Adjuster:

The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen

Domestic Total Gross: $66,465,204
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: July 11, 2003
Genre: Period AdventureRuntime: 1 hrs. 52 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $78 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 11, 2003 2 $8,516,576 - - 3,002 $2,837 $8,516,576 1
Sat Jul. 12, 2003 2 $8,432,709 -1.0% - 3,002 $2,809 $16,949,285 2
Sun Jul. 13, 2003 2 $6,126,607 -27.3% - 3,002 $2,041 $23,075,892 3
Mon Jul. 14, 2003 2 $2,558,832 -58.2% - 3,002 $852 $25,634,724 4
Tue Jul. 15, 2003 2 $2,454,706 -4.1% - 3,002 $818 $28,089,430 5
Wed Jul. 16, 2003 2 $2,265,707 -7.7% - 3,002 $755 $30,355,137 6
Thu Jul. 17, 2003 2 $2,018,967 -10.9% - 3,002 $673 $32,374,097 7
Fri Jul. 18, 2003 3 $3,182,846 +57.6% -62.6% 3,002 $1,060 $35,556,943 8
Sat Jul. 19, 2003 3 $3,968,073 +24.7% -52.9% 3,002 $1,322 $39,525,016 9
Sun Jul. 20, 2003 3 $3,007,626 -24.2% -50.9% 3,002 $1,002 $42,532,642 10
Mon Jul. 21, 2003 3 $1,369,298 -54.5% -46.5% 3,002 $456 $43,901,940 11
Tue Jul. 22, 2003 3 $1,427,397 +4.2% -41.9% 3,002 $475 $45,329,337 12
Wed Jul. 23, 2003 3 $1,306,459 -8.5% -42.3% 3,002 $435 $46,635,796 13
Thu Jul. 24, 2003 3 $1,220,251 -6.6% -39.6% 3,002 $406 $47,856,047 14
Fri Jul. 25, 2003 6 $1,481,236 +21.4% -53.5% 2,532 $585 $49,337,283 15
Sat Jul. 26, 2003 7 $2,049,384 +38.4% -48.4% 2,532 $809 $51,386,667 16
Sun Jul. 27, 2003 7 $1,540,351 -24.8% -48.8% 2,532 $608 $52,927,018 17
Mon Jul. 28, 2003 6 $702,236 -54.4% -48.7% 2,532 $277 $53,629,254 18
Tue Jul. 29, 2003 7 $726,830 +3.5% -49.1% 2,532 $287 $54,356,084 19
Wed Jul. 30, 2003 7 $663,122 -8.8% -49.2% 2,532 $262 $55,019,206 20
Thu Jul. 31, 2003 7 $669,955 +1.0% -45.1% 2,532 $265 $55,689,161 21
Fri Aug. 1, 2003 9 $951,046 +42.0% -35.8% 2,007 $474 $56,640,207 22
Sat Aug. 2, 2003 8 $1,327,073 +39.5% -35.2% 2,007 $661 $57,967,280 23
Sun Aug. 3, 2003 9 $988,679 -25.5% -35.8% 2,007 $493 $58,955,959 24
Mon Aug. 4, 2003 8 $471,463 -52.3% -32.9% 2,007 $235 $59,427,422 25
Tue Aug. 5, 2003 8 $475,433 +0.8% -34.6% 2,007 $237 $59,902,855 26
Wed Aug. 6, 2003 9 $370,700 -22.0% -44.1% 2,007 $185 $60,273,555 27
Thu Aug. 7, 2003 9 $363,549 -1.9% -45.7% 2,007 $181 $60,637,104 28
Fri Aug. 8, 2003 11 $445,226 +22.5% -53.2% 1,326 $336 $61,082,330 29
Sat Aug. 9, 2003 11 $634,122 +42.4% -52.2% 1,326 $478 $61,716,452 30
Sun Aug. 10, 2003 11 $462,924 -27.0% -53.2% 1,326 $349 $62,179,376 31
Mon Aug. 11, 2003 11 $200,214 -56.8% -57.5% 1,326 $151 $62,379,590 32
Tue Aug. 12, 2003 11 $210,609 +5.2% -55.7% 1,326 $159 $62,590,199 33
Wed Aug. 13, 2003 11 $191,200 -9.2% -48.4% 1,326 $144 $62,781,399 34
Thu Aug. 14, 2003 10 $179,504 -6.1% -50.6% 1,326 $135 $62,960,903 35
Fri Aug. 15, 2003 19 $173,105 -3.6% -61.1% 584 $296 $63,134,008 36
Sat Aug. 16, 2003 20 $256,325 +48.1% -59.6% 584 $439 $63,390,333 37
Sun Aug. 17, 2003 21 $164,057 -36.0% -64.6% 584 $281 $63,554,390 38
Mon Aug. 18, 2003 20 $70,572 -57.0% -64.8% 584 $121 $63,624,962 39
Tue Aug. 19, 2003 19 $80,114 +13.5% -62.0% 584 $137 $63,705,076 40
Wed Aug. 20, 2003 20 $75,082 -6.3% -60.7% 584 $129 $63,780,158 41
Thu Aug. 21, 2003 19 $77,952 +3.8% -56.6% 584 $133 $63,858,110 42
Fri Aug. 22, 2003 20 $198,726 +154.9% +14.8% 422 $471 $64,056,836 43
Sat Aug. 23, 2003 20 $290,310 +46.1% +13.3% 422 $688 $64,347,146 44
Sun Aug. 24, 2003 21 $171,041 -41.1% +4.3% 422 $405 $64,518,187 45
Mon Aug. 25, 2003 21 $65,459 -61.7% -7.2% 422 $155 $64,583,646 46
Tue Aug. 26, 2003 26 $51,998 -20.6% -35.1% 422 $123 $64,635,644 47
Wed Aug. 27, 2003 25 $45,605 -12.3% -39.3% 422 $108 $64,681,249 48
Thu Aug. 28, 2003 27 $44,053 -3.4% -43.5% 422 $104 $64,725,302 49
Fri Aug. 29, 2003 28 $101,908 +131.3% -48.7% 314 $325 $64,827,210 50
Sat Aug. 30, 2003 28 $153,605 +50.7% -47.1% 314 $489 $64,980,815 51
Sun Aug. 31, 2003 27 $148,762 -3.2% -13.0% 314 $474 $65,129,577 52
Mon Sep . 1, 2003 28 $116,846 -21.5% +78.5% 314 $372 $65,246,423 53
Tue Sep . 2, 2003 28 $30,796 -73.6% -40.8% 314 $98 $65,277,219 54
Wed Sep . 3, 2003 28 $28,631 -7.0% -37.2% 314 $91 $65,305,850 55
Thu Sep . 4, 2003 28 $25,769 -10.0% -41.5% 314 $82 $65,331,619 56
Fri Sep . 5, 2003 30 $75,390 +192.6% -26.0% 283 $266 $65,407,009 57
Sat Sep . 6, 2003 30 $119,311 +58.3% -22.3% 283 $422 $65,526,320 58
Sun Sep . 7, 2003 30 $69,182 -42.0% -53.5% 283 $244 $65,595,502 59
Mon Sep . 8, 2003 31 $19,966 -71.1% -82.9% 283 $71 $65,615,468 60
Tue Sep . 9, 2003 31 $23,160 +16.0% -24.8% 283 $82 $65,638,628 61
Wed Sep . 10, 2003 32 $20,073 -13.3% -29.9% 283 $71 $65,658,701 62
Thu Sep . 11, 2003 33 $18,810 -6.3% -27.0% 283 $66 $65,677,511 63
Fri Sep . 12, 2003 - $58,754 +212.4% -22.1% 260 $226 $65,736,265 64
Sat Sep . 13, 2003 - $91,495 +55.7% -23.3% 260 $352 $65,827,760 65
Sun Sep . 14, 2003 - $55,857 -39.0% -19.3% 260 $215 $65,883,617 66
Mon Sep . 15, 2003 - $19,739 -64.7% -1.1% 260 $76 $65,903,356 67
Tue Sep . 16, 2003 - $22,364 +13.3% -3.4% 260 $86 $65,925,720 68
Wed Sep . 17, 2003 - $19,592 -12.4% -2.4% 260 $75 $65,945,312 69
Thu Sep . 18, 2003 - $19,348 -1.2% +2.9% 260 $74 $65,964,660 70
Fri Sep . 19, 2003 - $40,106 +107.3% -31.7% 215 $187 $66,004,766 71
Sat Sep . 20, 2003 - $60,585 +51.1% -33.8% 215 $282 $66,065,351 72
Sun Sep . 21, 2003 - $36,022 -40.5% -35.5% 215 $168 $66,101,373 73
Mon Sep . 22, 2003 - $10,386 -71.2% -47.4% 215 $48 $66,111,759 74
Tue Sep . 23, 2003 - $10,343 -0.4% -53.8% 215 $48 $66,122,102 75
Wed Sep . 24, 2003 - $9,367 -9.4% -52.2% 215 $44 $66,131,469 76
Thu Sep . 25, 2003 - $10,020 +7.0% -48.2% 215 $47 $66,141,489 77
Fri Sep . 26, 2003 - $24,733 +146.8% -38.3% 155 $160 $66,166,222 78
Sat Sep . 27, 2003 - $37,685 +52.4% -37.8% 155 $243 $66,203,907 79
Sun Sep . 28, 2003 34 $21,932 -41.8% -39.1% 155 $141 $66,225,839 80
Mon Sep . 29, 2003 - $9,508 -56.6% -8.5% 155 $61 $66,235,347 81
Tue Sep . 30, 2003 - $10,830 +13.9% +4.7% 155 $70 $66,246,177 82
Wed Oct. 1, 2003 - $8,903 -17.8% -5.0% 155 $57 $66,255,080 83
Thu Oct. 2, 2003 - $9,558 +7.4% -4.6% 155 $62 $66,264,638 84
Fri Oct. 3, 2003 - $18,210 +90.5% -26.4% 109 $167 $66,282,848 85
Sat Oct. 4, 2003 - $28,198 +54.8% -25.2% 109 $259 $66,311,046 86
Sun Oct. 5, 2003 - $16,098 -42.9% -26.6% 109 $148 $66,327,144 87
Mon Oct. 6, 2003 - $7,156 -55.5% -24.7% 109 $66 $66,334,300 88
Tue Oct. 7, 2003 - $8,521 +19.1% -21.3% 109 $78 $66,342,821 89
Wed Oct. 8, 2003 - $7,771 -8.8% -12.7% 109 $71 $66,350,592 90
Thu Oct. 9, 2003 - $7,675 -1.2% -19.7% 109 $70 $66,358,267 91
Fri Oct. 10, 2003 - $8,639 +12.6% -52.6% 56 $154 $66,366,906 92
Sat Oct. 11, 2003 - $12,903 +49.4% -54.2% 56 $230 $66,379,809 93
Sun Oct. 12, 2003 - $7,406 -42.6% -54.0% 56 $132 $66,387,215 94
Mon Oct. 13, 2003 - $3,580 -51.7% -50.0% 56 $64 $66,390,795 95
Tue Oct. 14, 2003 - $4,207 +17.5% -50.6% 56 $75 $66,395,002 96
Wed Oct. 15, 2003 - $3,115 -26.0% -59.9% 56 $56 $66,398,117 97
Thu Oct. 16, 2003 - $2,869 -7.9% -62.6% 56 $51 $66,400,986 98
Fri Oct. 17, 2003 - $4,698 +63.8% -45.6% 37 $127 $66,405,684 99
Sat Oct. 18, 2003 - $6,617 +40.8% -48.7% 37 $179 $66,412,301 100
Sun Oct. 19, 2003 - $3,832 -42.1% -48.3% 37 $104 $66,416,133 101
Mon Oct. 20, 2003 - $1,913 -50.1% -46.6% 37 $52 $66,418,046 102
Tue Oct. 21, 2003 - $2,744 +43.4% -34.8% 37 $74 $66,420,790 103
Wed Oct. 22, 2003 - $2,152 -21.6% -30.9% 37 $58 $66,422,942 104
Thu Oct. 23, 2003 - $2,022 -6.0% -29.5% 37 $55 $66,424,964 105
Fri Oct. 24, 2003 - $3,929 +94.3% -16.4% 25 $157 $66,428,893 106
Sat Oct. 25, 2003 - $6,321 +60.9% -4.5% 25 $253 $66,435,214 107
Sun Oct. 26, 2003 - $3,927 -37.9% +2.5% 25 $157 $66,439,141 108
Mon Oct. 27, 2003 - $2,018 -48.6% +5.5% 25 $81 $66,441,159 109
Tue Oct. 28, 2003 - $2,238 +10.9% -18.4% 25 $90 $66,443,397 110
Wed Oct. 29, 2003 - $1,913 -14.5% -11.1% 25 $77 $66,445,310 111
Thu Oct. 30, 2003 - $1,545 -19.2% -23.6% 25 $62 $66,446,855 112
Fri Oct. 31, 2003 - $2,201 +42.5% -44.0% 16 $138 $66,449,056 113
Sat Nov. 1, 2003 - $3,781 +71.8% -40.2% 16 $236 $66,452,837 114
Sun Nov. 2, 2003 - $2,225 -41.2% -43.3% 16 $139 $66,455,062 115
Mon Nov. 3, 2003 - $829 -62.7% -58.9% 16 $52 $66,455,891 116
Tue Nov. 4, 2003 - $906 +9.3% -59.5% 16 $57 $66,456,797 117
Wed Nov. 5, 2003 - $752 -17.0% -60.7% 16 $47 $66,457,549 118
Thu Nov. 6, 2003 - $858 +14.1% -44.5% 16 $54 $66,458,407 119
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).