, 2003 20 $77,297 +0.3% -28.5% 1,007 $77 $88,318,589 51
Fri Aug. 22, 2003 21 $186,913 +141.8% -7.1% 987 $189 $88,505,502 52
Sat Aug. 23, 2003 22 $246,607 +31.9% -8.1% 987 $250 $88,752,109 53
Sun Aug. 24, 2003 22 $167,809 -32.0% -6.1% 987 $170 $88,919,918 54
Mon Aug. 25, 2003 24 $57,257 -65.9% -22.0% 987 $58 $88,977,175 55
Tue Aug. 26, 2003 21 $67,223 +17.4% -23.9% 987 $68 $89,044,398 56
Wed Aug. 27, 2003 22 $56,025 -16.7% -27.3% 987 $57 $89,100,423 57
Thu Aug. 28, 2003 21 $54,698 -2.4% -29.2% 987 $55 $89,155,121 58
Fri Aug. 29, 2003 24 $132,555 +142.3% -29.1% 817 $162 $89,287,676 59
Sat Aug. 30, 2003 25 $192,066 +44.9% -22.1% 817 $235 $89,479,742 60
Sun Aug. 31, 2003 24 $205,034 +6.8% +22.2% 817 $251 $89,684,776 61
Mon Sep . 1, 2003 27 $123,596 -39.7% +115.9% 817 $151 $89,808,372 62
Tue Sep . 2, 2003 - $3,778 -96.9% -94.4% 233 $16 $89,812,150 63
Wed Sep . 3, 2003 - $3,512 -7.0% -93.7% 233 $15 $89,815,662 64
Thu Sep . 4, 2003 - $3,475 -1.1% -93.6% 233 $15 $89,819,137 65
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).